شنغهاي الكبرياء 2021
الموقع الرسمي

نحن متحمسون للغاية لجمع المجتمع مرة أخرى حول أفلام LGBTQ بينما نحتفل بسنوات 10 من ShanghaiPRIDE - وسنوات 10 لمشاركة قصصنا.
وقد قطع المهرجان السينمائي المهرجان شوطا طويلا، يتطور من ليلة فيلم واحدة إلى مهرجان كامل يدعم المخرجين الصينيين الناشئين، في حين يجلب أيضا أحدث السينما الدولية الكويرية إلى شنغهاي.

تحديث البقاء مع الأحداث |
Shanghai Gay Pride هو حدث سنوي يحتفل بمجتمع LGBTQ المحلي في المدينة. لأول مرة في عام 2009 ، تطورت Shanghai Gay Pride بثبات إلى احتفال حيوي يستمر عمومًا لمدة 10 أيام تقريبًا. كان أول حدث في شنغهاي برايد لحظة مهمة ، حيث كان أول حدث جماعي للمثليين والمثليات ومزدوجي الميل الجنسي ومغايري الهوية الجنسانية (LGBTQ) الذي أقيم في الصين القارية. نظرًا لأن المظاهرات السياسية من أي نوع محظورة في الصين ، فإن Shanghai Gay Pride لا تقدم عرضًا ، ولكنها تتضمن بدلاً من ذلك مجموعة من الأحداث المتعلقة بـ LGBTQ ، بما في ذلك ورش العمل والفعاليات الثقافية ومهرجان الفخر. 

في عام 2009 ، تم تنظيم Shanghai Pride من قبل العديد من المتطوعين LGBTQ ، مع امرأتين أمريكيتين وافدتين على رأس القيادة ، تيفاني ليماي وهانا ميلر. تم إجراء جميع العروض الترويجية باللغة الإنجليزية نتيجة لذلك ، مما ساعد بدوره في تقليل أي تدخل حكومي في الحدث. في حين أن التعاون كان ضئيلًا في البداية ، إلا أن الشعبية المتزايدة والمكانة الراسخة لـ Shanghai Pride تعني أن المزيد والمزيد من منظمات LGBTQ تشارك الآن في الإجراءات السنوية. 

للتعويض عن عدم وجود موكب برايد رسمي ، يتضمن Shanghai Gay Pride العديد من المواد الأساسية ، بما في ذلك مهرجان Pride Film ، ووجبة فطور وغداء وردي ، وحفل رقص ، وبالطبع Pride Run و Rainbow Bike Ride. لذلك إذا كنت تحب فكرة تجربة فخرك في أكثر مدن الصين انفتاحًا وليبرالية ، فانتقل إلى Shanghai Gay Pride ، واستمتع بفعل الأشياء بشكل مختلف قليلاً. 

 



{EndIfMobile}

تقييم غايوت - من 0 التصنيفات.
عنوان IP هذا محدود.
بوكينح.كوم

Shanghai Pride 2021
Official Website

We are very excited to bring the community together once again around LGBTQ films as we celebrate 10 years of ShanghaiPRIDE — and 10 years of sharing our stories.
The festival’s cinematic component has come a long way, evolving from a single film night to a full-blown festival that supports emerging Chinese filmmakers while also bringing cutting-edge international queer cinema to Shanghai.

Stay updated with events |
Shanghai Gay Pride is an annual event that celebrates the city's local LGBTQ community. First taking place in 2009, Shanghai Gay Pride has steadfastly developed into a lively celebration which generally runs for roughly 10 days. The very first Shanghai Pride was a significant moment, as it was the first mass LGBTQ event which took place on mainland China. As political demonstrations of any kind are banned in China, Shanghai Gay Pride doesn’t feature a parade, but instead includes a range of LGBTQ-related events, including workshops, cultural events, and a Pride Festival. 

In 2009, Shanghai Pride was organized by various LGBTQ volunteers, with two American expat women at the helm, Tiffany Lemay and Hannah Miller. All promotion was conducted in English as a result, which in turn helped to reduce any governmental inteference in the event. While collaborations were initially minimal, the increased popularity and cemented status of Shanghai Pride have meant that more and more LGBTQ organizations now take part in the annual proceedings. 

To compensate for the lack of an official Pride Parade, Shanghai Gay Pride includes various staples, including a Pride Film Festival, a pink brunch, a dance party, and of course the popular Pride Run and Rainbow Bike Ride. So if you like the idea of experiencing your pride in China's most open and liberal city, get yourself to Shanghai Gay Pride, and enjoy doing things a little differently. 

 



{EndIfMobile}

Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview: