Если вы надеетесь на оживленную сцену, такую ​​как Soho или Gay Village в Манчестере, вы можете немного разочароваться. Гей-сцена Шеффилда далека от процветания.
Во-первых, есть Climax, мероприятие SU Университета Шеффилда, получившее название «Самый большой опыт игры в ЛГБТ в Йоркшире» (yikes). Это событие приветствует всех видов клабберов, но только раз в месяц. Когда вы приедете, вас поприветствуют переработанные гимны Poptarts и презервативы, брошенные на вас со сцены, что восхитительно.
В болоте fag-hags, желающих заманить в новые GBF, вам повезет найти любого гомосексуалиста, который не будет полностью переполнен опытом или отчаянно цепляется за своих прямых друзей.

Во-вторых, есть печально известные Демпси. Демпси заявляет о себе «Шеффилдская №1 Gay Venue» (звучит знакомо?) И является чем-то вроде Мармита из Шеффилда. Либо вы не можете получить достаточно многоуровневого хаоса караоке и танцев на столе, или вы опасаетесь, что сторонники вечеринки пытаются прикоснуться к вашей промежности.

В-третьих, недавно открылась OMG на Уэст-стрит. OMG - это цепочка гей-баров, которая сама по себе является «самым эйфорическим местом геев в Великобритании». Позвольте мне сказать вам, нет ничего эйфорического в том, что вы заплатите за мрачный танцпол дорогим напитком.


Будьте в курсе событий геев в Шеффилде |



Предстоящие события Mega



Рейтинг Gayout - от 0 рейтинги.

Больше, чтобы поделиться? (Необязательный)

..%
Нет описания
  • Площадь:
  • Тип:
  • Предварительный просмотр:

Booking.com

f you’re hoping for a bustling scene like Soho or Manchester’s Gay Village, you might in for some disappointment. Sheffield’s gay scene is far from flourishing.
Firstly, there’s Climax, the University of Sheffield’s SU event boasting the title of ‘Yorkshire’s Biggest LGBT Clubbing Experience’ (yikes). This event welcomes all kinds of clubbers, but only takes place once a month. When you arrive, you’ll be greeted by recycled Poptarts anthems and have condoms thrown at you from the stage, which is delightful.
In a swamp of fag-hags looking to lure in new GBFs, you’ll be lucky to find any homosexual that isn’t either completely overwhelmed by the experience or desperately clinging to their straight friends.

Secondly, there’s the infamous Dempsey’s. Dempsey’s declares itself ‘Sheffield’s No.1 Gay Venue’ (sound familiar?) and is somewhat the Marmite of Sheffield nights out. Either you can’t get enough of the multi-level chaos of karaoke and table-dancing, or you’re rather wary of the party-goers trying to touch your crotch.

Thirdly, there’s the recently-opened OMG on West Street. OMG is a chain of gay bars which brands itself as ‘the most euphoric Gay Venue in the UK’. Let me tell you, there’s nothing euphoric about paying entry for a bleak dance floor with pricey drinks.


Stay updated with gay events in Sheffield |





Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:
Booking.com

New users in GayOut Community

To view a full users profile you must be logged in. Not registered yet? Register here.

Russell Sammut

View Profile

El Hamami Naoufal

View Profile

fawzi aljohani

View Profile

Aleksander Kramberger

View Profile

Oscar Aguilar

View Profile

Nadav Aharon Bonen

View Profile