Booking.com
Гей Страна Ранг:125 / 193

Геи в Перу могут столкнуться с юридическими проблемами, которые не испытывают не гомосексуалисты. Сексуальная активность одного пола среди соглашающихся взрослых является законной. Однако домохозяйства, возглавляемые однополыми парами, не имеют права на такую ​​же правовую защиту, что и пары противоположного пола. В январе 2017 вступил в силу указ президента Педро Пабло Кучиньского о запрете всех форм дискриминации и преступлений на почве ненависти по признаку сексуальной ориентации и гендерной идентичности. В знаменательном постановлении, опубликованном 9 2017 X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X X C Национальный регистр идентификации и гражданского статуса заявил, что он будет обжаловать решение суда.

Перу - сильно консервативная, католическая страна. В 2015 Перуанский конгресс отклонил законопроект о гомосексуальных и лесбийских гражданских союзах, несмотря на принятие аналогичных мер в соседних странах в Южном Конусе. Хотя многие перуанцы будут терпеть гомосексуализм, «не спрашивайте; не говорите «уровень общения с иностранными путешественниками, права геев остаются борьбой. В результате многие геи и лесбиянки в Перу не публично идентифицируют себя как гомосексуалистов.
Будьте в курсе с веселыми событиями в Перу|




Перу - сильно консервативная, католическая страна. В 2015 Перуанский конгресс отклонил законопроект о гомосексуальных и лесбийских гражданских союзах, несмотря на принятие аналогичных мер в соседних странах в Южном Конусе. Хотя многие перуанцы будут терпеть гомосексуализм, «не спрашивайте; не говорите «уровень общения с иностранными путешественниками, права геев остаются борьбой. В результате многие геи и лесбиянки в Перу не публично идентифицируют себя как гомосексуалистов.
Рейтинг Gayout - от 0 рейтинги.

Больше, чтобы поделиться? (Необязательный)

..%
Нет описания
  • Площадь:
  • Тип:
  • Предварительный просмотр:

Booking.com
Gay Country Rank: 125/193

Gay persons in Peru may face legal challenges not experienced by non gay residents. Same-sex sexual activity among consenting adults is legal.However, households headed by same-sex couples are not eligible for the same legal protections available to opposite-sex couples. In January 2017, a decree issued by President Pedro Pablo Kuczynski prohibiting all forms of discrimination and hate crimes on the basis of sexual orientation and gender identity took effect. In a landmark ruling published on 9 January 2017, the 7th Constitutional Court of Lima ruled in favor of recognizing and registering a same-sex marriage, between a Peruvian citizen and a Mexican citizen, performed in Mexico City in 2010. The National Registry of Identification and Civil Status has stated it will appeal the court ruling.

Peru is a strongly conservative, Catholic country. In 2015, the Peruvian Congress rejected a bill for gay and lesbian civil unions, despite the adoption of similar measures in neighboring countries in the Southern Cone. While many Peruvians will tolerate homosexuality on a ‘don’t ask; don’t tell’ level when dealing with foreign travelers, gay rights remain a struggle. As a result, many gays and lesbians in Peru don’t publicly identify as homosexual.
Stay updated with gay events in Peru |




Search flights

Peru is a strongly conservative, Catholic country. In 2015, the Peruvian Congress rejected a bill for gay and lesbian civil unions, despite the adoption of similar measures in neighboring countries in the Southern Cone. While many Peruvians will tolerate homosexuality on a ‘don’t ask; don’t tell’ level when dealing with foreign travelers, gay rights remain a struggle. As a result, many gays and lesbians in Peru don’t publicly identify as homosexual.
Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:

New users in GayOut Community

To view a full users profile you must be logged in. Not registered yet? Register here.

Russell Sammut

View Profile

El Hamami Naoufal

View Profile

fawzi aljohani

View Profile

Aleksander Kramberger

View Profile

Oscar Aguilar

View Profile

Nadav Aharon Bonen

View Profile