بوكينح.كوم
مثلي الجنس البلد الرتبة:21 / 193

هناك الكثير لرؤيته والقيام به في ريو أن هذا الفضاء لا يمكن أن تفعل ذلك العدالة. دعونا نبدأ مع اللاعبين البرازيلي الساخنة التي تبختر قميص على أجمل الشواطئ في أمريكا الجنوبية. زوجان من شأنها أن تجد نفسها مع واقع أن هناك دائما طرفا في مكان ما في المدينة، والمسافرين مثلي الجنس الخوف اليوم أن لديهم لمغادرة البرازيل. تذكر يبدأ هذا الصيف في يناير كانون الثاني في هذا الجزء من العالم، لذلك إذا كنت في الحفارات الباردة من أوروبا خلال ذلك الوقت، هناك القليل أفضل مكان للزيارة من ريو!

تحديث البقاء مع الأحداث مثلي الجنس في ريو دي جانيرو |




البحث عن الرحلات الجوية

يعيش هو فوق في شواذ ريو!

مع دائرة الضوء من العالم قريبا أن تألق في البرازيل، وربما سيكون من المفيد تسليط الضوء على بعض من العديد من الأسباب التي تجعل هذه هي عاصمة المثليين غير رسمي من أميركا الجنوبية أيضا. دعونا نرى - هناك على مدار السنة الطقس الشاطئ، الرجال الساخن مع القيمة المطلقة محفور الذين لا يخافون لاظهار، ودفق مستمر من الأطراف الأزيز من شأنها أن تنافس أي على وجه الكوكب. هذا هو مجرد بداية، وبالتالي الحفاظ على القراءة ومن ثم سحب هذا التقويم لك وتجد الوقت لتجربة ريو في بهاؤه مثلي الجنس كامل لنفسك.

ريو هو كل ما يمكن أن تتوقعه من المدينة البرازيلية: هو الفوضى، مشبع بالبخار ونابضة بالحياة، وكلها في نفس الوقت. يقع ريو دي جانيرو الجميلة في الساحل الأطلسي حول اثنين من الخلجان والشواطئ التي تعطيك مناظر خلابة على المدينة. في لمحة واحدة تستطيع أن ترى في ثروة من المجالات مثل ايبانيما أو كوباكابانا وفقر الأحياء الفقيرة المحيطة بها. ومن البراهين كيف يمكن أن تكون رائعة ريو دي جانيرو. سوف ريو أيضا أن تكون الدولة المضيفة للألعاب الأولمبية 2016. في منطقة المثليين في ريو هي ايبانيما. هنا تجد الشعبي الشهير الشاطئ مثلي الجنس، ومثلي الجنس بعض الحانات والنوادي وحمامات البخار. المنطقة السياحية الأخرى هي Copacobana الشاطئ، ليست بعيدة عن ذلك.

الشواطئ غاي في ريو دي جانيرو

أفضل المناطق للبقاء في ريو دي جانيرو هي أحياء كوباكابانا أو ايبانيما. هذه هي المناطق الأكثر ثراء في المدينة، وأنها توفر أفضل المحلات التجارية والمطاعم والفنادق والحانات والنوادي مثلي الجنس. وعلى القمة، كل من المناطق لديها أجمل الشواطئ في المدينة. وصيف ريو يحدث على الشاطئ: تأخذ فقط منشفة، سبيدو أحدث أو آوسيابوم، القليل من المال وضرب الرمل! الشاطئ مثلي الجنس، وبالتالي فإن نقطة ساخنة لاظهار تان الخاص بك، هو الشاطئ على شاطئ ايبانيما مثلي الجنس، في نهاية روا مزررعة دي Amoedo. سوف يتعرف عليه من أعلام قوس قزح والآلاف من الرجال الساخن يقف بين المظلات والرياء ويطوف حولها. وسوف تحتاج إلى البقاء على الشاطئ حتى وقت متأخر: لحظة غروب الشمس وراء الجبال هي دائما نهاية السحرية ليوم عظيم على الشاطئ.


الحياة الليلية التي تجذب المثليين في جميع أنحاء العالم

الحياة الليلية مثلي الجنس في ريو تبدأ في وقت متأخر، ونحن لا يعني في وقت متأخر. لا نتوقع من الحانات لملء خزانات سياراتهم قبل منتصف الليل. ولكن بمجرد أن الحشد في والاستمتاع كايبيرينهاس أو واحد من البيرة المحلية، ليلة يمكن أن تبدأ. وتقع معظم الحانات مثلي الجنس شعبية في أي ايبانيما أو كوباكابانا، على الرغم من عدم وجود منطقة المثليين محددة للغاية. كما هي ميتة رخيصة سيارة أجرة، لذلك تأكد من عدم المشي من شريط واحد إلى آخر. حول 2 صباحا، فإن الرجال التحرك نحو الأندية. لو بوي لا يزال واحدا من الخيارات الشعبية في كوباكابانا، ولكن النادي الجديد أطلق عليه الأسبوع بانخفاض في مركز يجذب أكبر حشود من الرجال لطيف والعضلات. ريو لا يملك في الواقع من الجلد، أو أي مشهد صنم آخر لهذه المسألة، (الطقس حار جدا على أي حال ...). حتى إذا كنت للعب حولها في هذه الطريقة، سوف تحتاج للذهاب إلى واحدة من العديد من المنازل حمام مثلي الجنس.

كرنفال - مثلي الجنس ستايل

بجانب رأس السنة الجديدة في كوباكابانا، يجب أن يكون كرنفال ريو تسليط الضوء على السنة. إنها نهاية الأسبوع رائعة، ويبدو أن الناس من ريو يعيش فقط لسامبا. بجانب كافة (مثلي الجنس) كرات والعديد من الأطراف، يجب أن ننظر بها لكرنفالات الشارع، حيث فرق السامبا المحلية موكب شوارع المدينة. واحدة من أقدم وأكثر gayest هو باندا دي ايبانيما، الذي المسيرات شارع في كرنفال السبت والاثنين، وجذب الآلاف من الناس نزوله الشاطئ، وتنتهي في طرف الشارع ضخمة أمام Bofetada. ولكن من دون مناقشة، والحدث الرئيسي في كرنفال هو احتفال السامبا في Sambadrome. هذا هو المنافسة الرئيسية لجميع مدارس السامبا في ريو. في كرنفال يومي الأحد والاثنين، و12 أفضل المدارس موكب القطاع الخاص، التي يشاهدها مئات الآلاف من المتفرجين. هذه هي الطريقة التي تعرف كرنفال ريو: الأزياء الفاحشة، عوامات ضخمة وجميع هذه الواجهة والريش. تقدم كل مدرسة على موضوع ولها بالضبط 80 دقيقة لموكب قطاع غزة. والمدرسة الأكثر إثارة للإعجاب يفوز .... يمكنك شراء التذاكر للصناديق الخاصة مقدما. وهذه (السياح) تذاكر يكلفك ما لا يقل عن بضع مئات من الدولارات. إذا كنت غير مستعد لانفاق هذا المال، وعلى ما يرام مع وجهة نظر أبعد قليلا باتجاه آخر، مجرد شراء تذاكر لمدرجات أرخص وبداية أو نهاية الشريط فقط على الشوارع المحيطة Sambadrome. كرنفال مرة واحدة في تجربة عمر ...

البقاء الآمن في ريو

نبذة قصيرة ولكنها مهمة على سلامة: ريو هي مدينة كبيرة وفقيرة في المقام الأول. هناك بعض القواعد التي تأخذ في الاعتبار على سلامتك: لا تجلب الكثير من المال معك في الشوارع أو عند الخروج إلى الحانات، لا تجلب الكاميرا الخاصة بك باهظة الثمن أو المجوهرات في الأماكن العامة. في الليل، تأخذ سيارة أجرة (حتى لبضع بنات). لا تجلب غرباء في غرفة الفندق. تجربتنا هو أن الرجال الذين لا يتحدثون اللغة الإنجليزية تميل إلى أن تكون أكثر بعد أموالك. إذا كنت ترغب في ممارسة الجنس مع واحد من طلب كود التفعيل المحلية، انتقل إلى أحد الفنادق الجنس واستئجار غرفة لبضع ساعات.

خيارات فندق مثلي الجنس في ريو

ريو هي مدينة كبيرة وأنه من المهم جدا أن تبقى في المنطقة اليمنى، وهو ما يعني آمنة للسياح. الخيار الأفضل هو البقاء في ايبانيما ، او غير ذلك كوباكابانا هذا هو بجانبه. في هذه المناطق تبقى معظم السياح، ويمكنك المشي تماما في الشوارع. في بعض المناطق الأخرى يجب أن تأخذ حقا سيارة أجرة للذهاب من نقطة واحدة إلى أخرى وخاصة إذا كنت من السفر بعد حلول الظلام.

كما يمكن أن أقول لكم، لا يوجد نقص في العمل في ريو. أبعد من ذلك، والضيافة البرازيلية ومن المؤكد أن الحارة تسمع، وأترك ​​لكم يريد أكثر من ذلك. من كبير في الغذاء، والطقس رائع، والرجال مشبع بالبخار الساخن في كل زاوية، هل حقا تحتاج إلى أي أسباب أكثر لزيارة ريو؟ اعتمادا على جنسيتك، قد تحتاج إلى تأشيرة للسفر إلى البرازيل، ولكن هذا هو عموما من السهل جدا الحصول عليها. بعد تأمين ذلك، خطة الخروج رحلتك، تحزم حقائبك، ومن ثم التوجه إلى هذه الجنة مثلي الجنس في أمريكا الجنوبية!

 

تقييم غايوت - من 1 التصنيفات.
479 تصنيف (ق).
17 صوت مفيد.
سنوات 2 قبل.
لا يوجد تعليق آخر
أظهر المزيد
0 of 0 وجدوا هذا التقييم مفيد

المزيد للمشاركة؟ (اختياري)

..%
لا يوجد وصف
  • حجم:
  • النوع:
  • معاينة:

What to wear in Rio de Janeiro?

Booking.com
Gay Country Rank: 21/193

There is so much to see and do in Rio that this space cannot possibly do it justice. Let’s start with the Hot Brazilian guys that strut shirtless on the most beautiful beaches in South America. Couple that with the reality that there is always a party somewhere in the city, and gay travelers will find themselves dreading the day that they have to leave Brazil. Remember that summer begins in January in this part of the world, so if you are in the cold dredges of Europe during that time, there is little better place to visit than Rio!

Stay updated with gay events in Rio de Janeiro |




Booking.com

Live It Up In Gay Rio!

With the spotlight of the world soon to be shined on Brazil, perhaps it will be helpful to highlight some of the many reasons why this is the unofficial gay capital of South America as well. Let’s see – there is the year round beach weather, hot guys with chiseled abs who are not afraid to show off, and the constant stream of sizzling parties that will rival any on the face of the planet. That’s just a beginning, so keep reading and then pull out that calendar of yours and find time to experience Rio in its entire gay splendor for yourself.

Rio is everything you can expect from a Brazilian city: It is chaotic, steamy and vibrant, all at the same time. Rio de Janeiro is beautifully situated at the Atlantic coast around a couple of bays and beaches that give you spectacular views on the city. In one glance you can see the wealth of areas like Ipanema or Copacabana and the poverty of the surrounding favelas. It proofs how fascinating Rio de Janeiro can be. Rio will also be the host of the 2016 Olympic Games. The gay area of Rio is Ipanema. Here you find the popular famous gay beach, and some gay bars, clubs and saunas. The other tourist area is Copacobana beach, not far from it.

Rio’s Gay Beaches

The best areas to stay in Rio de Janeiro are the neighborhoods of Copacabana or Ipanema. These are the wealthier areas in town and they offer the best shops, restaurants, hotels, gay bars and clubs. And on top, both areas have the most beautiful beaches in town. And Rio summers happen on the beach: just take your towel, your latest Speedo or AussieBum, little money and hit the sand! The gay beach, so the hotspot to show off your tan, is the beach on Ipanema gay beach, at the end of the Rua Farme de Amoedo. You will recognize it from the rainbow flags and the thousands of hot guys standing between the umbrellas, showing off and cruising around. You will want to stay on the beach till late: the moment the sunsets behind the mountains is always a magical end of a great day at the beach.


Nightlife That Attracts Gays Worldwide

Gay nightlife in Rio starts late, and we do mean late. Do not expect the bars to fill up before midnight. But once the crowd is in and enjoying the caipirinhas or one of the local beers, the night can begin. Most of the popular gay bars are situated in either Ipanema or Copacabana, though there is not a very specific gay area. As the taxi's are dead cheap, so be sure not to walk from one bar to another. Around 2 am, the guys will move towards the clubs. Le Boy is still one of the popular choices on Copacabana, but a new club dubbed The Week, down in Centro attracts the biggest crowds of cute and muscled guys. Rio does not really have a leather, or any other fetish scene for that matter, (the weather is too hot anyway...). So if you're up for playing around in this way, you will need to go to one of the many gay bath houses.

Carnaval – Gay Style

Next to New Years Eve at Copacabana, the Carnival Rio must be the highlight of the year. It is a fascinating weekend, as it seems the people of Rio only live for Samba. Next to all the (gay) balls and many parties, you should look out for the street carnivals, where local samba bands parade the streets of the city. One of the oldest and most gayest is the Banda de Ipanema, which parades the boulevard on Carnival Saturday and Monday, attracting thousands of people coming off the beach, and ending in a massive street party in front of Bofetada. But without discussion, the main event of Carnival is the Samba Parade at the Sambadrome. This is main competition of all the Rio Samba Schools. On Carnival Sunday and Monday, the 12 best schools parade the special strip, watched by hundred thousands of spectators. This is how you know Rio Carnival: outrageous costumes, massive floats and all glitz and feathers. Each school presents a theme and has exactly 80 minutes to parade the strip. And the most impressive school wins.... You can buy tickets for the special boxes in advance. These (tourists) tickets will cost you at least a couple of hundred dollars. If you're not willing to spend that money, and are okay with a view a bit further off, just buy tickets for the cheaper grandstands and the beginning or end of the strip just on the streets around Sambadrome. Carnival is a once in a lifetime experience...

Staying Safe In Rio

A short but important note on safety: Rio is a big and mainly poor city. There are a few rules to take into consideration for your safety: do not bring too much money with you on the streets or when you are going out to the bars, don't bring your expensive camera or jewelry in public. At night, take a cab (even for a few blocks). Do not bring strangers into your hotel room. Our experience is that the guys who are not speaking English tend to be more after your money. If you want to have sex with one of the local cuties, go to one of the sex hotels and rent a room for a couple of hours.

Gay Hotel Options In Rio

Rio is a big city and it's quite important you stay in the right area, which means safe for tourists. The best option is to stay in Ipanema , or otherwise Copacabana that is next to it. In these areas most tourists stay, and you can walk perfectly on the streets. In some other areas you should really take a taxi to go from one point to the other especially if you travel after dark.

As you can tell, there is no shortage of action in Rio. Beyond that, Brazilian hospitality is sure to warm your hear and leave you wanting more. From the great food, awesome weather, and hot steamy guys at every corner, do you really need any more reasons to visit Rio? Depending on your nationality, you may need a visa for travel to Brazil, but that is generally quite easy to get. After securing that, plan out your trip, pack your bags, and then head to this gay paradise in South America!

 

Customer ReviewsLeave your reviews
5.0/5 from 1 users. ( 1 reviews.)
Leave your reviews

New users in GayOut Community

To view a full users profile you must be logged in. Not registered yet? Register here.

Peter Rost

View Profile

Alexis Rbm

View Profile

janvier

View Profile

Juan Cristóbal Miranda

View Profile

Sigurður Eysteinsson

View Profile

Rafael Alves

View Profile
×
Sign in to see more
close

Forgot Login?