مثلي الجنس البلد الرتبة: 29 / 193


أكثر المدن الصديقة للمثليين جنسيا في أمريكا اللاتينية وفقا لجوائز LGBT البريطانية ، تستضيف بوينس آيرس أكبر احتفال للتنوع في نوفمبر ، مع أسبوع من الاحتفالات LGBT ومسيرة الفخر السنوية يوم السبت نوفمبر 10.

ستجري الأحداث في أماكن مختلفة ، تتوج في المسيرة التي تجري كل عام على طول أفينيدا دي مايو الأنيقة ، من كازا روسادا ، أو "البيت الوردي" - مقر الحكومة الوطنية الأرجنتينية في بلازا دي مايو - إلى الكونغرس الوطني بناء.

اجتذبت المسيرة الأولى في 1992 ، بقيادة كارلوس جوريجوي ، 300 أشخاصًا ، العديد منهم يرتدون أقنعة لإخفاء هويتهم. بعد أكثر من خمس وعشرين عامًا ، أصبحت بوينوس أيريس الوجهة المفضلة لدى LGBT في أمريكا اللاتينية ويستقطب موكب Orgullo السنوي (الفخر) أكثر من 100,000 من جميع أنحاء العالم.

إن انفتاح المدينة وثقافتها العالمية ، جنباً إلى جنب مع قوانين الزواج المتساوية والزواج بين الجنسين في الأرجنتين قد أقامت بوينس آيرس كوجهة سياحية للسياحة المثلية في أمريكا اللاتينية ، وشهر نوفمبر هو شهر عظيم للزيارة مع مهرجان Asterisco للأفلام و Queer. مهرجان التانغو يحدث أيضا في المدينة.

Marcha ديل Orgullo 2019
الموقع الرسمي

تحديث البقاء مع الأحداث |






تقييم غايوت - من 0 التصنيفات.

المزيد للمشاركة؟ (اختياري)

..%
لا يوجد وصف
  • حجم:
  • النوع:
  • معاينة:

Gay Country Rank: 29/193


The most gay-friendly city in Latin America according to the British LGBT awards, Buenos Aires hosts its biggest celebration of diversity in November, with a week of LGBT festivities and the annual pride parade on Saturday November 10.

Events will take place at various venues, culminating in the parade that runs every year along the elegant Avenida de Mayo, from the Casa Rosada, or "pink house" - the headquarters of the Argentine national government in Plaza de Mayo - to the National Congress building.

The first march in 1992, led by Carlos Jáuregui, attracted 300 people, many wearing masks to conceal their identity. More than twenty five years later, Buenos Aires has become the LGBT destination of choice in Latin America and the annual Orgullo (pride) parade attracts more than 100,000 people from all over the world.

The city's open-mindedness and cosmopolitan culture, together with Argentina's pioneering equal marriage and gender identity laws have established Buenos Aires as the top destination for LGBT tourism in Latin America, and November is a great month to visit with the Asterisco film festival and the Queer Tango Festival also taking place in the city.

Marcha Del Orgullo 2018
Official Website

Stay updated with events |






Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview: