Nashua est une ville du comté de Hillsborough dans le New Hampshire qui a été nommée à deux reprises "Meilleur endroit où vivre en Amérique" par le magazine Money (en 1987 et 1997). Initialement établie comme poste de traite des fourrures en 1655, cette charmante vieille ville a une population de 86,494 XNUMX. Sa taille moyenne parfaite lui confère à la fois la sérénité d'une petite ville et la sophistication d'une grande ville.

Cet endroit pittoresque est situé au confluent des rivières Nashua et Merrimack. La rivière Nashua coupe la ville en deux, la zone la plus élevée étant Gilboa Hill dans la partie sud de la ville à 426 pieds. La ville est bien située avec de nombreuses autres charmantes petites villes à proximité, notamment Dunstable Massachusetts, Pepperell Massachusetts, Hudson, New Hampshire et Amherst, New Hampshire. Il y a une belle passerelle piétonne le long des rives de la rivière Nashua.

Cette ville traverse une importante gentrification, notamment l'expansion de la Broad Street Parkway qui permettra le développement de maisons de ville et de condos dans l'ancien moulin de Nashua. Un terrain près de la rue principale est en cours d'aménagement en un mélange de bâtiments commerciaux et résidentiels qui réhabilite complètement l'apparence du front de mer.

La fierté et la joie de la communauté est Mine Falls Park, qui est un parc de 325 acres au cœur de la ville qui compte sept terrains de jeu pour le baseball, le soccer et la crosse. Le Mill Yard de la région a été inscrit au registre national des lieux historiques et les sentiers du parc de la ville font partie du sentier du patrimoine du New Hampshire qui s'étend le long de la rivière Merrimack vers le nord jusqu'au Canada.

Si vous envisagez de poursuivre vos études, Nashua pourrait être un endroit idéal pour vous installer car il abrite six collèges, dont Daniel Webster College, Nashua Community College, Riviera University, Hesser College, Southern New Hampshire University et Franklin Pierce University. .

Selon notre agent immobilier gay de Nashua, il n'y a pas de véritable quartier gay désigné à Nashua, mais il existe plusieurs lieux de rencontre gay, notamment l'Element Lounge, le Doogie's Bar and Grill, le Club 313 et le Shea's Lounge.

Restez à jour avec gay événements à Nashua, NH|



 



Gayout Rating - de 0 votes.
Cette adresse IP est limitée.
Booking.com

Nashua is a city in Hillsborough County in New Hampshire that has twice been named the “Best Place to Live in America” by Money magazine (in both 1987 and 1997.) Originally established as a fur trading post in 1655, this charming old city now has a population of 86,494. Its perfect –mid-size gives it the serenity of a small town with the sophistication of a larger city all at once.

This picturesque place is located at the confluence of the Nashua and the Merrimack rivers. The Nashua River bisects the city in half with the highest area being Gilboa Hill in the Southern part of the city at 426 feet. The town is nicely located with many other charming small towns very close by including Dunstable Massachusetts, Pepperell Massachusetts, Hudson, New Hampshire and Amherst, New Hampshire. There is a beautiful pedestrian-friendly walkway along the banks of the Nashua River.

This city is going through a lot of gentrification including the expansion of the Broad Street Parkway that will allow the development of townhouses and condos in Nashua’s old mill-yard. Land near the main street is being developed into a mix of commercial and residential buildings that is completely rehabilitating the look of the waterfront.

The pride and joy of the community is Mine Falls Park, which is a 325-acre park in the heart of the city that boasts seven playing fields for baseball, soccer and lacrosse. The Mill Yard in the area has been placed on the National Register of Historic Places and the park trails in the city are part of the New Hampshire Heritage Trail that extends along the Merrimack River northwards all the way to Canada.

If you are thinking of going for further education Nashua might be a perfect place for you to relocate to as it is home to six colleges including Daniel Webster College, Nashua Community College, Riviera University, Hesser College, Southern New Hampshire University and Franklin Pierce University.

According to our Nashua gay realtor there is no real designated gay district in Nashua but there are several gay hangouts including the Element Lounge, Doogie’s Bar and Grill, Club 313 and Shea’s Lounge.

Stay updated with gay events in Nashua, NH|



 



Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:
Booking.com