ألمانيا أكبر مدينة 2nd و "بوابة إلى العالم". تشتهر مدينة هامبورغ بمرفأها وهامبرغرها الرائع ومشهدها المثلي. ومن المفاجئ أن مدينة ليبرالية مثل مدينة هامبورغ تتمتع بمشهد مثلي ومثالي مزدهر. مركزها هو حي St Georg ، مع عدد من المقاهي والحانات المثلية السائدة على طول Lange Reihe الرئيسي. مقهى Gnosa في لا. 69 هو الحلقة النقطية النهارية وأفضل مصدر للمعلومات لما يجري.

البقاء محدثة مع الأحداث مثلي الجنس في هامبورغ |



الأحداث الكبرى القادمة




المدينة الحرة والهانزية في هامبورغ - أكبر مدينة في ألمانيا 2nd و "بوابة إلى العالم". تشتهر مدينة هامبورغ بمرفأها وهامبرغرها الرائع ومشهدها المثلي ، فضلاً عن كونها دولة مستقلة. وهي تقع حول 100 كم جنوب شرق بحر الشمال على طول نهر إلبه ولديها أكبر ميناء في ألمانيا. وبسبب الميناء ، فإن نهر ألستر المكبوت والقنوات العديدة والأنهار الأصغر هامبورج هي إحدى المدن في أوروبا التي بها معظم الجسور.

بدأ التاريخ الاستيطاني لهامبورغ مع الساكسونيين في القرن العاشر قبل الميلاد. في القرن 4th تم بناء قلعة اسمها Hammaburg في هذا المكان ، والتي اشتق منها اسم هامبورغ. في القرن 9th ، أعطيت تسوية قانون الميناء (هافنريشت) والامتيازات التجارية الخاصة التي سمحت هامبورغ بالتطور إلى مركز تجاري مزدهر خلال العصور الوسطى. كعضو في الرابطة الهانزية ، تطورت إلى مركز تجاري عالمي في القرن 12th. في 16 افتتحت أول بورصة ألمانية افتتحت في هامبورج ، في 1558 تبعت دار الأوبرا الألمانية الأولى. حتى تراجع الرابطة الهانزية يمكن أن لا تضر المدينة ، فهي لا تزال أكبر مركز اقتصادي في شمال ألمانيا.

تعرضت هامبورغ للعديد من الكوارث التي غيرت المدينة بقوة: الحريق الكبير ل 1842 ، وباء الكوليرا في 1892 ، وغارات القنابل في 1943 خلال الحرب العالمية الثانية ، وغمر 1962. تم تدمير العديد من المباني التاريخية أو هدمت فيما بعد وتم بناء مباني جديدة. هامبورغ في حالة اضطراب مستمر. مع HafenCity هو استحضار حاليا منطقة جديدة كاملة من لا شيء. أكثر المواقع سيئ السمعة في هذا المجمع هو قاعة إلبه فيلهارمونيك (التي تأخر موعد إنجازها عدة مرات).
واحدة من ادعاءات المدينة الأخرى بشهرة الجلود ، GLSM ، ازدهرت كجنس من الجلد منقطع النظير وغير مكبوح وغير محظور حتى نهاية القرن. ولكن كما في كل مكان ، يبدو أن المشهد تطور منذ ذلك الحين إلى شيء أكثر عرضية ، والتكيف مع الأجيال الجديدة ، والمصالح والحساسيات ، مع Toms Saloon الآن أكثر ملاءمة للجلد من الجلد mecca. ومع ذلك ، يواصل نادي Leatherparty السنوي في هامبورج ازدهاره إلى حد ما في شهر أغسطس ، مع MSC Hamburg - الذي أشرف على سنوات مجد الحدث 1980s و 90s - حيث سيطر مرة أخرى بعد زوال 2013 للمنظمين المحليين SPIKE. كما شهدت 2014 العودة إلى ميناء MS Stubnitz الصديق للحزب بعد عامين من الفواق. استضاف سلفه العملاق كاب سان دييغو جلده المذهل في أغسطس الماضي في 2005 ، وبعد ذلك أصبح متحفًا.
أحد مكونات هافن سيتي الجديدة هي منطقة المستودعات التاريخية. وقد تم بناؤه من 1883 وهو أكبر مجمع مستودعات في العالم مبني على أكوام من خشب البلوط ، ومع الهندسة المعمارية المبنية بالطوب القوطي الجديد ، فإنه يستحق الزيارة بالتأكيد. وبالفعل ، فإن منطقة الميناء بكاملها بأماكنها العديدة - مثل سوق هامبورغ للأسماك كل يوم ، أو الاحتفال بعيد ميلاد الميناء في مايو ، أو زيارات العديد من السفن السياحية الكبيرة - هي نقطة جذب للزوار. يقع في الجوار ، في حي سانت باولي ، وهو أكبر حي أحمر في أوروبا ، رييبرباهن الشهير.

سوف نترك الأمر لك لكي تفكر في ما فعله كل هؤلاء البحارة الفاعلين بوقتهم في البحر - ولكن عندما وصلوا إلى هامبورغ ، أكبر ميناء في ألمانيا ، كان مباشرة إلى حي ريبرباهن الأحمر الخلاب في سانت باولي. - والتي تعد اليوم واحدة من أكبر مناطق الجذب السياحي للمثليين أو المستقيمين.

في حين أن القديس باولي لديه عدد قليل من أشرطة مثلي الجنس الآن ، يتمحور مشهد المثليين في هامبورغ الآن حول حي سانت جورج - وهو حي سابق للإضاءة الحمراء أيضًا - وهو مكان رائع للإقامة مع الكثير من مقاهي المثليين في النهار والحانات وأحداث النادي ونوادي المراكب الشراعية ليلا.

نحن نحب كيف هي مثلي الجنس إيجابي بين الرجال الألمان ، و سانت جورج هو المكان المثالي لتجربة ذلك عندما تتشابك ثقافة جلد هامبورغ الراسخة مع الموضة الراقية ، وحمامات الساونا المثلية ، وجميع الأمسيات الليلية والفنادق الفاخرة الرائعة. لا عجب في هذا هو المكان الذي اختار فيه Touko Laaksonen الشهير (المعروف باسم Tom of Finland) استضافة المعرض الأول على الإطلاق لصورته المثيرة للغاية.

في حين أن ألمانيا قد اتخذت نهجا "أفضل في وقت متأخر عن عدم" تشريع زواج المثليين ، فهي غالبا ما تسمى واحدة من أكثر البلدان الصديقة للمثليين في العالم. اشتهرت 1920 في برلين بأنها جنة نسبية للمثليين جنسياً في ذلك الوقت ، وكان النشاط الجنسي من نفس الجنس هو إلغاء التجريم في وقت مبكر نسبياً حسب المعايير العالمية - 1968 في ألمانيا الشرقية و 1969 في الغرب. مجرد سبب آخر لحب المثليين ألمانيا!

أصبحت هامبورغ منذ بدايتها المبتدئة كمدينة ساحلية في العالم واحدة من أكثر المدن الألمانية الغنية والأكثر ثراءً في العالم ، مع مناطق باردة وهندسة معمارية ملهمة وأحد أكثر المناطق المروعة في العالم. التسوق ، الثقافة ، الفن ، الغذاء ، والجنس هي بطاقة سحب لأولئك الذين يفكرون في هامبورغ - وهل ذكرنا أن هناك مسارح 40 ، ومتاحف 60 ، وأكثر من أماكن الموسيقى الحية 100؟ مرحبًا بك في Gay Hamburg - واحدة من أروع المدن على وجه الأرض!

تتركز حياة مثلي الجنس في هامبورغ في سانت جورج المنطقة ، وخاصة في وحول الشارع لانج ريهيوشارع التسوق الرئيسي والممشى مع العديد من المقاهي والبوتيكات ذات الصلة. من بين أبرز مثلي الجنس من السنة هي



Leatherparty 2018 - أقدم نادي للفتن الجلدي في ألمانيا يلقي مهرجانًا سنويًا للمسرات الغريبة ، كل شهر أغسطس لآخر سنوات 45. انغمس في أجواء ليدرتريفن الأسطورية - أقدم حدث صنم في العالم يكتمل بعشاء وليالي الرحلات وحفلة ضخمة وانتخاب السيد جلد هامبورغ.

مهرجان هامبورغ السينمائي الدولي - أقدم وأكبر مهرجان لأغنية السينما في ألمانيا والذي يرقى إلى مستوى إسمه. ترحب الفعاليات بزوار 15,000 في العام مع مجموعة مختارة وشاملة من الأفلام تتضمن كل شيء بدءاً من الأفلام الروائية الطويلة والعروض الوثائقية إلى الإنتاجات الشجاعة السياسية والمشاريع التجريبية التي نادراً ما تشاهد - مما يسمح للجميع بالبحث عن شيء يثير السعادة . يُقام هذا الحدث سنويًا في شهر أكتوبر ، وهو ثاني أكبر حدث للفيلم في هامبورغ ويتعرض سنويًا لبرامج 65 وحول أفلام 120 من جميع أنحاء العالم على سبع شاشات على مدى ستة أيام.

هاربر برايد - دي جي ومغني وكاتب أغاني وملكات مسرحية وفرح المسرح في قاعة مزادات الأسماك احتفالا بمهرجان عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. يوم الأحد ، يتم تمثيل مجتمع LGBTQI بواسطة قارب ملون وموسيقي في موكب المغادرة الكبير.

لام بيتش - حفلة شاطئية سنوية ينظمها بحر البلطيق من أجل النساء المثليات + في أبريل / نيسان. قرية كاملة على شاطئ البحر مع حمامات استوائية وسوبرماركت خاص بها وعدد لا يحصى من الأنشطة حصريًا للاستخدام من قبل المجموعة. تمكين المرأة لم يكن أبدا الكثير من المرح!

فخر الشتاء - ما الذي يمكن أن يكون أفضل من أسواق عيد الميلاد الألمانية؟ أسواق عيد الميلاد مثلي الجنس في قلب حي سانت جورج مثلي الجنس. نحن الإسكات! تبدو حيوانات الرنة المتألقة بارزة كما لو كانت تشعر بها ، والكثير من النبيذ الساخن والنبيذ الساخن ، بالإضافة إلى الترفيه على المسرح. نحن مغرومون!


تقييم غايوت - من 0 التصنيفات.

المزيد للمشاركة؟ (اختياري)

..%
لا يوجد وصف
  • حجم:
  • النوع:
  • معاينة:

Booking.com

Germany’s 2nd largest city and ‘Gateway to the World’. Hamburg is famous for its harbour, great hamburgers and established gay scene.It should come as no surprise that a liberal metropolis such as Hamburg has a thriving gay and lesbian scene. Its centre is the St Georg district, with a number of mainstream gay cafés and bars sited along main-drag Lange Reihe. Café Gnosa at no. 69 is the daytime lynchpin and best source of information for what’s on.

Stay updated with gay events in Hamburg |






The Free and Hanseatic City of Hamburg – Germany’s 2nd largest city and ‘Gateway to the World’. Hamburg is famous for its harbour, great hamburgers and established gay scene., and also an independent state. It is located about 100 km southeast of the North Sea along the river Elbe and has the largest seaport in Germany. Because of the port, the pent-up river Alster and the numerous canals and smaller rivers Hamburg is one of the cities in Europe with the most bridges.

The settlement history of Hamburg began with the Saxons in the 4th century BC. In the 9th century a castle named Hammaburg was built in this place, from which the name Hamburg derived. In the 12th century the settlement was given the port law (Hafenrecht) and special trade privileges which allowed Hamburg to develop into a flourishing commercial center during the Middle Ages. As a member of the Hanseatic League it evolved into a world trading center in the 16th century. In 1558 the first German stock exchange opened in Hamburg, in 1678 the first German opera house followed. Even the decline of the Hanseatic League could do the city no harm, it is still the largest economic center of northern Germany.

Hamburg was hit by numerous disasters that changed the town strongly: the great fire of 1842, the cholera epidemic in 1892, the bomb raids in 1943 during the Second World War and the flood of 1962. Many historic buildings were destroyed or subsequently demolished and new ones were built. Hamburg is in constant upheaval. With HafenCity a complete new district is currently conjured up out of nothing. The most infamous site in this complex is the Elbe Philharmonic Hall (whose completion date has been delayed several times).
One of the city's other claims to leather fame, the GLSM, thrived as an unrivalled and unrepressed, no-holds-barred leather sex group until the turn of the century. But like everywhere, it seems, the scene has since evolved into something more casual, adapting to newer generations, interests and sensibilities, with Toms Saloon now more leather-friendly than leather mecca. Still, Hamburg's annual Leatherparty continues to thrive to some degree every August, with MSC Hamburg – who oversaw the event's glory years of the 1980s and 90s — taking control once again following the 2013 demise of local organisers SPIKE. 2014 also saw the return to the harbour of party-friendly MS Stubnitz following two years of hiccups. its gargantuan predecessor Cap San Diego hosted its last August leather spectacular in 2005, after which it became a museum.
One component of the new HafenCity is the historic warehouse district. It was built from 1883 and is the world's largest warehouse complex built on oak piles, and with its neo-Gothic brick architecture it is definitely worth a visit. And indeed the whole port area with its many attractions – such as the Hamburg fish market every Sunday, the harbor birthday celebration in May or the flying visits of many large cruise ships – is a magnet for visitors. Just around the corner, in the St. Pauli district, is Europe's largest red-light district, the famous Reeperbahn.

We will leave it up to you to consider what all those naught seamen did with their time at sea – but when they arrived In Hamburg, the biggest port in Germany it was straight to the gloriously seedy red-light district of Reeperbahn in St. Pauli – which today is one of the cities biggest attractions, gay or straight.

While St. Pauli has a smattering of gay bars and establishments, the gay scene of Hamburg today is now centred around the hip St Georg district – a former red-light district also – and is a fabulous place to stay with plenty of gay cafes by day, and bars, club events and cruising clubs by night.

We love how gay-positive sex-embracing the Germans are, and St. Georg is the perfect place to experience this when the established leather culture of Hamburg intertwined with upscale fashion, raunchy gay saunas, all night-raves and gorgeous luxury hotels. Its no wonder this is where the famous Touko Laaksonen (better known as Tom of Finland) chose to host the first-ever exhibition of his erotic ultra-manly imagery.

While Germany might have taken a ‘better later than never’ approach to legalizing gay marriage, it is frequently named one of the most gay-friendly countries in the world. 1920’s Berlin was famed as a relative paradise for LGBT people at the time, and same-sex sexual activity was decriminalization relatively early by world standards – 1968 in East Germany and 1969 in the West. Just another reason to love Gay Germany!

From its seedy beginnings as the world’s port city, Hamburg has become one of German’s most cosmopolitan and wealthy cities, with cool districts, inspiring architecture and one of the most under-the-radar gay scene’s. Shopping, culture, art, food, and sex are all a drawcard for those considering Hamburg – and did we mention there is 40 theatres, 60 museums, and over 100 live music venues? Welcome to Gay Hamburg – one of the coolest cities on earth!

Hamburg's gay life is concentrated in the St. Georg district, especially in and around the street Lange Reihe, the main shopping street and promenade with numerous relevant cafés and boutiques. Among the gay highlights of the year are the



Leatherparty 2018 – The oldest leather fetish club in Germany throws an annual festival of kinky delights, every August for the last 45 years. Immerse yourself in the vibe of the legendary Ledertreffen – the oldest fetish event in the world complete with dinners, cruise nights, a huge party and election of Mr. Leather Hamburg.

Hamburg International Queer Film Festival – Germany’s oldest and biggest queer film festival which really lives up to its name. The events welcome about 15,000 visitors per year with a colorful and comprehensive selection of films includes everything from feature-length feel-good movies and documentaries to politically courageous productions and rarely-seen experimental projects – allowing everyone the chance to find something to get excited about. Held annually in October, it is Hamburg’s second largest film event and screens yearly over 65 programmes and about 120 films from around the world on seven screens over six days.

Harbour Pride – DJs, singer/songwriters, and drag queens liven up the stage at the fish auction hall in celebration of the Port Anniversary Weekend festival. On Sunday, the LGBTQI community is represented by a colorful and musical boat in the grand departure parade.

L Beach – A annual beach party held by the Baltic Sea for LGBT+ women in April. A whole seaside village with tropical pools, its own supermarket and countless activities exclusively for use by the group. Female empowerment has never been so much fun!

Winter Pride – What could be better than German Christmas markets? Gay Christmas Markets in the heart of the gay St. Georg neighborhood. We are gagging!!! A gains sparkling reindeer looks fierce as feel, plenty of mulled wine and mulled wine – plus on-stage entertainment. We are in love!


Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:
Booking.com