ميونيخ عاصمة بافاريا، ويقدم فقط كل ما يمكن تصوره للمسافر مثلي الجنس. كما ثالث أكبر مدينة في ألمانيا، وتقدم وفرة من الأنشطة في الهواء الطلق بسبب ذلك الموقف تماما في سفح جبال الألب. عندما كنت لا التزلج أو المشي لمسافات طويلة، وهناك بقع مثلي الجنس تنقيط المشهد من ميونيخ إلى يغري الحدث الأكثر محافظة من المسافرين. مركز النشاط مثلي الجنس في ميونيخ تدور حول منطقة Glockenbachviertel في المدينة. يعود تاريخها إلى 1970s، وهذا هو المنزل غير رسمي من منطقة الضوء الأحمر، وهي اليوم قد تحولت إلى مجموعة متنوعة من الحانات والنوادي، والمناطق المبحرة على الشاشة. واحدة من هذه المنطقة المبحرة التي تتمتع بشعبية كبيرة هي الحديقة الإنجليزية، والتي هي أكبر من حيث المساحة حتى من سنترال بارك في نيويورك صدقوا أو لا تصدقوا. هناك أيضا العديد من بيرز الشهيرة الحدائق والأسطورية في جميع أنحاء ألمانيا، التي يتم استيعاب للمثليون جنسيا والمستقيمة على حد سواء. لا تتردد في أن تكون نفسك والتمتع ميونيخ، وحدها أو مع شريك حياتك.

تحديث البقاء مع الأحداث مثلي الجنس في ميونيخ |





الأحداث السنوية المثليين في ميونيخ

DJane's Delight - مهرجان نسائي بشعبية كبيرة يقام سنويا في ميونيخ. إلى حد كبير مثليه الحاضرين ولكن مفتوحة أمام أي نساء مع وفرة من الأحداث النادي ، والرقص ، ونوبات إيجابية.
QueerFilmNacht - تنظم فعاليات فيلم المثليين في جميع أنحاء ألمانيا وهناك واحد على الأقل سنويا في ميونيخ. طريقة ممتعة للقاء الناس في مجتمع المثليين في ميونخ دون استخدام تطبيقات التعارف أو الكحول. بالإضافة إلى أن الأفلام مذهلة جدًا (ولكنك تحتاج فقط إلى مشاهدة السقوط الحر / الحريف المثير والمحزن قبل الذهاب إلى ألمانيا المثلية!)
مثلي أكتوبر - يحق لأعضاء مجتمع LGBT حضور مهرجان Oktoberfest Beer للمهرجان في أي وقت يرغبون فيه ، لكن العديد منهم يختارون حضور "Rosa Wiesn-Oktoberfest" أو "Pink Meadow Oktoberfest" في يوم الأحد الأول من كل مهرجان. ويزور الحاضرون إلى الخيمة Bräurosl في هذا اليوم ذات الخطوف ، حيث تحولت الموسيقى إلى رموز البوب ​​مثل Gaga ، و Beyonce ، و Madonna ، والعديد منهم اختاروا ارتداء الأزياء الوثنية. بدأ نادي نادي Fetish نادي ليونز ميونيخ في 1970's ، وهذا هو الآن تقليد قوي مع الملكات المبتلاة ، أجواء خالية من المواقف والواقيات المتاحة في الحمامات! احجز فنادقك مقدما لمهرجان أكتوبرفيست على الرغم من ارتفاع الأسعار!
ميونيخ برايد - يُعرف أيضًا باسم 'Christopher Street Day' ، ويحتفل هذا الأسبوع الذي يستمر لمدة أسبوعين بدور مجتمع LGBT في جعل ميونخ ما هو عليه اليوم ، ويستحق تمامًا التخطيط لرحلة حوله. تقام المسابقة سنوية في شهر يوليو / تموز منذ 1980 ، وهي المهرجان الضخم في الشارع ، والموكب النابض بالحياة والارتياد في قاعة المدينة - ولكن هناك الكثير من الأحداث الأخرى! واليوم ، يتعلق الأمر إلى حد كبير بالاحتفال ولكن بالطبع ما زال هناك الكثير مما ينبغي عمله لتحقيق المساواة التامة ، ولا تزال ميونيخ برايد تركز بقوة على جذورها السياسية.
تقييم غايوت - من 0 التصنيفات.

المزيد للمشاركة؟ (اختياري)

..%
لا يوجد وصف
  • الحجم:
  • النوع:
  • معاينة:

What to wear in Munich?

Buy tickets for concert and festivals in Munich Booking.com

Munich, the capital of Bavaria, offers just everything imaginable for the gay traveler. As Germany’s third largest city, it offers an abundance of outdoor activities owing to it position squarely at the foot of the alps. When you’re not skiing or hiking, there are gay spots dotting the landscape of Munich to tempt event the most conservative of travelers. The center of gay activity in Munich revolves around the Glockenbachviertel area of the city. Dating back to the 1970s, this is the unofficial home of the red-light district, which today has morphed into a variety of bars, clubs, and cruising areas on display. One such cruising area that is extremely popular is the English Garden, which is larger in area than even Central Park in New York believe it or not. There are also numerous famous beers gardens, legendary all over Germany, that are accommodating to gays and straights alike. Feel free to be yourself and enjoy Munich, alone or with your partner.

Stay updated with gay events in Munich |





Gay Annual Events In Munich

DJane’s Delight – A hugely popular women’s festival taking place annually in Munich. Largely lesbian attendees but open to any women with an abundance of club events, dancing, and good vibes.
QueerFilmNacht – Holds gay film events across Germany and there is at least one annually in Munich. A fun way to meet people in the Munich gay community without using dating apps or alcohol. Plus the films are pretty amazing (but you just need to see the sexy yet sad Free Fall / Freier Fall before you go to Gay Germany!)
Gay Oktoberfest – Members of the LGBT community are free to attend the epic Oktoberfest Beer festival anytime they wish, but many choose to attend “Rosa Wiesn-Oktoberfest” or the “Pink Meadow Oktoberfest” on the first Sunday of every festival. Thousandattendees attendees visit the Bräurosl tent on this one day with hook-ups everywhere, the music switched for Pop icons such as Gaga, Beyonce and Madonna and many choosing to wear fetish fashion. Started by the Munich Lions’ Club Fetish Club in the 1970’s, this is now a strong tradition with drag queens, an attitude-free atmosphere and condoms available in the bathrooms! Book your hotels months in advance for Gay Oktoberfest though as prices skyrocket!
Munich Pride – Also known as ‘Christopher Street Day’, this week-long party celebrates the role of the LGBT community in making Munich what it is today, and is totally worth planning a trip around. Held annually in July since 1980, the highlights are the huge street festival, a vibrant parade and clubbing in the city hall – but there are plenty of other events! Today it is largely about celebrating but of course still much needs to be done to achieve total equality and Munich Pride still has a strong focus on its political roots.
Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:

What to wear in Munich?

Booking.com