إذا كنت تأمل في مشهد صاخب مثل سوهو أو قرية المثليين في مانشستر ، فقد تشعر ببعض خيبة الأمل. مشهد شيفيلد للمثليين بعيد عن الازدهار.
أولا ، هناك Climax ، وهو حدث جامعة SU في شيفيلد الذي يحمل عنوان 'Yorkshire's Biggest LGBT Clubbing Experience' (yikes). هذا الحدث يرحب بجميع أنواع الأندية ، ولكن هذا لا يحدث إلا مرة واحدة في الشهر. عند وصولك ، ستستقبلك بأناشيد Poptarts المعاد تدويرها ، وستطرح عليك الواقيات الذكرية من المسرح ، وهو أمر ممتع.
في مستنقع من fag-hags يتطلع إلى إغراء في GBFs جديدة ، سوف تكون محظوظا للعثور على أي مثلي الجنس الذي لا إما طغت تماما من التجربة أو التشبث بيأس لأصدقائهم مباشرة.

ثانيا ، هناك Dempsey سيئة السمعة. يعلن Dempsey نفسه 'شيفيلد' رقم 1 Gay Venue '(الصوت مألوف؟) وهو إلى حد ما ليالي Marmite of Sheffield out. إما أنك لا تستطيع الحصول على ما يكفي من الفوضى متعددة المستويات من الكاريوكي والرقص على الطاولة ، أو كنت حذرًا من رواد الحفلات الذين يحاولون لمس المنشعب.

ثالثًا ، هناك OMG المفتوح حديثًا في West Street. OMG هي سلسلة من أشرطة مثلي الجنس التي تميز نفسها بأنها "مكان المثليين الأكثر حماسة في المملكة المتحدة". دعني أخبرك ، لا يوجد شيء مبهج حول دفع دخول قاعة الرقص القاتمة مع المشروبات الثمن.


البقاء محدثة مع الأحداث مثلي الجنس في شيفيلد |





تقييم غايوت - من 0 التصنيفات.

المزيد للمشاركة؟ (اختياري)

..%
لا يوجد وصف
  • حجم:
  • النوع:
  • معاينة:

f you’re hoping for a bustling scene like Soho or Manchester’s Gay Village, you might in for some disappointment. Sheffield’s gay scene is far from flourishing.
Firstly, there’s Climax, the University of Sheffield’s SU event boasting the title of ‘Yorkshire’s Biggest LGBT Clubbing Experience’ (yikes). This event welcomes all kinds of clubbers, but only takes place once a month. When you arrive, you’ll be greeted by recycled Poptarts anthems and have condoms thrown at you from the stage, which is delightful.
In a swamp of fag-hags looking to lure in new GBFs, you’ll be lucky to find any homosexual that isn’t either completely overwhelmed by the experience or desperately clinging to their straight friends.

Secondly, there’s the infamous Dempsey’s. Dempsey’s declares itself ‘Sheffield’s No.1 Gay Venue’ (sound familiar?) and is somewhat the Marmite of Sheffield nights out. Either you can’t get enough of the multi-level chaos of karaoke and table-dancing, or you’re rather wary of the party-goers trying to touch your crotch.

Thirdly, there’s the recently-opened OMG on West Street. OMG is a chain of gay bars which brands itself as ‘the most euphoric Gay Venue in the UK’. Let me tell you, there’s nothing euphoric about paying entry for a bleak dance floor with pricey drinks.


Stay updated with gay events in Sheffield |





Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview: