مثلي الجنس البلد الرتبة: 64 / 193

مسيرة الفخر في هونغ كونغ (الصينية: ؟؟؟؟؟؟) هي مسيرة سنوية في هونغ كونغ لدعم حقوق المثليين. كان الشذوذ الجنسي قانونيًا في هونغ كونغ منذ 1991 ، لكن لا يوجد اعتراف قانوني بأي علاقات من نفس الجنس وحماية محدودة ضد التمييز.

يتميز موكب الفخر كل عام بموضوعه وقواعد اللباس ، مشددًا على الاهتمامات المختلفة وطلب حقوق LGBT. كان موضوع Pride Parade 2012 هو "يجرؤ على الحب" وكان اللباس هو ملابس مهنة مختلفة مما يعني المساواة في LGBT في مكان العمل.


في Pride Parade 2012 ، شارك العديد من المشاهير في الحملة ، بما في ذلك المطربين Denise Ho و Anthony Wong ، والسياسيين Cyd Ho و Ray Chan. قادوا 4,000 الناس في المظاهرة. [12] خرج دينيس هو في العرض رسميا. وقالت "باعتباري من المشاهير ، أعتقد أن لدي التزام ، واجب أن أقف إلى الأمام من أجل الحب والمساواة

لا تفوّت حفل المسابقة الرسمية في هونغ كونغ Pride Parade في اليوم الذي يسبق العرض الرئيسي من 10 pm- 2a.m في WINK (G / F، 79 Bonham Strand، Sheung Wan) * WINK ستتبرع بـ 50٪ من الدخل إلى هونغ كونغ برايد موكب.
تتمحور الحياة الليلية لمثليي الجنس في هونغ كونغ في جزيرة هونغ كونغ حول مناطق سوهو ولان كواي فونغ (LFK) خلال السنوات العديدة الماضية ، بدأت المسيرة في فيكتوريا بارك وانتهت في حديقة تامار أو ، في أحدث موكب ، في إدنبرة بلاس. أمام قاعة المدينة.
يبدأ موكب جاي برايد في 2 مساء هذا العام من فيكتوريا بارك في خليج كوزواي. يشمل الحدث الترفيه والباعة وبعد الحفلات. يتم تشجيع الجميع على ارتداء اللون الأصفر ، اللون في قوس قزح الفخر الذي يرمز إلى ضوء الشمس.

المسار: فيكتوريا بارك (نقطة البداية) -> ادنبره بليس (فينيش بوينت الجمعية: مقصورات الأداء والمعارض)

منذ أن بدأت 2013 ، Hong Kong Pride Parade في استخدام الألوان الستة لقوس قزح الفخر للتردد مع رموز اللباس. وهذا يرمز إلى الكفاح من أجل المساواة - على الرغم من أنه لا يمكن تحقيقه على الفور ، إلا أن هذا هو المكان الذي يسير فيه أشخاص من هونغ كونغ المثليين إلى الأمام بثبات. لا تفوّت حفل المسابقة الرسمية في هونغ كونغ Pride Parade في اليوم الذي يسبق العرض الرئيسي من 10 pm- 2a.m في WINK (G / F، 79 Bonham Strand، Sheung Wan) * WINK ستتبرع بـ 50٪ من الدخل إلى هونغ كونغ برايد موكب.

هونغ كونغ الكبرياء 2019
الموقع الرسمي

تحديث البقاء مع الأحداث في هونغ كونغ |




تقييم غايوت - من 0 التصنيفات.

المزيد للمشاركة؟ (اختياري)

..%
لا يوجد وصف
  • حجم:
  • النوع:
  • معاينة:

Gay Country Rank: 64/193

The Hong Kong Pride Parade (Chinese: 香港同志遊行) is an annual march in Hong Kong in support of LGBT rights. Homosexuality has been legal in Hong Kong since 1991 but there is no legal recognition of any same-sex relationships and limited protection against discrimination.

Every year’s pride parade has its theme and dress code, stressing different concerns and request of LGBT rights. The theme of Pride Parade 2012 was ‘Dare to love’ and the dress code was different profession outfits which meant equality of LGBT in workplace.


In Pride Parade 2012, many celebrities participated the campaign, including singers Denise Ho and Anthony Wong, and politicians Cyd Ho and Ray Chan. They led 4,000 people in the demonstration.[12] Denise Ho came out at the parade officially. She said "As a celebrity, I think I have an obligation, a duty to stand forward for the sake of love and equality

Dont miss the Hong Kong Pride Parade Official Kick Off Party on the day before the main parade from 10 p.m.- 2a.m at WINK (G/F, 79 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan) *WINK will donate 50% of income to the Hong Kong Pride Parade.
Gay Hong Kong Nightlife is centered on Hong Kong Island around the areas of Soho and Lan Kwai Fong (LFK) For the past several years the march has begun in Victoria Park and ended in Tamar Park or, in the most recent parade, at Edinburgh Place in front of City Hall.
The Gay Pride Parade kicks off at 2 pm this year from Victoria Park in Causeway Bay. The event includes entertain, vendors and after-parties. Everyone is encouraged to wear yellow, the color in the pride rainbow that symbolizes sunlight.

Route: Victoria Park (Starting Point)—>Edinburgh Place (Finish Point Assembly: performance and exhibition booths)

Since 2013, Hong Kong Pride Parade has begun to use the six colours of the pride rainbow to echo with the dress codes. This symbolizes the fight for equality – although not immediately achievable, it is the place Hong Kong LGBT people have been steadily marching forward to. Dont miss the Hong Kong Pride Parade Official Kick Off Party on the day before the main parade from 10 p.m.- 2a.m at WINK (G/F, 79 Bonham Strand, Sheung Wan) *WINK will donate 50% of income to the Hong Kong Pride Parade.

Hong Kong Pride 2018
Official Website

Stay updated with events in Hong Kong |




Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview: