مثلي الجنس البلد الرتبة: 183/193


في روسيا ، يواجه المثليات والمثليون ومزدوجو الميل الجنسي ومغايرو الهوية الجنسانية (LGBT) تحديات قانونية واجتماعية لا يواجهها الآخرون. على الرغم من أن النشاط الجنسي بين الأزواج من نفس الجنس كان قانونيًا منذ عام 1993 ، إلا أن المثلية الجنسية مرفوضة من قبل معظم الروس ، والأزواج من نفس الجنس والأسر التي يرأسها أزواج من نفس الجنس غير مؤهلين للحصول على الحماية القانونية المتاحة للأزواج من الجنس الآخر. لا توفر روسيا أي حماية ضد التمييز ضد مجتمع الميم ، ولا تحظر جرائم الكراهية على أساس التوجه الجنسي والهوية الجنسية. يُسمح للأشخاص المتحولين جنسياً بتغيير جنسهم القانوني دون الحاجة إلى جراحة تغيير الجنس ؛ ومع ذلك ، لا توجد حاليًا قوانين تحظر التمييز على أساس الهوية أو التعبير الجندري ، ويمكن للقوانين الأخيرة أن تميز ضد المتحولين جنسيًا المقيمين. تم رفع السرية عن المثلية الجنسية على أنها مرض عقلي وعلى الرغم من أنه لا يُسمح للأفراد المثليين قانونًا بالخدمة علنًا في الجيش ، إلا أن هناك سياسة فعلية.

لطالما كان لروسيا آراء سلبية بشدة فيما يتعلق بالمثلية الجنسية ، حيث أشارت استطلاعات الرأي الأخيرة إلى أن غالبية الروس يعارضون قبول المثلية الجنسية وقد أظهروا دعمهم للقوانين التي تميز ضد المثليين جنسياً. على الرغم من تلقي انتقادات دولية للزيادة الأخيرة في التمييز الاجتماعي والجرائم والعنف ضد المثليين جنسياً ، فقد قيل إن المدن الكبرى مثل موسكو وسانت بطرسبرغ لديها مجتمع LGBT مزدهر. ومع ذلك ، كانت هناك مقاومة تاريخية لمسيرات فخر المثليين من قبل الحكومات المحلية. على الرغم من تغريمها من قبل المحكمة الأوروبية لحقوق الإنسان في عام 2010 لتفسيرها على أنها تمييز ، رفضت مدينة موسكو 100 طلب فردي للحصول على تصريح لعقد موسكو برايد حتى عام 2012 ، بدعوى وجود خطر العنف ضد المشاركين.

منذ عام 2006 ، سنت مناطق في روسيا قوانين مختلفة تقيد توزيع المواد التي تروج لعلاقات المثليين للقصر ؛ في يونيو 2013 ، تم سن قانون اتحادي يجرم توزيع المواد بين القاصرين لدعم العلاقات الجنسية غير التقليدية كتعديل لقانون حماية الطفل الحالي. أدى القانون إلى اعتقالات عديدة للمواطنين الروس من المثليين والمثليات ومزدوجي الميل الجنسي ومغايري الهوية الجنسانية الذين يعارضون القانون علنًا ، وبحسب ما ورد كانت هناك موجة من الاحتجاجات المناهضة للمثليين والعنف وحتى جرائم الكراهية. وقد تلقت انتقادات دولية من مراقبي حقوق الإنسان ونشطاء مجتمع الميم ووسائل الإعلام ، ونظر إليها على أنها وسيلة فعلية لتجريم ثقافة مجتمع الميم. حكمت المحكمة الأوروبية لحقوق الإنسان بأن القانون يتعارض مع حماية حرية التعبير ولكن اعتبارًا من عام 2021 لم يتم إلغاؤه.
في تقرير صدر في 13 أبريل / نيسان 2017 ، قامت لجنة مؤلفة من خمسة مستشارين خبراء لمجلس حقوق الإنسان التابع للأمم المتحدة - فيتيت مونتاربورن وسيتونجي رولاند أدجوفي ؛ أنياس كالامارد نيلز ميلزر وديفيد كاي - أدانوا موجة التعذيب والقتل للرجال المثليين في الشيشان.

مثلي الجنس موسكو هو بالتأكيد مكان يستحق التجربة. إذا كنت تبحث عن الحياة الليلية أكثر مختلطة، وهذا هو المكان المناسب للذهاب. على الرغم من أن موسكو قد لا يكون العديد من الأندية مخصصة للشواذ الناس فقط، لديهم بعض من أفضل ليال مثلي الجنس في سخونة الأندية في روسيا. لا تدع وصمة العار من المثل السياسية الروسية الصارمة تؤثر عليك بعيدا عن هذه المدينة النابضة بالحياة. السكان المحليين دائما إلى أسفل لتفجير بعض البخار، لذلك تأكد من تحقق من بعض المناطق المبحرة كذلك!



ابق على اطلاع بأحداث المثليين في روسيا|



 





من الأفضل تجنب العرض العلني لحياتك الجنسية. لا تمسك بأيديك في الأماكن العامة أو تعرض أي مظاهر عاطفية خارجية ، خاصة في المدن والبلدات خارج سانت بطرسبرغ وموسكو ، ولا ترتدي "ملابس علانية" (شارات فخر وأعلام قوس قزح وما إلى ذلك. لا يُنصح بذلك. لمناقشة القوانين والمواقف المناهضة للمثليين في الأماكن العامة أو مع أشخاص لا تعرفهم.
يجب ألا تواجه أي مشكلة في حجز غرفة مزدوجة لزوجين من نفس الجنس في فندق مدينة كبير على الرغم من أنه كلما ابتعدت عن سانت بطرسبرغ وموسكو ، كلما زاد عدد الموظفين. تجنب الاحتجاجات والمظاهرات والمسيرات المؤيدة لمثليي الجنس والمتحولين جنسيًا ، لأنها تجتذب مجموعات اليمين المتطرف ؛ لا تتوقع الحماية من الشرطة أو الأجهزة الأمنية التي تحضر هذه الأحداث.
إذا كنت تقوم بإلقاء نظرة على المشهد في موسكو أو سان بطرسبرج ، فكن حذرًا عند مغادرة مكان ما ، خاصة في الليل. احجز سيارة أجرة مع شركة موثوق بها مسبقًا وتأكد من ترتيب مكان آمن للركوب والتوصيل. في الأساس ، إذا كنت تتطلع إلى التحقيق في مشاهد مثليي الجنس في موسكو وسانت بطرسبرغ ، فاحذر ولا تخاطر عندما يتعلق الأمر بالحفلات أو مقابلة أشخاص لا تعرفهم.
اقرأ نصائح السفر إلى الخارج الخاصة بالمثليين والمثليات ومزدوجي الميل الجنسي ومغايري الهوية الجنسانية.
LGBT السفر في روسيا
روسيا شاسعة ، والمواقف تختلف عبر امتدادها بقدر المناظر الطبيعية. ستجعلك مشاهدة المعالم السياحية مع مجموعة صغيرة في موسكو وسانت بطرسبرغ على اتصال وثيق مع الروس في المناطق الحضرية ، بينما في الرحلات البحرية حول الشرق الأقصى لروسيا ، لن تصادف سوى الحياة البرية في القطب الشمالي. سيأخذك ركوب السكك الحديدية العابرة لسيبيريا عبر التندرا النائية بالطبع - ولكنه سيضعك أيضًا على مقربة من الروس الذين يعيشون ويعملون في المناطق الريفية ، والذين يستخدمون القطار للتنقل وزيارة العائلة. بالنسبة للأزواج من نفس الجنس الذين يعتبرون ذلك بمثابة عطلة ، فمن الأفضل بالتأكيد إجراء محادثة مفتوحة وصادقة مع شركة الرحلات الخاصة بك لقياس آرائهم.

من المفهوم تمامًا أن العديد من LGBT - وغير المثليين - سيحرص المسافرون على مقاطعة روسيا. ومع ذلك ، لا نعتقد أنه يجب منع أي شخص من استكشاف بلد ما بسبب جنسه أو تفضيلاته الجنسية. إذا كنت تريد الزيارة ، فلا تتأخر.

قم بأبحاثك. التحدث إلى منظمي الرحلات. جميع منظمي الرحلات لدينا صديقون للمثليين وثنائيي الجنس والمتحولين جنسيًا وسيكونون أفضل الأشخاص الذين يمكن التحدث إليهم فيما يتعلق بالبقاء آمنين والسفر بثقة في روسيا. يجب على الشركات التأكد من أن أصحاب أماكن الإقامة ، خاصة خارج سانت بطرسبرغ وموسكو ، سعداء باستضافة زوجين من نفس الجنس يتشاركون غرفة مزدوجة قبل الحجز. يعد اكتشاف المزيد حول الثقافة المحلية والعادات التقليدية أمرًا أساسيًا للحصول على تجربة سفر أعمق ، أينما كنت في العالم ، ولا تختلف روسيا عن ذلك. تعلم بعض العبارات الرئيسية قبل أن تغادر وقم بتصميم جولة لتشمل مرشدًا محليًا صديقًا للمثليين أو انضم إلى مجموعة صغيرة موجهة. سيتمكن مسؤول الرحلة والمرشد الخاص بك من إخبارك بالمكان الآمن للزيارة والأماكن الأكثر أمانًا لتجنبها - الشيشان ، على سبيل المثال. إذا لم تكن متأكدًا من الإقامة أو إذا كان الموقف يجعلك غير مرتاح ، فقد يكون رقم الاتصال في حالات الطوارئ لشخص تثق به أمرًا لا يقدر بثمن.
تقييم غايوت - من 0 التصنيفات.
عنوان IP هذا محدود.
بوكينح.كوم

Gay Country Rank: 183/193


In Russia, lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender (LGBT) people face legal and social challenges not experienced by others. Although sexual activity between same-sex couples has been legal since 1993, homosexuality is disapproved of by most Russians, and same-sex couples and households headed by same-sex couples are ineligible for the legal protections available to opposite-sex couples. Russia provides no anti-discrimination protections for LGBT people, nor does it prohibit hate crimes based on sexual orientation and gender identity. Transgender people are allowed to change their legal gender without requiring sex reassignment surgery; however, there are currently no laws prohibiting discrimination based on gender identity or expression, and recent laws could discriminate against transgender residents. Homosexuality has been declassified as a mental illness and although gay and lesbian individuals are legally not allowed to serve openly in the military, there is a de facto policy.

Russia has long held strongly negative views regarding homosexuality, with recent polls indicating that a majority of Russians are against the acceptance of homosexuality and have shown support for laws discriminating against homosexuals. Despite receiving international criticism for the recent increase in social discrimination, crimes, and violence against homosexuals, larger cities such as Moscow and Saint Petersburg have been said to have a thriving LGBT community. However, there has been a historic resistance to gay pride parades by local governments; despite being fined by the European Court of Human Rights in 2010 for interpreting it as discrimination, the city of Moscow denied 100 individual requests for permission to hold Moscow Pride through 2012, citing a risk of violence against participants.

Since 2006, regions in Russia have enacted varying laws restricting the distribution of materials promoting LGBT relationships to minors; in June 2013, a federal law criminalizing the distribution of materials among minors in support of non-traditional sexual relationships was enacted as an amendment to an existing child protection law. The law has resulted in the numerous arrests of Russian LGBT citizens publicly opposing the law and there has reportedly been a surge of anti-gay protests, violence, and even hate crimes. It has received international criticism from human rights observers, LGBT activists, and media outlets and has been viewed as a de facto means of criminalizing LGBT culture. The law was ruled to be inconsistent with protection of freedom of expression by the European Court of Human Rights but as of 2021 has not been repealed.
In a report issued on 13 April 2017, a panel of five expert advisors to the United Nations Human Rights Council—Vitit Muntarbhorn, Sètondji Roland Adjovi; Agnès Callamard; Nils Melzer; and David Kaye—condemned the wave of torture and killings of gay men in Chechnya.

Gay Moscow is definitely a place worth experiencing. If you are looking for a more mixed nightlife, this is the place to go. Although Moscow may not have many clubs dedicated to gay people only, they have some of the best gay nights at the hottest clubs in Russia. Don’t let the stigma of Russia’s rigid political ideals sway you away from this lively city. The locals are always down to blow off some steam, so make sure to check out some of the cruising areas as well!



Stay updated with gay events in Russia|



 





It’s best to avoid openly displaying your sexuality. Don’t hold hands in public or display any outward shows of affection, especially in cities and towns outside of St Petersburg and Moscow, and don’t wear 'openly out apparel' (pride badges, rainbow flags etc.. It is not advisable to discuss anti gay laws and attitudesin public or with people you don’t know.
You should have no problem booking a double room for a same sex couple in a large city hotel although the further you get from St Petersburg and Moscow, the more staff eyebrows will rise. Avoid pro-LGBT protests, demonstrations and marches as these are magnets for far right groups; don’t expect protection from police or security services attending these events.
If you are checking out the scene in Moscow or St Petersburg be careful when you’re leaving a premises, especially at night. Book a taxi with a trusted firm in advance and be sure to arrange a safe place to pick up and drop off. Basically, if you are looking to investigate Moscow’s and St Petersburg’s gay scenes be discreet and don’t take risks when it comes to partying or meeting people that you don’t know.
Read the British Government’s LGBT foreign travel advice.
LGBT TRAVEL IN RUSSIA
Russia is vast, and attitudes vary across its expanse as much as the landscape. Sightseeing with a small group in Moscow and St Petersburg will bring you into close contact with urban Russians, while on cruises around Russia’s Far East, you’ll encounter little more than Arctic wildlife. Taking the Trans Siberian Railway will take you across remote tundra, of course – but it will also place you in close proximity to Russians living and working in rural areas, who use the train to commute and visit family. For same sex couples considering this as a holiday, it’s definitely best to have an open and honest chat with your tour company to gauge their opinions.

It’s completely understandable that many LGBT – and non-LGBT – travellers would be keen to boycott Russia. However, we don’t believe anyone should ever be prevented from exploring a country as a result of their gender or sexual preferences. If you do want to visit, don’t be put off.

Do your research; talk to tour operators. All of our tour operators are LGBT friendly and they will be the best people to speak to regarding staying safe and travelling with confidence in Russia. Companies should ensure that accommodation owners, especially outside St Petersburg and Moscow, are happy to host a same sex couple sharing a double room prior to booking. Finding out more about local culture and traditional customs is fundamental to having a deeper travelling experience, wherever you are in the world, and Russia is no different. Learn a few key phrases before you leave and tailor a tour to include a gay-friendly local guide or join a small guided group. Your tour operator, and guide, will be able to tell you where’s safe to visit and where is safer avoiding – Chechnya, for instance. If you’re not sure about accommodation or if a situation makes you uncomfortable, an emergency contact number, to someone that you trust, can be invaluable.
Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.
This ip address is limited.

Join Us On: