Booking.com
مثلي الجنس البلد الرتبة:10 / 193

مدريد هي موطن لبعض من أفضل الطقس على مدار السنة في كل من أوروبا، لذلك فإنه ليس من المستغرب أن المدينة معروفة لبعض من أهم اللاعبين والأحزاب للإقلاع. لتسليط الضوء على المشهد في هذه المدينة، يجب أن يكون معلوما أن مدريد هي موطن لبعض نوادي الرقص مثلي الجنس الأكثر شعبية والنشطة والمناطق المبحرة معروف في جميع أنحاء القارة. مفتوحة ليال الخميس والأحد، برز المحطات الفرعية بسرعة كلاعب رئيسي على حلبة المبحرة مثلي الجنس. يقدم هذا المكان أكثر من 600 متر مربع من مساحة المبحرة، ويحتوي على غرفة تغيير الملابس كبيرة، بار مجهز بالكامل، ومختلف متاهات، البرد خارج المنطقة، والمناطق بالنسبة لأولئك إلى صنم معين. مدريد يقدم غير مأهولة بين لنا مع أي نقص في الأنشطة الليلية للمشاركة فيها. ويكمل استعراض مدريد، يجب أن يكون معلوما أن هناك مجموعة متنوعة من مثلي الجنس، ومثلي الجنس الفنادق ودور الضيافة الصديقة في المجالات مثلي الجنس الأكثر شعبية، لذلك تخطط وفقا لذلك والتمتع الضيافة الإسبانية رائعة!

تحديث البقاء مع الأحداث المثليين في مدريد |






Booking.com
مدريد هي مدينة عالمية جدا، خصوصا التي تكون فيها جميع الثقافات والأعراق تتعايش التوجه الجنسي في معظم aromonía والتسامح. عند زيارة مدريد غاي المحطة الأولى للحرية والتسامح، والاحترام، والتكامل، هو حي كوكا وشوارعها. ويطلق على منطقة المثليين في مدريد كوكا، ويقع في وسط المدينة في البلدة القديمة. مدريد هي بلدية ومدينة إسبانيا. المدينة، مع فئة التاريخية فيلا، هي عاصمة Spain5 والجماعة مدريد. المعروف أيضا باسم فيلا والمحكمة، هو الأكثر بالسكان عليه الدولة مع 3 مليون نسمة، في حين، مع إدراج ضواحيها المبالغ عدد السكان إلى 6 مليون نسمة، ويجري بالتالي فإن منطقة العاصمة الثالثة أو الرابعة، وفقا ل المصدر، وراء تلك من باريس ولندن، وفي بعض المصادر وراء أيضا منطقة الرور، والثالثة المدينة الأكثر اكتظاظا بالسكان في الاتحاد الأوروبي، وراء Berlin و لندن.
أصبح مدريد في السنوات الأخيرة واحدة من أكثر الوجهات التي يفضلها LGTBI الجماعية. الأسباب واضحة: فهو ليس فقط السياحية وجهة ثقافية من الدرجة الأولى، ولكن أيضا متعة، ودية ومدينة متسامحة التي التنوع هو واحد من الخصائص الرئيسية. وخير مثال على ذلك هو فخر المهرجانات مدريد، تعتبر واحدة من أهم الشركات في العالم. تعال أينما كنت قادما من والحب لمن تحب، مدريد يحبك.

معلومات عن كوكا

حي كوكا هو منطقة حي العدل، وتقع في منطقة مركز مدينة مدريد. وهي تقع في قلب مدريد، بالقرب من غران فيا وبين Fuencarral وكالي ديل Barquillo الشوارع. في 1990s، أصبح حي مثلي الجنس في مدريد، بعد أن تم اختيار تدريجيا كمكان للترفيه والإقامة لأكثر من مجتمع المثليين مدريد منذ 1980s. في حي فتحت بعض الأماكن الأولى للجمهور مثلي الجنس مدريد، وفي بعض الحالات التي لا تزال، كما هو الحال في مقهى فيغيروا، الأبيض والأسود أو مكتبة Berkana.
ذهب حي من كونه حي هامشي في مدريد لاكتساب شخصية لها اليوم، بيئة تجارية جدا والترفيهية، فتح ويحترم تنوع المجتمع الحالي، دون أن تفقد الهواء، وذلك بسبب هندسته المعمارية. وسبق هذا التغيير من خلال تدهور كبير في 70s بسبب الاتجار بالمخدرات مما أدى حي إلى تدهور عميق والتخلي عن المباني التجارية التي فضلت نقل مقر لاستخدامات جديدة، مثل الحانات مثلي الجنس، والتي من شأنها أن تكون بداية انبعاث الحي. وقد ذهب تطور كوكا بالتوازي مع التحول التجاري.
في شوارعها الضيقة يمكن أن نجد، بالإضافة إلى المحلات التجارية التقليدية، والبعض الآخر مثل المطاعم الحديثة، محلات الجنس، وحمامات البخار والمقاهي والبارات والحانات الليلية والعديد من الخدمات أكثر أو أقل تركيزا على الجمهور مثلي الجنس مثل محلات الملابس، استشارات والعيادات وغيرها والملحن فيديريكو كوكا، الذي يعطي الاسم إلى المنطقة كلها. يدعى حي بعد مربع صغير مخصص للمؤلف zarzuelas فيديريكو كوكا. في ذلك هو محطة مترو كوكا. مكانين آخرين تبرز: بلازا ديل ري وبلازا دي فاسكيز ميلا. واحدة من أكبر مناطق الجذب السياحي في كوكا هو احتفال الفخر المثلي، الذي يقام سنويا في نهاية يونيو حزيران.

4.7/5 من عند 3 المستخدمين. ( 0 الاستعراضات.)
ترك الاستعراضات الخاصة بك

What to wear in Madrid?

المستخدمين الجدد في GayOut الجماعة

لعرض التشكيل الجانبي لكامل المستخدمين يجب أن تقوم بتسجيل الدخول. لم تسجل بعد؟ سجل هنا.

الحمامي نوفل

عرض الصفحة الشخصية

فوزي الجهني

عرض الصفحة الشخصية

أليكساندر كرامبرجر

عرض الصفحة الشخصية

أوسكار أغيلار

عرض الصفحة الشخصية

نداف أهارون بونين

عرض الصفحة الشخصية

Booking.com
Gay Country Rank: 10/193

Madrid is home to some of the best year round weather in all of Europe, so it is not surprising that the city is known for some of the hottest guys and parties to boot. To highlight the scene in this city, let it be known that Madrid is home to some of the most popular and active gay dance clubs and cruising areas known throughout the continent. Open Thursday-Sunday nights, Substation has quickly emerged as a major player on the gay cruising circuit. This place offers more than 600 square meters of cruising space, and contains a large changing room, fully stocked bar, various mazes, a chill out zone, and areas for those into a particular fetish. Madrid offers the uninhibited among us with no shortage of nighttime activities to take part in. Rounding out the Madrid review, let it be known that there are a variety of gay and gay friendly hotels and guesthouses in the most popular gay areas, so plan accordingly and enjoy the wonderful Spanish hospitality!

Stay updated with gay events in Madrid |






Booking.com
Madrid is a very cosmopolitan city, especially where all the races cultures and sexual orientation coexist in the most aromonía and tolerance. When visiting Madrid Gay the first stop of the freedom of tolerance, respect, integration, is the Chueca neighborhood and its streets. The gay area of ​​Madrid is called Chueca , and is located in the center of the city in the old town. Madrid is a municipality and a city of Spain. The town, with historic category of villa, is the capital of Spain5 and the Community of Madrid. Also known as the Villa and Court, it is the most populated of the State with 3 million inhabitants, while, with the inclusion of its metropolitan area the population figure amounts to 6 million inhabitants, being therefore the third or fourth metropolitan area, According to the source, behind those of Paris and London, and in some sources behind also the Ruhr Region, and the third most populous city of the European Union, behind Berlin and London.
Madrid has become in recent years one of the destinations favored by the collective LGTBI. The reasons are obvious: it is not only a tourist and cultural destination of the highest order, but also a fun, friendly and tolerant city in which diversity is one of its main characteristics. A good example of this is the Pride of Madrid festivals, considered one of the most important in the world. Come wherever you come from and love whoever you love, Madrid loves you.

About Chueca 

The  Chueca neighborhood is an area of ​​the neighborhood of Justice, located in the Center district of the city of Madrid. It is located in the heart of Madrid, next to Gran Vía and between Fuencarral and Calle del Barquillo streets. In the 1990s, it became the gay district of Madrid, having been progressively chosen as a place of recreation and residence for most of the gay community of Madrid since the 1980s. In the neighborhood some of the first places were opened To the gay public of Madrid, and in some cases they are still, as it is the case of Café Figueroa, Black & White or the Berkana bookstore.
The neighborhood went from being a marginal neighborhood in Madrid to acquiring the character it has today, a very commercial and recreational environment, Open and respectful of the diversity of the current society, without losing its air, due to its architecture. This change was preceded by a great deterioration in the 70s due to the drug traffic which led the neighborhood to a deep degradation and abandonment of the commercial premises which favored the transfer of premises to the new uses, like the gay bars, that Would be the beginning of the resurgence of the neighborhood. The evolution of Chueca has gone parallel to its commercial transformation.
In its narrow streets we can find, in addition to the traditional shops, others such as modern restaurants, sex shops, saunas, cafes, bars, night pubs and a multitude of services more or less focused on a gay public such as clothing stores, Consultancies, clinics, etc. The composer Federico Chueca, who gives name to the whole area. The neighborhood is named after a small square dedicated to the composer of zarzuelas Federico Chueca. In it is the metro station Chueca. Two other places stand out: the Plaza del Rey and the Plaza Vázquez de Mella. One of Chueca's greatest tourist attractions is the Gay Pride celebration, which takes place annually at the end of June.

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
4.7/5 from 3 users. ( 0 reviews.)
Leave your reviews

What to wear in Madrid?

New users in GayOut Community

To view a full users profile you must be logged in. Not registered yet? Register here.

Russell Sammut

View Profile

El Hamami Naoufal

View Profile

fawzi aljohani

View Profile

Aleksander Kramberger

View Profile

Oscar Aguilar

View Profile

Nadav Aharon Bonen

View Profile