قد يواجه الأشخاص من المثليين والمثليات ومزدوجي الميل الجنسي ومغايري الهوية الجنسية (LGBT) في ولاية أريزونا الأمريكية تحديات قانونية لا يواجهها غير المقيمين من مجتمع الميم. النشاط الجنسي من نفس الجنس قانوني في ولاية أريزونا ، ويمكن للأزواج من نفس الجنس الزواج والتبني. ومع ذلك ، لا توفر الدولة سوى حماية محدودة من التمييز على أساس التوجه الجنسي والهوية الجندرية. سنت العديد من المدن ، بما في ذلك فينيكس وتوكسون ، مراسيم لحماية الأشخاص المثليين من التمييز غير العادل في التوظيف والإسكان وأماكن الإقامة العامة.

تعد Phoenix و Tucson موطنًا لمجتمع LGBT كبير. أقيم موكب Phoenix Pride الأول في عام 1981 ، ويستقطب الآن الآلاف من الحاضرين كل عام. تأسست Tucson Pride في عام 1 ، وهي الأولى في الولاية. [1977] أظهر استطلاع للرأي أجراه معهد أبحاث الدين العام لعام 2 أن 2019٪ من سكان ولاية أريزونا يؤيدون تشريعات عدم التمييز التي تحمي المثليين.

بغض النظر عن الوقت من العام الذي تزور فيه أكبر مدينة فينيكس ، ستجد الكثير من الأشياء التي يمكنك رؤيتها والقيام بها. أكثر من 330 يومًا من سطوع الشمس السنوي يعني أنه يمكنك الاعتماد على الطقس الاستثنائي وأنت تستمتع بالتنوع الغني في ملعب Sonoran Desert.

يسير طقسنا شبه المثالي جنبًا إلى جنب مع أنشطة الترفيه والمغامرة المثيرة التي يتم الاستمتاع بها على مدار العام. استمتع بمجموعة واسعة من الجولات والرحلات الاستكشافية لمشاهدة معالم المدينة ، سواء على متن سيارة الجيب أو منطاد الهواء الساخن ، أو على ظهور الخيل ، أو حتى بالقارب. بالطبع ، يعد الجولف أحد أكثر الأنشطة الخارجية شعبية ، حيث يوفر Greater Phoenix أكثر من 200 ملعب أصلي.


تحديث البقاء مع الأحداث المثليين في الولايات المتحدة |



 



تقييم غايوت - من 0 التصنيفات.
عنوان IP هذا محدود.
بوكينح.كوم

Lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender (LGBT) people in the U.S. state of Arizona may face legal challenges not experienced by non-LGBT residents. Same-sex sexual activity is legal in Arizona, and same-sex couples are able to marry and adopt. Nevertheless, the state provides only limited protections against discrimination on the basis of sexual orientation and gender identity. Several cities, including Phoenix and Tucson, have enacted ordinances to protect LGBT people from unfair discrimination in employment, housing and public accommodations.

Phoenix and Tucson are home to a large LGBT community. The first Phoenix Pride parade took place in 1981, and now attracts thousands of attendees every year.[1] Tucson Pride was founded in 1977, the first in the state.[2] 2019 polling from the Public Religion Research Institute showed that 71% of Arizona residents supported non-discrimination legislation protecting LGBT people.

No matter what time of year you visit Greater Phoenix, you’ll find plenty of things to see and do. More than 330 days of annual sunshine mean you can count on exceptional weather as you experience the rich diversity of our Sonoran Desert playground.

Our near-perfect weather goes hand-in-hand with exciting recreation and adventure activities, which are enjoyed year-round. Experience a wide range of tours and sightseeing excursions, whether by Jeep or hot-air balloon, on horseback, or even by boat. Of course, golf is one of the most popular outdoor activities, as Greater Phoenix provides more than 200 pristine courses.


Stay updated with gay events in The United States |



 



Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:
Booking.com