مثلي الجنس الدولة الرتبة: 4 / 50

International Leather Leather (Chicago) 2019: International Mister Leather (IML) هو مؤتمر دولي ، وإن كان إلى حد كبير أمريكي ، من مسابقة التدريبات التي تعقد سنويًا في مايو منذ 1979 في شيكاغو ، إلينوي. يعد مؤتمر "مستر الجلود العالمية" حدثًا متعدد الأنشطة على مدار اليوم للتعرف على "مستر إنترناشونال". أحداث المشاركة المشتركة ، مثل المتحدثين والاجتماعيات وأحزاب الرقص تحت عنوان وسوق الجلود هي جزء من الطرق التي أصبح بها المنافسون معروفين للجنة التقييم والمتحمسين ، بما في ذلك مجتمع BDSM ، يمكنهم المشاركة في التجربة.
إمل هو تمييز معترف به دوليا مع علاقة غير رسمية مع كيفية المتسابقين المؤهلين: يجب على المتسابقين إما أن يكون الفائز في المنافسة أقل مستوى تغذية شريط، المحلية أو الإقليمية مسابقة الجلود أو برعاية شريط المتعلقة بالجلود، والأعمال التجارية، أو المنظمة.
وكان الفائز في المسابقة هو مسابقة 1970s "السيد جولد كوست" التي أقيمت في حانة جولد كوست في شيكاغو ، والتي يملكها تشاك رينسلو وشريكه السابق دوم أوريودوس. أصبحت مسابقة "السيد جولد كوست" واحدة من أشهر العروض الترويجية في البار ، مما أدى إلى الحاجة إلى تحديد موقع المسابقة إلى مكان أكبر (1979) ، وتغيير العنوان إلى International Leather. تمت إضافة المسابقة الدولية Mister Bootblack (1993) إلى برنامج IML. وضع The Archives and Museum من IML IML بثقة (مايو 2009) مع أرباح الفعاليات التي تعود بالفائدة على المتحف.

أنشأت شركة إمل (يوليو شنومكس) سياسة أن إمل المشاركة في سوق الجلود تستبعد "أي كيان الذي يشجع على سلب أو توزيع / بيع أي بضائع تميل إلى تعزيز أو الدعوة إلى سرج".
في شنومكس إمل تم إدخاله في شيكاغو مثلي الجنس و مثليه قاعة المشاهير.

الموقع الرسمي

تحديث البقاء مع الأحداث في شيكاغو، IL |






تقييم غايوت - من 0 التصنيفات.

المزيد للمشاركة؟ (اختياري)

..%
لا يوجد وصف
  • حجم:
  • النوع:
  • معاينة:

What to wear in Chicago, IL?

Booking.com
Gay State Rank: 4/50

International Mr Leather (Chicago) 2019: International Mister Leather (IML) is an international, though largely American, conference and contest of leathermen held annually in May since 1979 in Chicago, Illinois. The International Mister Leather conference is a multi-day and activity event to recognize International Mister Leather. Shared interest events, such as speakers, socials, themed dance parties and a leather market are part of ways in which the competitors become known to the evaluating committee and enthusiasts, including the BDSM community, can share in the experience.
IML is an international recognized distinction with an informal relationship with how contestants qualify: contestants must either be a winner of a lower level feeder competition of a bar, local or regional leather contest or be sponsored by a leather-related bar, business, club, or organization.
The forerunner of the competition was the 1970s "Mr. Gold Coast" bar contest held at Chicago's Gold Coast leather bar, owned by Chuck Renslow and his then-partner, Dom Orejudos. The "Mr. Gold Coast" contest became one of the bar's most popular promotions causing the need to locate the competition to a larger venue (1979), and title change to International Mr. Leather. The International Mister Bootblack Competition was added (1993) to the IML program. The Leather Archives and Museum has placed IML in a trust (May 2009) with event profits to benefit the museum.

IML established (July 2009) the policy that IML Leather Market participation would exclude "any entity which promotes barebacking or distributes/sells any merchandise tending to promote or advocate barebacking."
In 2010 IML was inducted into the Chicago Gay and Lesbian Hall of Fame.

Official Website

Stay updated with events in Chicago, IL |






Search flights

Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:

What to wear in Chicago, IL?

Booking.com

New users in GayOut Community

To view a full users profile you must be logged in. Not registered yet? Register here.

Russell Sammut

View Profile

El Hamami Naoufal

View Profile

fawzi aljohani

View Profile

Aleksander Kramberger

View Profile

Oscar Aguilar

View Profile

Nadav Aharon Bonen

View Profile