DoubleTree by Hilton Lansing
許多旅客讚揚友善且樂於助人的員工,部分旅客特別提到出色的代客停車服務與乾淨的客房。然而,常見的抱怨包括設施老舊亟需翻修、枕頭等備品問題以及泳池無法使用,還有部分旅客對客服與帳務處理有負面體驗。
DoubleTree by Hilton Lansing 附近的飯店
via Stay22關於此地 DoubleTree by Hilton Lansing
特色
在地人秘訣
社群評論
撰寫評論Google 評論
經 Google 驗證根據 325 則 Google 評論。
Excellent room, comfort, and service!
Went to this hotel for a school trip to the Michigan Thespian festival 2 years in a row. In the first year I attended, a student found bed bugs in their room and they got a replacement room with no apologies or explanations. In the second year, my group found a dead roach in our toilet and we were NOT permitted to move rooms or given any explanation. AC was also broken.
Update on 08 June 2026: The hotel responded to my review and provided a credit for the $15 erroneous breakfast charge. I have therefore revised the rating to 4 stars. This was a great stay (3 nights) and I had no complaints until checkout (that's the reason for the 3-star review). The accommodations were great and the breakfast was of a decent quality and great value. As a Hilton Gold member, I am eligible for a $15 daily credit on food. It's a good thing I requested a copy of my folio. I noticed that I had been charged for one day's breakfast and no credit had been applied. When I pointed this out to the front desk associate, she said a refund of $15 would be provided. I left and a week later was disappointed to see that no $15 credit was refunded for the error. It is not a huge amount but causes one to wonder if this is just a sneaky trick to rake in a few extra bucks from unsuspecting guests. Please verify your bill before check-out.
Awesome, nice room... convenient location.
Inconvenient
TripAdvisor
由 TripAdvisor 提供支援
撰寫評論
20 reviews so far — add yours
建議編輯 — DoubleTree by Hilton Lansing
最後更新日期:1 11月 2026