بوكينح.كوم
مثلي الجنس البلد الرتبة:125 / 193

قد يواجه الأشخاص المثليين في بيرو تحديات قانونية لا يواجهها غير المثليين. النشاط الجنسي من نفس الجنس بين البالغين المتراضين قانوني. ومع ذلك ، فإن الأسر التي يرأسها الأزواج من نفس الجنس غير مؤهلة للحصول على نفس الحماية القانونية المتاحة للأزواج من الجنس الآخر. وفي يناير / كانون الثاني ، بدأ سريان مرسوم أصدره الرئيس بيدرو بابلو كوشينسكي ، يحظر جميع أشكال التمييز وجرائم الكراهية على أساس التوجه الجنسي والهوية الجنسية. في حكم هام صدر على 2017 يناير 9 ، حكمت المحكمة الدستورية في ليما 2017th لصالح الاعتراف وتسجيل الزواج من نفس الجنس ، بين مواطن بيروفي ومواطن مكسيكي ، في مدينة مكسيكو في 7. وقد ذكر السجل الوطني لتحديد الهوية والحالة المدنية أنه سيستأنف حكم المحكمة.

بيرو هي بلد كاثوليكي محافظ للغاية. في 2015 ، رفض الكونغرس البيروفي مشروع قانون للنقابات المدنية للمثليين والسحاقيات ، على الرغم من اتخاذ تدابير مماثلة في البلدان المجاورة في المخروط الجنوبي. في حين أن العديد من البيروفيين سيتحملون الشذوذ الجنسي على "لا تسألوا؛ لا تقل "المستوى عند التعامل مع المسافرين الأجانب ، تبقى حقوق المثليين صراعاً. ونتيجة لذلك ، لا يعرف العديد من المثليين والمثليات في بيرو علناً كمثليين جنسياً.
تحديث البقاء مع الأحداث مثلي الجنس في بيرو|




بيرو هي بلد كاثوليكي محافظ للغاية. في 2015 ، رفض الكونغرس البيروفي مشروع قانون للنقابات المدنية للمثليين والسحاقيات ، على الرغم من اتخاذ تدابير مماثلة في البلدان المجاورة في المخروط الجنوبي. في حين أن العديد من البيروفيين سيتحملون الشذوذ الجنسي على "لا تسألوا؛ لا تقل "المستوى عند التعامل مع المسافرين الأجانب ، تبقى حقوق المثليين صراعاً. ونتيجة لذلك ، لا يعرف العديد من المثليين والمثليات في بيرو علناً كمثليين جنسياً.
تقييم غايوت - من 0 التصنيفات.

المزيد للمشاركة؟ (اختياري)

..%
لا يوجد وصف
  • حجم:
  • النوع:
  • معاينة:
بوكينح.كوم

Gay Country Rank: 125/193

Gay persons in Peru may face legal challenges not experienced by non gay residents. Same-sex sexual activity among consenting adults is legal.However, households headed by same-sex couples are not eligible for the same legal protections available to opposite-sex couples. In January 2017, a decree issued by President Pedro Pablo Kuczynski prohibiting all forms of discrimination and hate crimes on the basis of sexual orientation and gender identity took effect. In a landmark ruling published on 9 January 2017, the 7th Constitutional Court of Lima ruled in favor of recognizing and registering a same-sex marriage, between a Peruvian citizen and a Mexican citizen, performed in Mexico City in 2010. The National Registry of Identification and Civil Status has stated it will appeal the court ruling.

Peru is a strongly conservative, Catholic country. In 2015, the Peruvian Congress rejected a bill for gay and lesbian civil unions, despite the adoption of similar measures in neighboring countries in the Southern Cone. While many Peruvians will tolerate homosexuality on a ‘don’t ask; don’t tell’ level when dealing with foreign travelers, gay rights remain a struggle. As a result, many gays and lesbians in Peru don’t publicly identify as homosexual.
Stay updated with gay events in Peru |




Peru is a strongly conservative, Catholic country. In 2015, the Peruvian Congress rejected a bill for gay and lesbian civil unions, despite the adoption of similar measures in neighboring countries in the Southern Cone. While many Peruvians will tolerate homosexuality on a ‘don’t ask; don’t tell’ level when dealing with foreign travelers, gay rights remain a struggle. As a result, many gays and lesbians in Peru don’t publicly identify as homosexual.
Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview: