شراء تذاكر للحفلات والمهرجانات في المدينة بوكينح.كوم
مثلي الجنس البلد الرتبة: 40 / 193

لا يزال المشهد المثلي في بودابست يتطور ، لا سيما في أعقاب التشريع الذي تم تمريره في 2007 لإضفاء الشرعية على الشراكات الجنسية نفسها. في حين أن المشهد نفسه لا يزال أكثر هدوءاً من العواصم الأوروبية الأخرى ، لا يزال هناك الكثير مما ينبغي عمله في هذه المدينة الغنية ثقافيًا التي يبلغ عدد سكانها 100 مليون نسمة تقريبًا. كانت بودابست قد نظمت مهرجانها الخاص لمثليي الجنس سنويا منذ 1.7 ، مع العديد من الأطراف للتمهيد. يستمر هذا الحدث في التزايد كل عام. أصبح المجتمع المثلي في المدينة أكثر تنظيماً ، لذلك هناك أنشطة وأحداث مختلفة ستحتاج إلى مواكبة لها أثناء تخطيط رحلتك. في جميع أنحاء المدينة ، هناك ما يقدر ب 12 مختلفة الحانات والنوادي التي تلبي احتياجات العملاء المثليين حصريًا ، مع اثنين قضبان المبحرة حصريًا للرجال ، أحدهما يحتوي على عروض خاصة في نهاية الأسبوع لفرحتك.

تحديث البقاء مع الأحداث مثلي الجنس في بودابست |



الأحداث الكبرى القادمة





من الواضح أن المثليين لا يعرّفون أي جاذبية يريد معظمنا رؤيتها في كل مدينة ، وسيريد معظم المسافرين المغامرين ببساطة أن يطلعوا على أفضل الأشياء التي يمكن مشاهدتها في بودابست خلال النهار! بودابست هي مدينة آمنة للغاية ولكن لا يزال يتعين على جميع المسافرين توخي الحذر في المناطق المزدحمة أو في الليل في الحانات مع الأشياء الثمينة.

يجب على المسافرين المثليين في بودابست أن يهتموا بشكل خاص فيما يتعلق بالمشاهد العامة للمودة حيث أن العديد من السكان يشعرون بالضيق من ثقافة المثليين ومن المرجح أنهم يحملون مواقف محافظة ، كما أن رهاب المثلية المباشر لا يسمع عنه أحد. في حين أن فيينا قد تكون على بعد بضع ساعات فقط ، من حيث الموقف فهي مدينة عالمية ومدن أخرى سابقة لسوفييت مثل براغ وتالين هي أكثر تسامحًا مع المثليين. تتطلب حياة المثليين عمومًا في بودابست منهجًا عامًا يضمن بشكل عام عدم وجود مشاكل في استكشاف هذه المدينة الجميلة والمتنوعة.

هناك الكثير مما يمكنك فعله في هذه المدينة الرائعة - ولكننا وجدنا أن ذكرياتنا المفضلة كانت مجرد الجلوس وشرب القهوة ومشاهدة العالم يمر ، أو ضل الطريق في المركز التاريخي الجميل أو الرقص بعيدًا مع الأصدقاء الجدد في أحد مثليين بودابست حفلات. إذا كان لديك الوقت الذي قد تفكر فيه في استئجار سيارة للتحقق من المدن والقرى الصغيرة المحيطة الجميلة ، على الرغم من أنك بالكاد تخاطر بالملل بغض النظر عن المدة التي تقضيها في بودابست.

لا يمكنك إلقاء حجر في هذه المدينة دون أن تضرب شيئًا كبيرًا وتاريخيًا - ولكن مع ذلك ، فإنه يساعد في الحصول على فكرة ما يحدث ، لذلك نحن هنا بعض الأشياء المفضلة لدينا في بودابست يجب أن لا تفوت!

لقد تحسن وضع المجتمع المثلي في بودابست بشكل ملحوظ منذ نظام 1990. ازداد القبول الاجتماعي للمثلية بشكل ملحوظ ، ولم يعد مجتمعًا خفيًا ، ولكنه مجتمع مفتوح للتعبير عن الملائكة. منذ 1993 ، عقد بانتظام يوم المثليين جنسيا ، إلى جانب مظاهرات الشارع والاحتفال. أكثر من نوادي 10 في بودابست aposztrofálja نفسه شريط مثلي الجنس بشكل صريح ، ولكن هناك حمامات البخار الخاصةوالنوادي وحتى الفنادق ، والتي تتخصص بشكل رئيسي في خدمة المثليين. في 2007 ، اعترفت الهيئة التشريعية الهنغارية أيضًا بحق المثليين في علاقة شراكة محلية مسجلة.


كل يوم خميس
شنومكس: سنومكس يوم الصحة @ ماغنوم ساونا
شنومكس: شنومك كاريوكي @ Habrolo

كل يوم جمعة
شنومكس: شنومك الظلام و عارية @ ماغنوم ساونا
22: 00 Party @ شخصية بديلة
شنومكس: شنومك! سكافاندر @ Ankert
شنومكس: شنومك قطاع وعرض لايف @ بار العمل

كل سبت
شنومكس: شنومكس نون ستوب ويكيند @ ماغنوم ساونا
22: 00 Party @ شخصية بديلة
شنومكس: شنومكس غاي تحت عنوان حزب @ CoXx
شنومكس: شنومك أكاديمية الفم @ بار العمل

كل احد
شنومكس: شنومك الظلام و عارية @ ماغنوم ساونا
شنومكس: شنومك كاريوكي @ Habrolo
كل يوم الأحد الأول
الأحد عارية جنس حزب @ CoXx

كل يوم سبت
شنومكس: شنومك بيززا بارتي @ ماغنوم ساونا


حزب سلسلة

واحدة من أطول سلاسل الحفلات للحفلات والمعارضات والنماذج والرؤوس الفنية وغيرها من النزوات هي غارسون: في الوقت الحاضر ، Kasino هو مكان إقامتهم. تحت الأرض بالإضافة إلى براقة ، جميع الحفلات هي فرصة جيدة لتذوق ما يشبه الاحتفال في العاصمة. وهناك علامة تجارية معروفة أخرى هي Tape ، وهي حفلة احتفالية مناسبة كل يوم خميس.
تم استضافتها من قبل! دي جي Szkafander الذين تدور أفضل ديسكو نو ، البيت العميق والبوب ​​إيندي البوب ​​كل ليلة طويلة. مازلت لم تجد ما تبحث عنه؟ لا داعي للقلق ، فهناك المزيد: إن Brutkó Diszkó تدور حول "هراء الضحك الحر" ، كما يقولون.
في بعض الأحيان يقومون بدعوة الفرق للعب في أحزابهم أيضا.

WOW - نساء على النساء في الغالب لمثليات أحمر الشفاه وأصدقائهن ، لكنهم أيضا يرحبون بالمشاهير ونزوات الموضة وغيرهم من رواد الحفل المنفتحة ، الذين يريدون أن يهزوا وركهم إلى النبضات. مرحبًا مسلسلات شهرية مضحكة ومتداعية تركز دائمًا على موضوع معين. يمكن أن يكون يضرب الهنغارية من 90s ، بريتني سبيرز أو بيونسيه.
إقامتهم في Toldi Klub ، تأكد من انخفاض في وقت ما (ق).
XOXO هي واحدة من الأحزاب الجديدة الموجّهة والشعبية لعشاق الموسيقى وجمهور الحفلات - إنها الوافد الجديد للمجموعة ، لكن ما سمعناه حتى الآن يبدو واعداً. أخيرًا وليس آخرًا على الأقل سلسلة حزبية أخرى يجب أن تتابعها: Confetti and Queer Budapest. فرع فلسطين. Ösztrosokk هو حزب مثليه أسطوري ، وأحيانًا يكون مفتوحًا أمام اللاعبين أيضًا.


الحانات

بار الغموض هو واحد من أقدم وأكثر نوادي مثلي الجنس المعروفة في بودابست، مع مجموعة واسعة من المشروبات وعلى بعد مجرد لقطة بعيدا عن محطة مترو أراني جانوس. التمسك الأماكن الأسطورية، مضحك الجزر هو أيضا شريط "مجنون مثلي الجنس" منذ فترة طويلة حيث تنتظر لولا والأجمل اللاعبين.
كل من هذا المكان و Habroló بجانبها هي أماكن لا تفوت إذا كنت حتى لمثلي الجنس كرويسين 'ليلة أو لبعض المرح مثير ومثير. مدريد مقهى هو أيضا اختيار جيد لعدد من الأسباب: إنه يحتوي على غرفة مظلمة في الطابق السفلي للأشياء التي لا ينبغي أن ينظر إليها من قبل الآخرين ، إنه قريب من محطة مترو Astoria وموقف الترام ، والمشروبات رخيصة ، والردود هي جيدة وغالبا ما يكون هناك ليلة الكاريوكي ، والتي هي دائما متعة فائقة.
يقع Why Not Café بالقرب من Gellért Bath ، لذلك إذا كنت تخطط لقضاء عطلة ، يمكنك الاسترخاء في المياه الحرارية الساخنة خلال النهار ثم تسقط بواسطة Why Not وتمتع بوقت حياتك ليلاً. L
اكل للحصول على تخفيضات المشروبات!

إذا كنت تبحث عن بعض الإجراءات، يجب أن تزج نفسك في المشهد كرويزين مثلي الجنس من بودابست على سبيل المثال في بار العمل، حيث يحدث الكثير من الأشياء في الغرف المظلمة ، والكابينة القابلة للقفل ، والثقوب المجد ، والبنوكوراما البانورامية. هناك أيضا عروض الشريط في أيام السبت وعروض الجنس الحية الحقيقية في أيام الجمعة.
كل أحلامك يمكن أن تتحقق هنا وليس هناك ما يمنعك من العودة. CoXx (الاسم يتحدث عن نفسه) هو أيضا شعبية، وخاصة بين الشباب. مرة واحدة في الشهر، لديهم أحزاب عارية والجيش - أو أطراف أخرى تحت عنوان - هي أيضا لا بد منه.

الأندية


أحد النوادي التي كانت تاريخياً مكان اجتماع شهير لمثلي الجنس في بودابست نادي ألتيريغو.
هناك العديد من الحانات والمساحات الموجودة فيه ، وبينما يستحضر التصميم الداخلي الفخم مشاهد من فيلم عنف وردي قديم ، فإنه يتمتع بسحره الخاص. وتعقد عروض السحب في كثير من الأحيان. لا تتوقع أن تكون هناك أحداث خاصة للرقص ، فعادةً ما يكون هذا مزيجًا من الأغاني العادية ومسارات الديسكو القياسية.

تقييم غايوت - من 3 التصنيفات.
سنوات 1 قبل.
مراجعة
للأحداث مثلي الجنس في بودابست يجب عليك محاولة www.qalendar.hu
وهناك الكثير من الأماكن المذكورة هنا لم تعد موجودة بعد الآن.
لا يوجد تعليق آخر
أظهر المزيد
0 of 0 وجدوا هذا التقييم مفيد

المزيد للمشاركة؟ (اختياري)

..%
لا يوجد وصف
  • حجم:
  • النوع:
  • معاينة:

What to wear in Budapest?

Gay Country Rank: 40/193

The gay scene in Budapest continues to evolve, particularly in the wake of legislation passed in 2007 legalizing same sex partnerships. While the scene itself is still much more subdued than in other European capitals, there is still much to do in this culturally enriched city of roughly 1.7 million residents strong. Budapest has had its own Gay Pride Festival annually since 1993, with numerous parties to boot. The event continues to grow in prominence every year. The gay community in the city is become more organized, so there are different activities and events that you will want to keep abreast of as you plan your trip. Throughout the city, there are an estimated dozen different bars and clubs that cater almost exclusively to a gay clientele, along with two cruising bars exclusively for men, one of which has special weekend shows for your delight.

Stay updated with gay events in Budapest |



 




Obviously being gay does not define which attraction most of us will want to see in each city and most queer travelers will simply want to check out the top things to see in Budapest during the day! Budapest is a very safe city but still, all travelers should take caution in crowded areas or at night in bars with valuables.

Gay travelers in Budapest should take special care in terms of public displays of affection where many residents are uncomfortable LGBT culture and likely hold conservative attitudes, and outright homophobia is not unheard of. While Vienna may be only a few hours away, in terms of attitude it is a world-away and other ex-soviet cities like Prague and Tallinn are more LGBT tolerant. Overall gay life in Budapest requires a common-sense approach which will generally ensure you have no issues exploring this beautiful and diverse city.

There is so much to do in this gorgeous city – but we found our favorite memories were just sitting and drinking coffee watching the world go by, getting lost in the beautiful historic center or dancing away the night with new friends at one of the Budapest gay parties. If you have the time you might consider hiring a car to check out the beautiful surrounding small towns and countryside, though you hardly run the risk of getting bored no matter how long you stay in Budapest.

You can’t throw a stone in this city without hitting something grand and historic – but still, it helps to have some kind of idea what is going on, so here are our just a few of our favorite things to do in Budapest that you should not miss!

The situation of the gay community in Budapest has improved significantly since the 1990 regime. The social acceptance of homosexuality has increased significantly, is no longer a hidden, but an open society to express melegeké. Since 1993, regularly hold the Gay Pride Day, coupled with street parades and partying. More than 10 clubs in Budapest aposztrofálja himself explicitly gay bar, but there are special saunas, clubs and even hotels, which mainly specialize in serving gays. In 2007, the Hungarian legislature also recognized the right of gay people in a registered domestic partnership relationship. 


Every Thursday
17:00 WELLNESS DAY @ Magnum Sauna
21:00 Karaoke @ Habrolo

Every Friday
22:00 DARK AND NAKED @ Magnum Sauna
22:00 Party @ AlterEgo
22:00 !szkafander @ Ankert
23:00 Strip & Live Show @ Action Bar

Every Saturday
12:00 NON STOP WEEKEND @ Magnum Sauna
22:00 Party @ AlterEgo
22:00 Gay themed party @ CoXx
23:00 Oral Academy @ Action Bar

Every Sunday
17:00 DARK AND NAKED @ Magnum Sauna
21:00 Karaoke @ Habrolo
Every first Sunday
Sunday Nude Sex Party @ CoXx

Every last Saturday
19:00 PIZZA PARTY @ Magnum Sauna


Party series

One of the longest running party series for fashion junkies, posers, models, art-heads and other freaks is Garçons: nowadays, Kasino is their residency. Underground as well as glamorous, all of their parties are a good opportunity to get a taste of what it’s like to party in the capital. Another well-known brand is Tape, which is a straight-friendly queer party held every Thursday.
It’s hosted by the !Szkafander DJs who spin the best nu-disco, deep house and indie-pop hits all night long. Still haven’t found what you’re looking for? Don’t worry, there’s more: Brutkó Diszkó is about “bullshit free queer clubbing”, as they say.
Sometimes they invite bands to play at their parties too.

WOW – Women On Women is mostly for lipstick lesbians and their friends, but they also welcome queers, fashion freaks and other open-minded party goers, who want to shake their hips to the beats. Hello is a funny and trashy monthly party series that is always centred on a given theme. It could be Hungarian hits of the 90s, Britney Spears or Beyoncé.
Their residency is at the Toldi Klub, be sure to drop by sometime(s).
XOXO is one of the new wave, popular, queer parties for music lovers and party fans – it’s the newcomer of the roundup, but what we’ve heard so far sounds promising. Last but not least two other party series that you should keep an eye on: Confetti and Queer Budapest. Ps. Ösztrosokk is a legendary lesbian party, and sometimes it’s open to guys as well.


Bars

Mystery Bar is one of the oldest and most well-known gay clubs in Budapest, with a wide variety of drinks and just a shot away from the Arany János metro station. Sticking to the legendary venues, Funny Carrot is also a long-running “crazy gay bar” where Lola and the nicest guys await you.
Both this place and Habroló next to it are unmissable places if you are up for a gay cruisin’ night or for some sexy and hot fun. Madrid Café is also a good choice for a number of reasons: it has a dark room downstairs for things that should not be seen by others, it’s close to Astoria metro and tram stop, the drinks are cheap, the vibes are good and often there is a karaoke night, which is always super fun.
Why Not Café is close to the Gellért Bath, so if you are planning a holiday, you can relax in hot thermal waters during the day and then drop by Why Not and have the time of your life by night. L
ook out for their drinks discounts!

If you are looking for some action, you should immerse yourself in the gay cruisin’ scene of Budapest for example at Action Bar, where quite a lot of things happen in the dark rooms, lockable cabins, glory holes and panorama pissoirs. There are also strip shows on Saturdays and real live sex shows on Fridays.
All of your dreams can come true here and there is no reason why you should hold yourself back. CoXx (the name speaks for itself) is also popular, especially amongst youngsters. Once a month, they have naked parties and the military – or other themed parties – are also a must.

 

Clubs


One club that has historically been a popular meeting spot for gay guys in Budapest is Alterego Club.
There are several bars and spaces located in it, and while the plushy interior design evokes scenes from an old-school pinky violence film, it has it’s own charm. Drag shows are held quite often. Don’t expect special dance events, it’s usually a mix of mainstream hits and standard disco tracks.

 

Gayout Rating - from 3 ratings.
1 rating(s).
2 months ago.  ·  inetryconydot
Review
[URL=http://rebizsearch.com/in.cgi?5&group=BgMeds¶meter=Amoxil][b]Order Cheapest [color=red]Amoxicillin[/color] High Quality![/b][/URL]


[color=green]* Secure ordering!
* Free Shipping Worldwide
* Lowest price guaranteed!
* Fully licensed pharmacy
* NO PRESCRIPTION REQUIRED
* Superior customer service 24/7 -- Very easy to get Amoxicillin o*l*n*!
* 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
* We accept: VISA, MasterCard, E-check, AMEX and more.[/color]

[b]Amoxicillin (Amoxil)[/b] is used to treat infections due to organisms that are susceptible to the effects of amoxicillin. Common infections that amoxicillin is used for include infections of the middle ear, tonsils, throat, larynx (laryngitis), bronchi (bronchitis), lungs (pneumonia), urinary tract, and skin. It also is used to treat gonorrhea.

[URL=http://rebizsearch.com/in.cgi?5&group=BgMeds¶meter=Amoxil][b]Order Cheapest [color=red]Amoxicillin[/color] High Quality![/b][/URL]

Amoxicillin © 2008-2013, Top Pharmacy List! * Medication Without A Prescription! * You Can Find: The Best Quality Pills, Special Discount Medication, Full Information, Best Price Pill Or Capsules, Fast Delivery, Alternative Tablets, Fda Approved Brand & Generic Drugs Without Prescription! No Hidden Costs Or Membership Fees, Easy Ordering Process!



[b]Frequently Asked Questions[/b]
- What is your cancellation policy?
- How do Soft drugs differ from Regular?
- What is your privacy policy?


































Related search:
Amoxicillin Without Prescription
[b]Amoxicillin Uses[/b]
b*y Amoxicillin In Romaniain Romania
[quote]read news...[/quote]
Amoxicillin For Sinus Infection
b*y Amoxicillin o*l*n* In Plymouth
b*y Amoxicillin o*l*n*
Amoxicillin For Sale Mississippi
Amoxicillin Price
b*y Amoxicillin For Sale Great Britain
Amoxicillin 500
Amoxicillin o*l*n* Without Script Usa
Amoxicillin cheap Without Prescription
b*y Amoxicillin Netherlands
Uy Amoxicillin o*l*n* In Uk
Amoxicillin Trihydrate
b*y Amoxicillin o*l*n* No Prescription
[b]b*y Amoxicillin Without Prescription[/b]
Rash From Amoxicillin
b*ying Amoxicillin In Uk
Cheap No Prescription Me Amoxicillin Memphis
Cheapest Amoxicillin To b*y o*l*n* In Canada
b*y Amoxicillin Without Prescription
b*y Amoxicillin on line
Woman Taking Amoxicillin In Usa
Amoxicillin 500 Mg 3 Times A Day
[quote]read more...[/quote]
[i]Amoxicillin For Cats[/i]
Over The Counter Amoxicillin
Amoxicillin b*y o*l*n*
Cheap Generic No Prescription Amoxicillin Paradise
Amoxicillin 500 Mg
b*y Amoxicillin Italian
Amoxicillin Dosage For Sinus Infection
Amoxicillin o*l*n* Sydney Australia
Amoxicillin Over The Counter
No Prescription Needed Amoxicillin Wisconsin
Cheap Amoxicillin
[i]Amoxicillin cheap Without Prescription[/i]
[quote]...[/quote]
Generic Amoxicillin Delivery To United Kingdom
Where To b*y Amoxicillin In Usa
Cheap Amoxicillin o*l*n* Uk
Amoxicillin o*l*n* No Prescription Overnight In Canada
b*y Amoxicillin In Austria.
Amoxicillin Price
Order Amoxicillin o*l*n* Us
Amoxicillin For Sinus Infection
b*y Amoxicillin o*l*n* In Carolina
Over The Counter Amoxicillin
Cheap Generic Amoxicillin In Billings
Expired Amoxicillin
Amoxicillin Purchase o*l*n* Hamilton
b*y Amoxicillin o*l*n* No Prescription
Amoxicillin o*l*n* Mastercard Sat*r*ay Shipping Brentford
b*y Amoxicillin In Scotland
Over The Counter Amoxicillin
b*y Amoxicillin No Prescription
[b]Amoxicillin 500mg Capsule[/b]
Amoxicillin Alcohol
Order Amoxicillin In United States
b*ying Amoxicillin Chronic Pain o*l*n* Free Shipping New Mexico
b*y Amoxicillin
Amoxicillin Wales
Cheap Amoxicillin Uk In Tennessee
Amoxicillin Chlamydia
[i]Amoxicillin Overinght Pasadena[/i]

b*y Cod Cheap Amoxicillin In Santander
Amoxicillin During Pregnancy
Amoxil Amoxicillin
Sale b*y o*l*n* Amoxicillin In Brisbane
o*l*n* b*y Cheapest Amoxicillin In Birmingham No Prescription
Amoxicillin Alcohol
b*y Amoxicillin Generic Madison
Amoxicillin Fast Delivery To Hull
b*y Amoxicillin Line In Gbr
Amoxicillin o*l*n* Sydney Australia
Amoxicillin Price
b*y Amoxicillin Canada o*l*n* Pharmacy b*y In Nurnberg
b*y Amoxicillin For Sale Massachusetts
Amoxicillin Acne
b*y Amoxicillin In Antwerpen
Allergic Reactions To Amoxicillin
o*l*n* Find Amoxicillin Prescription In Norwich
Amoxicillin Chlamydia
b*y Amoxicillin o*l*n* In Canada
Amoxicillin Non Prescr'S New York
Amoxicillin Capsules
[quote]USA TODAY NEWS...[/quote]
Cheap Amoxicillin
Amoxicillin To b*y Uk
b*y Amoxicillin From Australia
Amoxicillin b*y
Amoxicillin Sales Uk
Se/Sverige Ko"P Ko"Pa Amoxicillin Sale Amoxicillin In Toronto Cod No Prescription
Amoxicillin cheap Without Prescription
Amoxicillin Generic Salt Lake City
o*l*n* Pharmacy United States
[b]Amoxicillin Uses[/b]
Amoxicillin Allergy
Generic Amoxicillin In Salem
b*y Amoxicillin o*l*n* In London
b*y Amoxicillin Sales o*l*n* Specials b*y In Lincoln
By Amoxicillin o*l*n* In Switzerland
Amoxicillin For Sale
Generic Amoxicillin Usa.
Amoxicillin Purchase Denver
b*y Amoxicillin o*l*n* No Prescription
[b]Amoxicillin Over The Counter[/b]
b*y Amoxicillin France
b*y Cheap Amoxicillin Overnight b*y In Virginia
Amoxicillin o*l*n* Discount Kentucky
Find b*y Amoxicillin In Iceland
Amoxicillin Allergy
Free Trial No Prescription Needed Amoxicillin Utah
Amoxicillin Clavulanic
b*y Amoxicillin Dublin
What Is Amoxicillin Used For
Amoxicillin o*l*n* Discount Kentucky
[b]Allergic Reactions To Amoxicillin[/b]
Us Amoxicillin Price Comparison Greece
Can You Get Amoxicillin In Hungary Without A Prescription
Canadian Pharmacy Generic No Prescription Amoxicillin Springfield
Amoxicillin Antibiotic
Amoxicillin 500mg Capsule
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview: