مثلي الجنس البلد الرتبة: 21/193

يقبل المجتمع النيوزيلندي عمومًا المثليات والمثليين ومزدوجي الميل الجنسي ومغايري الهوية الجنسانية (LGBT). تتجسد البيئة الصديقة للمثليين ومزدوجي الميل الجنسي ومغايري الهوية الجنسانية في حقيقة أن هناك العديد من أعضاء البرلمان الذين ينتمون إلى مجتمع LGBT ، وأن حقوق المثليين محمية بموجب قانون حقوق الإنسان ، ويمكن للأزواج من نفس الجنس الزواج اعتبارًا من عام 2013. الجنس بين الرجال تم إلغاء تجريمه في عام 1986. نيوزيلندا لديها مجتمع LGBT نشط ، مع مهرجانات فخر للمثليين سنوية يحظى بحضور جيد في معظم المدن.

قدّر المسح الاقتصادي للأسر لعام 2020 ، الذي أجرته هيئة الإحصاء النيوزيلندية ، أن هناك 160,600 شخص من المثليين والمثليات ومزدوجي الميل الجنسي ومغايري الهوية الجنسانية (LGBT +) الذين تزيد أعمارهم عن 18 عامًا في نيوزيلندا ، أي 4.2 في المائة من السكان البالغين.

تجربة الزائر هنا لا مثيل لها تمامًا - حيث تجمع بين سهولة وراحة السفر في اقتصاد متطور للغاية مع الجمال الطبيعي غير المدلل والبرية لبعض المناظر الطبيعية الخلابة والأكثر نقاءً في العالم - مرحبًا بك في نيوزيلندا

من خليج الجزر وأوكلاند وويلينجتون في الجزيرة الشمالية إلى كرايستشيرش وكوينزتاون والرهبة الملهمة فيوردلاند في الجنوب ، رحلة إلى نيوزيلندا هي رحلة مدى الحياة ، وسوف تترك لك ذاكرة بنك الحلاقة الحادة صور وتجارب الناس والمناظر الطبيعية لهذه الجزر الرائعة.

ابق على اطلاع بأحداث المثليين في نيوزيلندا |




 
 
مجتمع LGBTQIA + في نيوزيلندا
على مدى العقود القليلة الماضية ، غيرت نيوزيلندا القوانين التي تميز ضد مجتمع الميم. يمكن للأزواج من نفس الجنس الزواج ، ولديهم نفس حقوق الهجرة مثل الأزواج المستقيمين (من جنسين مختلفين). سن الرشد (السن المسموح للأشخاص قانونًا بممارسة الجنس) هو 16 عامًا للجميع ، ولأفراد مجتمع الميم نفس الحقوق التي يتمتع بها أي شخص آخر في تبني الأطفال.

يوجد أشخاص رفيعو المستوى من LGBTQIA + في جميع أنواع الوظائف في نيوزيلندا ، بما في ذلك السياسة. كان لنيوزيلندا أول عضو في البرلمان متحول جنسيًا بشكل علني وكانت أول دولة ترفع علم ثنائيي الجنس في برلمانها.

مجتمع قوس قزح مرئي في نيوزيلندا ، ومعظم الأشخاص LGBTQIA + يشعرون بالحرية في أن يكونوا على طبيعتهم هنا. ومع ذلك ، في حين أن نيوزيلندا بشكل عام بلد مرحّب بمجتمع قوس قزح ، لا تزال هناك حوادث تمييز وتحامل هنا. على سبيل المثال ، من المرجح أن يتعرض طلاب LGBTQIA + للتنمر في المدرسة ، ويستخدم بعض الأشخاص كلمة "مثلي الجنس" كإهانة. هذا ليس جيدًا أبدًا. من المخالف للقانون أن تتعرض للإساءة أو الإهانة أو المعاملة غير العادلة بسبب هويتك الجنسية أو ميولك الجنسية.

تقييم غايوت - من 0 التصنيفات.
عنوان IP هذا محدود.
بوكينح.كوم

Gay Country Rank: 21/193

New Zealand society is generally accepting of lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender (LGBT) peoples. The LGBT-friendly environment is epitomised by the fact that there are several members of Parliament who belong to the LGBT community, LGBT rights are protected by the Human Rights Act, and same-sex couples are able to marry as of 2013. Sex between men was decriminalised in 1986. New Zealand has an active LGBT community, with well-attended annual gay pride festivals in most cities.

The 2020 Household Economic survey, conducted by Statistics New Zealand, estimated there to be 160,600 LGBT+ people aged 18 and over in New Zealand, 4.2 percent of the adult population.

The visitor experience here is quite unlike any other – combining the ease and convenience of travelling in a highly developed economy with the natural un-spoilt beauty and wilderness of some the world’s most pristine and breathtaking landscapes – welcome to New Zealand.

From the Bay of Islands, Auckland and Wellington on the North Island to Christchurch, Queenstown and the awe inspiring Fiordland on the South, a trip to New Zealand is a trip of a life time, and will leave you with a memory bank of razor sharp images and experiences of the people and landscapes of these remarkable islands.

Stay updated with gay events in New Zealand |




 
 
The LGBTQIA+ community in New Zealand
Over the past few decades, New Zealand has changed the laws that discriminated against LGBTQIA+ people. Same-sex couples can marry, and they have the same immigration rights as straight (heterosexual) couples. The age of consent (the age people are legally allowed to have sex) is 16 for everyone, and LGBTQIA+ people have the same rights as anyone else to adopt children.

There are high-profile LGBTQIA+ people in all types of jobs in New Zealand, including politics. New Zealand had the world’s first openly transgender Member of Parliament and was the first country to fly the intersex flag at its parliament.

The rainbow community is visible in New Zealand, and most LGBTQIA+ people feel free to be themselves here. However, while New Zealand is generally a welcoming country for the rainbow community, there are still incidents of discrimination and prejudice here. For example, LGBTQIA+ students are more likely to be bullied at school, and some people use the word ‘gay’ as an insult. This is never OK. It is against the law to be abused, humiliated or treated unfairly because of your gender identity or sexual orientation.

Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:
Booking.com