مثلي الجنس البلد الرتبة: 3/193
مثلي الجنس الكبرياء كوبنهاغن 2022
مرحبًا بكم في كوبنهاجن 2022 ، أهم حدث LGBTI + في عام 2022 الذي يجمع بين WorldPride و EuroGames وبرنامج انتقائي للفنون والثقافة ومنتدى تاريخي للمثليين ومزدوجي الميل الجنسي ومغايري الهوية الجنسانية والخناثى. و # أنتم مشمولون!

لعقود من الزمان ، كانت الدنمارك من بين أكثر الدول تقدمًا في العالم فيما يتعلق بالمساواة بين مجتمع الميم. قمنا بإلغاء تجريم الشذوذ الجنسي في عام 1933. أجريت جراحة تأكيد النوع لأول مرة هنا في عام 1951. قدمنا ​​تشريعًا مناهضًا للتمييز في عام 1987 ، وبعد ذلك بعامين صدقنا العلاقات المثلية. في الآونة الأخيرة ، في عام 2014 ، أصبحنا أول دولة تسمح بتغيير قانوني للجنس دون الحاجة إلى موافقة طبية مسبقة ، وفي عام 2017 كنا أول دولة تزيل كونك متحولًا جنسيًا من قائمة الأمراض العقلية. نحن نعرف الدنمارك لديه المزيد للذهاب لكن المساواة وحقوق الإنسان في حمضنا النووي.

تُعرف السويد أيضًا بأنها واحدة من أكثر الدول تقدمًا في العالم لحقوق LGBTI +. قمنا بإلغاء تجريم المثلية الجنسية في عام 1944. في عام 1972 ، أصبحت السويد أول دولة في العالم تسمح قانونًا بإجراء جراحة تغيير الجنس. أصبح التمييز على أساس التوجه الجنسي والهوية الجنسية والتعبير الجندري غير قانوني في عام 1987. وفي الآونة الأخيرة ، في عام 2013 ، تم إلغاء شرط التعقيم لتغيير الجنس القانوني للفرد. ما يجعل السويد واحدة من أكثر البلدان الصديقة للمثليين ومزدوجي الميل الجنسي ومغايري الهوية الجنسانية والخناثى هو أن الناس يواصلون الضغط من أجل مزيد من التحسينات في المساواة بين الـ LGBTI +.


الموقع الرسمي

تحديث البقاء مع الأحداث |



 



تقييم غايوت - من 0 التصنيفات.
عنوان IP هذا محدود.
بوكينح.كوم

Gay Country Rank: 3/193
Gay Pride Copenhagen 2021
Welcome to Copenhagen 2021, the most significant LGBTI+ event in 2021 combining WorldPride, EuroGames, an eclectic arts and culture program, and an historic LGBTI+ human rights forum. And #YouAreIncluded!

For decades Denmark has been amongst the most progressive nations in the world for LGBTI+ equality. We decriminalised homosexuality in 1933. Gender confirmation surgery first took place here in 1951. We introduced anti-discrimination legislation in 1987 and two years later legalised same-sex partnerships. More recently, in 2014, we became the first country to allow a legal change of gender without requiring prior medical approval, and in 2017 were the first to remove being transgender from the list of mental illnesses. We know Denmark has further to go but equality and human rights are in our DNA.

Sweden is also known as one of the most progressive countries in the world for LGBTI+ rights. We decriminalised homosexuality in 1944. In 1972, Sweden became the first country in the world to legally allow sex reassignment surgery. Discrimination based on sexual orientation, gender identity and gender expression became illegal in 1987. More recently, in 2013, the requirement of sterilisation to change one’s legal gender was abolished. What makes Sweden one of the most LGBTI-friendly countries is that people continue to press for further improvements in LGBTI+ equality.


Official Website

Stay updated with events |



 



Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview: