مثلي الجنس البلد الرتبة: 75 / 193

مدينة متناقضة شاسعة ، فمشهد طوكيو للمثليين مقيد ومزدهر.

يتم فصل طوكيو إلى أجنحة مختلفة ، مع شينجوكو كونها الأكثر شهرة والأكثر ازدحاما. ينمو مجتمع المثليين باستمرار داخل حدود منطقة شينجوكو ني تشومي (منطقة 2). على ما يبدو مستقيماً نهاراً ، يحول ني-تشوم الشواذ ليلاً.

من المعتقد أن ني-تشومي لديها أعلى تركيز لمثليي الجنس في أي مكان في العالم بسبب منطقتها الصغيرة والكثيفة - وهي عبارة عن كتل صغيرة متشابكة في مركز الأعمال والتسوق والحياة الليلية في شينجوكو. على الرغم من أن معظم الحانات ترحب بالزبائن غير اليابانيين ، إلا أن المشهد يخدم في المقام الأول النظاميين اليابانيين.

لا يزال العديد من الرجال المثليين يشعرون بأنهم مقيدون بطلب اليابان الصارم الذي لم يُفصح عن التطابق الاجتماعي الذي بدأ يتلاشى فقط عندما يتعلق الأمر بالعلاقات الجنسية المثلية. في ثقافة حيث يتم تجاهل المثلية الجنسية أكثر من قبولها ، وحيث يتوقع من الناس أن يتزوجوا في الزيجات التقليدية ، يختار العديد من الرجال المثليين التعبير عن هويتهم الجنسية بشكل مجهول في حانات المثليين في شينجوكو ني تشومي.

ومع ذلك ، لا يقتصر مشهد مثلي الجنس في طوكيو إلى ني تشومي. وهناك عدد من المناطق الأخرى لديها العديد من أشرطة مثلي الجنس. يمكن العثور على هذه المعلومات في خريطة Otoko-machi (خريطة بلدة الصبي) ، وهو دليل على مستوى البلد لمؤسسات المثليين اليابانية.

البقاء محدثة مع أحداث مثلي الجنس في طوكيو |



الأحداث الكبرى القادمة




تقييم غايوت - من 0 التصنيفات.

المزيد للمشاركة؟ (اختياري)

..%
لا يوجد وصف
  • حجم:
  • النوع:
  • معاينة:

What to wear in Tokyo?

Gay Country Rank: 75/193

 

A city of vast contradictions, Tokyo’s gay scene is both of restrained and thriving.

Tokyo is separated into different wards, with Shinjuku being the most well-known and the most crowded. The gay community is continuously growing within the confines of Shinjuku Ni-chome (Area 2) neighbourhood. Seemingly straight by day, Ni-chome turns gay by night.

Ni-chome is believed to have the highest concentration of gay bars anywhere in the world because of its small, dense area – a few small blocks intertwined into Shinjuku’s busy business, shopping and nightlife centre. Though most bars welcome non-Japanese patrons, the scene primarily caters for its Japanese regulars.

Many gay men still feel restrained by Japan’s strict yet unspoken demand for social conformity that is only now beginning to soften when it comes to same-sex relationships. In a culture where homosexuality is ignored more than accepted, and where people are expected to marry into traditional marriages, many gay men choose to anonymously express their sexuality at Gay Bars in Shinjuku Ni-chome.

However, Tokyo’s gay scene is not limited to Ni-chome. A number of other areas have several gay bars. Such information can be found in the Otoko-machi map (boy’s town map), a countrywide guide to Japanese gay establishments.

 

Stay updated with gay events in Tokyo |






Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:

What to wear in Tokyo?