Achetez des billets pour des concerts et des festivals dans la ville Booking.com
Gay Rang Pays:40 / 193

La scène gay à Budapest continue d'évoluer, en particulier à la suite de la législation adoptée dans 2007 légalisant les partenariats homosexuels. Alors que la scène elle-même est encore beaucoup plus discrète que dans les autres capitales européennes, il reste encore beaucoup à faire dans cette ville culturellement enrichie d'environ 1.7 millions de résidents forts. Budapest a eu son propre festival de la fierté gaie chaque année depuis 1993, avec de nombreuses parties à démarrer. L'événement continue de prendre de l'importance chaque année. La communauté gay de la ville est de plus en plus organisée, donc il y a différentes activités et événements que vous voudrez garder à l'esprit pendant que vous planifiez votre voyage. Dans toute la ville, il y a une dizaine de différents bars et clubs qui s'adressent presque exclusivement à une clientèle gay, avec deux barres de croisière exclusivement pour les hommes, dont l'un a des spectacles spéciaux week-end pour votre plaisir.

Restez à jour avec les événements gay à Budapest |

C’est à tous ces cambodgiens que nous souhaitons apporter notre offre.

Événements à venir Mega




Recherche de vols

La situation de la communauté gay à Budapest s'est considérablement améliorée depuis le régime 1990. L'acceptation sociale de l'homosexualité a considérablement augmenté, n'est plus une société cachée, mais ouverte pour exprimer le melegeké. Depuis 1993, organisez régulièrement la Gay Pride Day, associée à des défilés de rue et à des fêtes. Plus de clubs 10 à Budapest aposztrofálja lui-même explicitement gay bar, mais il y a saunas spéciaux, clubs et même hôtels, qui se spécialisent principalement dans le service des gays. Dans 2007, la législature hongroise a également reconnu le droit des homosexuels dans une relation de partenariat domestique enregistré.


Chaque jeudi
17: 00 JOUR DE BIEN-ÊTRE @ Magnum Sauna
21: 00 Karaoké @ Habrolo

Tous les vendredis
22: 00 DARK ET NAKED @ Magnum Sauna
22: 00 Party @ AlterEgo
22: 00! Szkafander @ Ankert
23: 00 Strip & Live Show @ Barre d'action

Chaque samedi
12: WEEKEND 00 NON STOP @ Magnum Sauna
22: 00 Party @ AlterEgo
22: 00 Soirée à thème gay @ CoXx
23: 00 Académie orale @ Barre d'action

Chaque dimanche
17: 00 DARK ET NAKED @ Magnum Sauna
21: 00 Karaoké @ Habrolo
Chaque premier dimanche
Dimanche Nude Sex Party @ CoXx

Chaque samedi dernier
19: 00 PIZZA PARTY @ Magnum Sauna


Série de fêtes

Les Garçons sont l'une des plus longues séries de fêtards, de poseurs, de mannequins, de têtes d'artistes et d'autres monstres de la mode: aujourd'hui, Kasino est leur résidence. Underground aussi bien que glamour, toutes leurs fêtes sont une bonne occasion d'avoir un avant-goût de ce que c'est que de faire la fête dans la capitale. Une autre marque bien connue est Tape, qui est une fête gay sympa organisée tous les jeudis.
Il est animé par les DJ! Szkafander qui produisent toute la nuit les meilleurs tubes nu-disco, deep house et indie-pop. Vous n'avez toujours pas trouvé ce que vous cherchez? Ne vous inquiétez pas, il y a plus: Brutkó Diszkó parle de "clubbing queer connerie", comme on dit.
Parfois, ils invitent des groupes à jouer à leurs soirées.

WOW - Women On Women est surtout pour les lesbiennes de rouge à lèvres et leurs amis, mais ils accueillent aussi bien queers, maniaques de mode et autres fêtards ouverts d'esprit, qui veulent secouer leurs hanches aux rythmes. Hello est une série mensuelle drôle et trash qui est toujours centrée sur un thème donné. Il pourrait s'agir de hits hongrois des 90, Britney Spears ou Beyoncé.
Leur résidence est au Toldi Klub, assurez-vous de passer par un (des) moment (s).
XOXO est l'une des nouvelles soirées gay, populaires et populaires pour les amateurs de musique et de fête - c'est la nouvelle venue du rassemblement, mais ce que nous avons entendu jusqu'ici semble prometteur. Dernier point mais non des moindres, deux autres séries que vous devriez suivre: Confetti et Queer Budapest. Ps. Ösztrosokk est une fête lesbienne légendaire, et parfois aussi ouverte aux mecs.


Bars

Mystery Bar est l'un des clubs gay les plus anciens et les plus connus de Budapest, avec une grande variété de boissons et à quelques pas de la station de métro Arany János. S'en tenir aux lieux légendaires, drôle Carrot est aussi un "bar gay fou" de longue date où Lola et les plus gentils gars vous attendent.
Tant cet endroit et Habroló à côté de lui sont des endroits incontournables si vous êtes prêt pour une nuit de croisière gay ou pour un plaisir sexy et chaud. Madrid Café est aussi un bon choix pour plusieurs raisons: il y a une chambre sombre en bas pour les choses qui ne devraient pas être vues par d'autres, c'est proche de l'arrêt Astoria et du tram, les boissons sont bon marché, les vibrations sont bonnes et souvent il y a soirée karaoké, qui est toujours super sympa.
Why Not Café est proche du bain Gellért, donc si vous prévoyez des vacances, vous pouvez vous détendre dans les eaux thermales chaudes pendant la journée, puis passer par Why Not et passer le temps de votre vie la nuit. L
sortir pour leurs réductions de boissons!

Si vous cherchez une action, vous devriez vous immerger dans la scène de la croisière gay de Budapest par exemple à Barre d'action, où beaucoup de choses se passent dans les pièces sombres, les cabines verrouillables, les trous de gloire et les pissoirs panoramiques. Il y a aussi des spectacles de strip-tease le samedi et de vrais shows sexuels en direct le vendredi.
Tous vos rêves peuvent devenir réalité ici et il n'y a aucune raison pour laquelle vous devriez vous retenir. CoXx (le nom parle de lui-même) est également populaire, en particulier chez les jeunes. Une fois par mois, ils ont des soirées nues et les militaires - ou d'autres partis à thème - sont également indispensables.

 

clubs


Un club qui a toujours été un lieu de rencontre populaire pour les homosexuels à Budapest est Alterego Club.
Il y a plusieurs bars et espaces qui s'y trouvent, et tandis que le design intérieur somptueux évoque des scènes d'un film de violence de la vieille école, il a son propre charme. Les spectacles de drag sont tenus assez souvent. Ne vous attendez pas à des événements de danse spéciaux, c'est généralement un mélange de grands succès et de pistes disco classiques.

 

Gayout Rating - de 3 votes.
Il y a 9 mois.
Avis
Pour les événements gay à Budapest, vous devriez essayer www.qalendar.hu
Beaucoup de lieux listés ici n'existent plus.
Aucun autre commentaire
Montre plus
0 of 0 personnes ont trouvé ce commentaire utile

Plus à partager? (Optionnel)

..%
Pas de description
  • Dimensions :
  • Type:
  • Aperçu:

What to wear in Budapest?

Gay Country Rank: 40/193

The gay scene in Budapest continues to evolve, particularly in the wake of legislation passed in 2007 legalizing same sex partnerships. While the scene itself is still much more subdued than in other European capitals, there is still much to do in this culturally enriched city of roughly 1.7 million residents strong. Budapest has had its own Gay Pride Festival annually since 1993, with numerous parties to boot. The event continues to grow in prominence every year. The gay community in the city is become more organized, so there are different activities and events that you will want to keep abreast of as you plan your trip. Throughout the city, there are an estimated dozen different bars and clubs that cater almost exclusively to a gay clientele, along with two cruising bars exclusively for men, one of which has special weekend shows for your delight.

Stay updated with gay events in Budapest |



 




Obviously being gay does not define which attraction most of us will want to see in each city and most queer travelers will simply want to check out the top things to see in Budapest during the day! Budapest is a very safe city but still, all travelers should take caution in crowded areas or at night in bars with valuables.

Gay travelers in Budapest should take special care in terms of public displays of affection where many residents are uncomfortable LGBT culture and likely hold conservative attitudes, and outright homophobia is not unheard of. While Vienna may be only a few hours away, in terms of attitude it is a world-away and other ex-soviet cities like Prague and Tallinn are more LGBT tolerant. Overall gay life in Budapest requires a common-sense approach which will generally ensure you have no issues exploring this beautiful and diverse city.

There is so much to do in this gorgeous city – but we found our favorite memories were just sitting and drinking coffee watching the world go by, getting lost in the beautiful historic center or dancing away the night with new friends at one of the Budapest gay parties. If you have the time you might consider hiring a car to check out the beautiful surrounding small towns and countryside, though you hardly run the risk of getting bored no matter how long you stay in Budapest.

You can’t throw a stone in this city without hitting something grand and historic – but still, it helps to have some kind of idea what is going on, so here are our just a few of our favorite things to do in Budapest that you should not miss!

The situation of the gay community in Budapest has improved significantly since the 1990 regime. The social acceptance of homosexuality has increased significantly, is no longer a hidden, but an open society to express melegeké. Since 1993, regularly hold the Gay Pride Day, coupled with street parades and partying. More than 10 clubs in Budapest aposztrofálja himself explicitly gay bar, but there are special saunas, clubs and even hotels, which mainly specialize in serving gays. In 2007, the Hungarian legislature also recognized the right of gay people in a registered domestic partnership relationship. 


Every Thursday
17:00 WELLNESS DAY @ Magnum Sauna
21:00 Karaoke @ Habrolo

Every Friday
22:00 DARK AND NAKED @ Magnum Sauna
22:00 Party @ AlterEgo
22:00 !szkafander @ Ankert
23:00 Strip & Live Show @ Action Bar

Every Saturday
12:00 NON STOP WEEKEND @ Magnum Sauna
22:00 Party @ AlterEgo
22:00 Gay themed party @ CoXx
23:00 Oral Academy @ Action Bar

Every Sunday
17:00 DARK AND NAKED @ Magnum Sauna
21:00 Karaoke @ Habrolo
Every first Sunday
Sunday Nude Sex Party @ CoXx

Every last Saturday
19:00 PIZZA PARTY @ Magnum Sauna


Party series

One of the longest running party series for fashion junkies, posers, models, art-heads and other freaks is Garçons: nowadays, Kasino is their residency. Underground as well as glamorous, all of their parties are a good opportunity to get a taste of what it’s like to party in the capital. Another well-known brand is Tape, which is a straight-friendly queer party held every Thursday.
It’s hosted by the !Szkafander DJs who spin the best nu-disco, deep house and indie-pop hits all night long. Still haven’t found what you’re looking for? Don’t worry, there’s more: Brutkó Diszkó is about “bullshit free queer clubbing”, as they say.
Sometimes they invite bands to play at their parties too.

WOW – Women On Women is mostly for lipstick lesbians and their friends, but they also welcome queers, fashion freaks and other open-minded party goers, who want to shake their hips to the beats. Hello is a funny and trashy monthly party series that is always centred on a given theme. It could be Hungarian hits of the 90s, Britney Spears or Beyoncé.
Their residency is at the Toldi Klub, be sure to drop by sometime(s).
XOXO is one of the new wave, popular, queer parties for music lovers and party fans – it’s the newcomer of the roundup, but what we’ve heard so far sounds promising. Last but not least two other party series that you should keep an eye on: Confetti and Queer Budapest. Ps. Ösztrosokk is a legendary lesbian party, and sometimes it’s open to guys as well.


Bars

Mystery Bar is one of the oldest and most well-known gay clubs in Budapest, with a wide variety of drinks and just a shot away from the Arany János metro station. Sticking to the legendary venues, Funny Carrot is also a long-running “crazy gay bar” where Lola and the nicest guys await you.
Both this place and Habroló next to it are unmissable places if you are up for a gay cruisin’ night or for some sexy and hot fun. Madrid Café is also a good choice for a number of reasons: it has a dark room downstairs for things that should not be seen by others, it’s close to Astoria metro and tram stop, the drinks are cheap, the vibes are good and often there is a karaoke night, which is always super fun.
Why Not Café is close to the Gellért Bath, so if you are planning a holiday, you can relax in hot thermal waters during the day and then drop by Why Not and have the time of your life by night. L
ook out for their drinks discounts!

If you are looking for some action, you should immerse yourself in the gay cruisin’ scene of Budapest for example at Action Bar, where quite a lot of things happen in the dark rooms, lockable cabins, glory holes and panorama pissoirs. There are also strip shows on Saturdays and real live sex shows on Fridays.
All of your dreams can come true here and there is no reason why you should hold yourself back. CoXx (the name speaks for itself) is also popular, especially amongst youngsters. Once a month, they have naked parties and the military – or other themed parties – are also a must.

 

Clubs


One club that has historically been a popular meeting spot for gay guys in Budapest is Alterego Club.
There are several bars and spaces located in it, and while the plushy interior design evokes scenes from an old-school pinky violence film, it has it’s own charm. Drag shows are held quite often. Don’t expect special dance events, it’s usually a mix of mainstream hits and standard disco tracks.

 

Gayout Rating - from 3 ratings.
1 rating(s).
2 months ago.  ·  inetryconydot
Review
[URL=http://rebizsearch.com/in.cgi?5&group=BgMeds¶meter=Amoxil][b]Order Cheapest [color=red]Amoxicillin[/color] High Quality![/b][/URL]


[color=green]* Secure ordering!
* Free Shipping Worldwide
* Lowest price guaranteed!
* Fully licensed pharmacy
* NO PRESCRIPTION REQUIRED
* Superior customer service 24/7 -- Very easy to get Amoxicillin o*l*n*!
* 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
* We accept: VISA, MasterCard, E-check, AMEX and more.[/color]

[b]Amoxicillin (Amoxil)[/b] is used to treat infections due to organisms that are susceptible to the effects of amoxicillin. Common infections that amoxicillin is used for include infections of the middle ear, tonsils, throat, larynx (laryngitis), bronchi (bronchitis), lungs (pneumonia), urinary tract, and skin. It also is used to treat gonorrhea.

[URL=http://rebizsearch.com/in.cgi?5&group=BgMeds¶meter=Amoxil][b]Order Cheapest [color=red]Amoxicillin[/color] High Quality![/b][/URL]

Amoxicillin © 2008-2013, Top Pharmacy List! * Medication Without A Prescription! * You Can Find: The Best Quality Pills, Special Discount Medication, Full Information, Best Price Pill Or Capsules, Fast Delivery, Alternative Tablets, Fda Approved Brand & Generic Drugs Without Prescription! No Hidden Costs Or Membership Fees, Easy Ordering Process!



[b]Frequently Asked Questions[/b]
- What is your cancellation policy?
- How do Soft drugs differ from Regular?
- What is your privacy policy?


































Related search:
Amoxicillin Without Prescription
[b]Amoxicillin Uses[/b]
b*y Amoxicillin In Romaniain Romania
[quote]read news...[/quote]
Amoxicillin For Sinus Infection
b*y Amoxicillin o*l*n* In Plymouth
b*y Amoxicillin o*l*n*
Amoxicillin For Sale Mississippi
Amoxicillin Price
b*y Amoxicillin For Sale Great Britain
Amoxicillin 500
Amoxicillin o*l*n* Without Script Usa
Amoxicillin cheap Without Prescription
b*y Amoxicillin Netherlands
Uy Amoxicillin o*l*n* In Uk
Amoxicillin Trihydrate
b*y Amoxicillin o*l*n* No Prescription
[b]b*y Amoxicillin Without Prescription[/b]
Rash From Amoxicillin
b*ying Amoxicillin In Uk
Cheap No Prescription Me Amoxicillin Memphis
Cheapest Amoxicillin To b*y o*l*n* In Canada
b*y Amoxicillin Without Prescription
b*y Amoxicillin on line
Woman Taking Amoxicillin In Usa
Amoxicillin 500 Mg 3 Times A Day
[quote]read more...[/quote]
[i]Amoxicillin For Cats[/i]
Over The Counter Amoxicillin
Amoxicillin b*y o*l*n*
Cheap Generic No Prescription Amoxicillin Paradise
Amoxicillin 500 Mg
b*y Amoxicillin Italian
Amoxicillin Dosage For Sinus Infection
Amoxicillin o*l*n* Sydney Australia
Amoxicillin Over The Counter
No Prescription Needed Amoxicillin Wisconsin
Cheap Amoxicillin
[i]Amoxicillin cheap Without Prescription[/i]
[quote]...[/quote]
Generic Amoxicillin Delivery To United Kingdom
Where To b*y Amoxicillin In Usa
Cheap Amoxicillin o*l*n* Uk
Amoxicillin o*l*n* No Prescription Overnight In Canada
b*y Amoxicillin In Austria.
Amoxicillin Price
Order Amoxicillin o*l*n* Us
Amoxicillin For Sinus Infection
b*y Amoxicillin o*l*n* In Carolina
Over The Counter Amoxicillin
Cheap Generic Amoxicillin In Billings
Expired Amoxicillin
Amoxicillin Purchase o*l*n* Hamilton
b*y Amoxicillin o*l*n* No Prescription
Amoxicillin o*l*n* Mastercard Sat*r*ay Shipping Brentford
b*y Amoxicillin In Scotland
Over The Counter Amoxicillin
b*y Amoxicillin No Prescription
[b]Amoxicillin 500mg Capsule[/b]
Amoxicillin Alcohol
Order Amoxicillin In United States
b*ying Amoxicillin Chronic Pain o*l*n* Free Shipping New Mexico
b*y Amoxicillin
Amoxicillin Wales
Cheap Amoxicillin Uk In Tennessee
Amoxicillin Chlamydia
[i]Amoxicillin Overinght Pasadena[/i]

b*y Cod Cheap Amoxicillin In Santander
Amoxicillin During Pregnancy
Amoxil Amoxicillin
Sale b*y o*l*n* Amoxicillin In Brisbane
o*l*n* b*y Cheapest Amoxicillin In Birmingham No Prescription
Amoxicillin Alcohol
b*y Amoxicillin Generic Madison
Amoxicillin Fast Delivery To Hull
b*y Amoxicillin Line In Gbr
Amoxicillin o*l*n* Sydney Australia
Amoxicillin Price
b*y Amoxicillin Canada o*l*n* Pharmacy b*y In Nurnberg
b*y Amoxicillin For Sale Massachusetts
Amoxicillin Acne
b*y Amoxicillin In Antwerpen
Allergic Reactions To Amoxicillin
o*l*n* Find Amoxicillin Prescription In Norwich
Amoxicillin Chlamydia
b*y Amoxicillin o*l*n* In Canada
Amoxicillin Non Prescr'S New York
Amoxicillin Capsules
[quote]USA TODAY NEWS...[/quote]
Cheap Amoxicillin
Amoxicillin To b*y Uk
b*y Amoxicillin From Australia
Amoxicillin b*y
Amoxicillin Sales Uk
Se/Sverige Ko"P Ko"Pa Amoxicillin Sale Amoxicillin In Toronto Cod No Prescription
Amoxicillin cheap Without Prescription
Amoxicillin Generic Salt Lake City
o*l*n* Pharmacy United States
[b]Amoxicillin Uses[/b]
Amoxicillin Allergy
Generic Amoxicillin In Salem
b*y Amoxicillin o*l*n* In London
b*y Amoxicillin Sales o*l*n* Specials b*y In Lincoln
By Amoxicillin o*l*n* In Switzerland
Amoxicillin For Sale
Generic Amoxicillin Usa.
Amoxicillin Purchase Denver
b*y Amoxicillin o*l*n* No Prescription
[b]Amoxicillin Over The Counter[/b]
b*y Amoxicillin France
b*y Cheap Amoxicillin Overnight b*y In Virginia
Amoxicillin o*l*n* Discount Kentucky
Find b*y Amoxicillin In Iceland
Amoxicillin Allergy
Free Trial No Prescription Needed Amoxicillin Utah
Amoxicillin Clavulanic
b*y Amoxicillin Dublin
What Is Amoxicillin Used For
Amoxicillin o*l*n* Discount Kentucky
[b]Allergic Reactions To Amoxicillin[/b]
Us Amoxicillin Price Comparison Greece
Can You Get Amoxicillin In Hungary Without A Prescription
Canadian Pharmacy Generic No Prescription Amoxicillin Springfield
Amoxicillin Antibiotic
Amoxicillin 500mg Capsule
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview: