Homosexuell Land Rang: 1 / 193

Sparkle Manchester 2021

Sparkle – Die National Transgender Charity organisiert jedes Jahr im Juli das Sparkle Weekend. Wir veranstalten auch das ganze Jahr über eine Reihe von Veranstaltungen, um das Fundraising und das Bewusstsein für Transsexuelle aktiv zu fördern.

Die Sparkle Charity wurde 2011 nach mehreren erfolgreichen Jahren des Sparkle Celebration Wochenendes registriert. Sparkle betreibt jetzt das Sparkle – The National Transgender Celebration Weekend, Manchesters Transgender Day of Remembrance-Event, und ist ein Gemeindewächter des National Transgender Memorial in Sackville Gardens.

Sparkle sind unglaublich stolz auf ihre reiche Geschichte. Die Organisation hat ihr Sparkle Weekend von einer Grassroots-Community-Veranstaltung zu der anspruchsvolleren Freiwilligenveranstaltung entwickelt, die wir heute haben. Die Wohltätigkeitsorganisation hat sich zu einer National Charity entwickelt und setzt ihre Reise als trans- und alliierte Organisation fort und hat sich seit ihrer Gründung jedes Jahr weiterentwickelt.


Offizielle Website

Bleiben Sie mit Veranstaltungen in Manchester aktualisiert |



 



Gayout Bewertung - von 2 Bewertungen.
Diese IP-Adresse ist begrenzt.

Gay Country Rank: 1/193

Sparkle Manchester 2022

Sparkle – The National Transgender Charity organises the Sparkle Weekend celebration in July of each year. We also hold a series of events throughout the year to actively promote fundraising and Trans awareness.

The Sparkle Charity was registered in 2011 after several successful years of the Sparkle Celebration weekend. Sparkle now operates the Sparkle – The National Transgender Celebration weekend, Manchester’s Transgender Day of Remembrance event, and is a community guardian of the National Transgender Memorial in Sackville Gardens.

Sparkle are incredibly proud of their rich history. The organisation has developed its Sparkle Weekend from a Grassroots Community Event, to the more sophisticated volunteer lead event we have today. The charity has developed into National Charity and is continuing its journey as a Trans and ally led organisation and has developed every year since its inception.


Official Website

Stay updated with events in Manchester |



 



Gayout Rating - from 2 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview: