Booking.com
Гей государственный ранг: 1/50


Сан-Франциско Pride является одним из старейших и крупнейших LGBTQIA парадов в мире. Контингенты маршируют по всему городу, по Маркет-стрит, с более чем 100,000 зрителями. Над контингентами 270 участвовал наш парад 2017, сделав его одним из крупнейших в истории нашего мероприятия.

Комитет по празднованию гордости в Сан-Франциско (Сан-Франциско Прайд) является некоммерческой организацией членства, созданной для проведения празднования и парада в Гордость Сан-Франциско.
Мы занимаемся образованием, празднованием ЛГБТ-наследия и празднованием культуры и освобождения ЛГБТ. Мы являемся мировым лидером в движении Pride, мы также являемся грантодающей организацией через нашу программу Community Partners Program

Миссия Сан-Францискоского лесбийского гей-бисексуального трансгендерного комитета по гордости - воспитывать мир, отмечать наше наследие, праздновать нашу культуру и освобождать наших людей.
С контингентами и экспонентами парада 200, а также более чем двадцатью общественными стадиями и площадками, Празднование и парад в Сан-Франциско является крупнейшим собранием сообщества ЛГБТ и союзников в стране.
Празднования начинаются в субботу в Civic Center Plaza в центре Сан-Франциско, последние полные выходные июня каждого года. Парад, который проходит в воскресенье утром мероприятия, начинается с Бил-стрит вдоль рынка и заканчивается на Market и 8th St. в самом центре Сан-Франциско.

Сан - Франциско Pride 2018
Официальный веб-сайт

Будьте в курсе событий в Сан-Франциско, штат Калифорния |




Рейтинг Gayout - от 0 рейтинги.

Больше, чтобы поделиться? (Необязательный)

..%
Нет описания
  • Площадь:
  • Тип:
  • Предварительный просмотр:

What to wear in San Francisco, CA?

Booking.com

Booking.com
Gay State Rank: 1/50


San Francisco Pride is one of the oldest and largest LGBTQIA parades in the world. Contingents march through the heart of the city, along Market Street, with more than 100,000 spectators. Over 270 contingents participated in our 2017 parade, making it one of the largest in the history of our event.

The San Francisco LGBT Pride Celebration Committee (San Francisco Pride) is a non-profit membership organization founded to produce the San Francisco LGBT Pride Celebration & Parade.
We are dedicated to education, commemoration of LGBT heritage and celebration of LGBT culture and liberation. A world leader in the Pride movement, we are also a grant-giving organization through our Community Partners Program

The Mission of the San Francisco Lesbian Gay Bisexual Transgender Pride Celebration Committee is to educate the world, commemorate our heritage, celebrate our culture, and liberate our people.
With over 200 parade contingents and exhibitors, and more than twenty community-run stages and venues, the San Francisco Pride Celebration and Parade is the largest gathering of the LGBT community and allies in the nation.
Celebrations begin on a Saturday in Civic Center Plaza in downtown San Francisco the last full weekend of June each year. The Parade, which takes place the Sunday morning of the event, kicks off from Beale Street along Market and ends at Market and 8th St. in the heart of downtown San Francisco.

San Francisco Pride 2018
Official Website

Stay updated with events in San Francisco, CA |




Search flights

Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:

What to wear in San Francisco, CA?

Booking.com

New users in GayOut Community

To view a full users profile you must be logged in. Not registered yet? Register here.

Russell Sammut

View Profile

El Hamami Naoufal

View Profile

fawzi aljohani

View Profile

Aleksander Kramberger

View Profile

Oscar Aguilar

View Profile

Nadav Aharon Bonen

View Profile