The Chancellor on Currie
旅客們經常讚揚 The Chancellor on Currie 優越的中心地段,步行即可抵達市區亮點、商店與餐廳,並對親切樂助的員工表示肯定。然而,部分房客反映清潔方面存在嚴重問題,包括蟑螂出沒及房間未整理,且入住登記流程緩慢。
The Chancellor on Currie 附近的飯店
via Stay22關於此地 The Chancellor on Currie
特色
在地人秘訣
社群評論
撰寫評論Google 評論
經 Google 驗證根據 815 則 Google 評論。
Really good location, very clean and large room. Staff super helpful with some work administration needs I had whilst staying there
Large room for us, very clean and tidy. The shower pressure and temperature was great. Great location and close to everything. Hard to find a drop-off point at night time though as the spots were all taken.
Stayed twice and honestly, can't complain. The service is pretty good and rooms are clean too!
Overall, the hotel itself was good — the bed was comfortable, the room was clean, and the shower was great. The location and general facilities were also nice, and up until the spa experience we were enjoying our stay. One thing that was already disappointing was that the pool, which was advertised as heated, was actually very cold. Because of that, we ended up choosing to use the spa/hot tub instead — which unfortunately completely ruined the experience for us. The chlorine level in the spa was clearly excessive. After spending around 30 minutes there, my swimsuit became discoloured, and my boyfriend’s shorts were also damaged. The chlorine smell stayed on our skin for almost two days despite showering multiple times afterwards. A few days later, my hands started peeling, and my boyfriend experienced severe dryness and peeling irritation as well. We have never experienced anything like this before from a hotel spa. The chlorine concentration was so strong that we even noticed bleaching effects afterwards, which was honestly very concerning. What made the situation even more frustrating was the response from management. A staff member told us they contacted the manager, but apparently “everything was within normal levels” and there was nothing they could do. The only compensation offered was removing a $20 pizza charge from the bill — despite the fact that the damage to our clothing alone was worth much more than that, not to mention the skin irritation we both experienced. Honestly, I’m just grateful I didn’t put my hair underwater, otherwise the damage could have been even worse. It’s disappointing because the hotel had many positive aspects, but the way this situation was handled left a very bad impression. I strongly recommend the hotel properly monitor and review the chemical levels in the spa before other guests go through the same experience.
TripAdvisor
由 TripAdvisor 提供支援
撰寫評論
20 reviews so far — add yours
建議編輯 — The Chancellor on Currie
最後更新日期:1 11月 2026