مثلي الجنس البلد الرتبة: 142/193

يواجه الأشخاص من المثليين والمثليات ومزدوجي الميل الجنسي ومغايري الهوية الجنسية (LGBT) في تركيا تحديات قانونية لا يواجهها غير المقيمين من مجتمع الميم ، على الرغم من أن حقوق المثليين في تركيا تعتبر تقدمية نسبيًا مقارنة بمعظم البلدان الأخرى ذات الأغلبية المسلمة.

في عام 1858 ، تبنت الإمبراطورية العثمانية - سلف جمهورية تركيا الحديثة - قانون عقوبات جديدًا لم يعد يحتوي على أي مواد صريحة تجرم المثلية الجنسية واللواط وكوتشيكليك (راقصو العبيد الشباب). تأثر قانون العقوبات العثماني لعام 1858 بشدة بقانون نابليون ، كجزء من إصلاحات أوسع خلال فترة التنظيمات. يتمتع أفراد مجتمع الميم بالحق في طلب اللجوء في تركيا بموجب اتفاقية جنيف منذ عام 1 ، لكن الأزواج من نفس الجنس لا يحصلون على نفس الحماية القانونية المتاحة للأزواج من جنسين مختلفين. تم السماح للأشخاص المتحولين جنسياً بتغيير جنسهم القانوني منذ عام 1951. على الرغم من مناقشة حماية التمييز فيما يتعلق بالتوجه الجنسي والهوية الجنسية أو التعبير بشكل قانوني ، إلا أنه لم يتم تشريعها بعد.

تحديث البقاء مع الأحداث مثلي الجنس في المدينة |







يواجه الأشخاص من المثليات والمثليين ومزدوجي الميل الجنسي ومغايري الهوية الجنسانية في تركيا تحديات قانونية لا يواجهها غير الأشخاص المثليين. تم إضفاء الشرعية على النشاط الجنسي من نفس الجنس في الإمبراطورية العثمانية (سلف الجمهورية التركية الحديثة) في 1858 وفي تركيا الحديثة ، كان النشاط المثلي دائما عملا قانونيا منذ تأسيسه في 29 October 1923. يحق للأشخاص المثليين من الجنسين الحصول على اللجوء في تركيا بموجب اتفاقية جنيف منذ 1951 ، [2] ولكن لا يحصل الأزواج من نفس الجنس على نفس الحماية القانونية المتاحة للأزواج المغايرين جنسياً. تم السماح للمتحولين لتغيير جنسهم القانوني منذ 1988. على الرغم من أن حماية التمييز فيما يتعلق بالميل الجنسي والهوية الجنسية أو التعبير قد تمت مناقشتها قانونياً ، إلا أنه لم يتم بعد إقرارها. كان الرأي العام حول المثلية الجنسية محافظًا بشكل عام ، وقد تم الإبلاغ على نطاق واسع عن الأشخاص المثليين والمثليات والمثليين ومزدوجي الميل الجنسي ومغايري الهوية الجنسانية للتمييز والمضايقة وحتى العنف في السنوات الأخيرة.
 
يواجه الأشخاص من المثليين والمثليات ومزدوجي الميل الجنسي ومغايري الهوية الجنسية (LGBT) في تركيا تحديات قانونية لا يواجهها غير المقيمين من مجتمع الميم ، على الرغم من أن حقوق المثليين في تركيا تعتبر تقدمية نسبيًا مقارنة بمعظم البلدان الأخرى ذات الأغلبية المسلمة.

في عام 1858 ، تبنت الإمبراطورية العثمانية - سلف جمهورية تركيا الحديثة - قانون عقوبات جديدًا لم يعد يحتوي على أي مواد صريحة تجرم المثلية الجنسية واللواط وكوتشيكليك (راقصو العبيد الشباب). تأثر قانون العقوبات العثماني لعام 1858 بشدة بقانون نابليون ، كجزء من إصلاحات أوسع خلال فترة التنظيمات. يتمتع أفراد مجتمع الميم بالحق في طلب اللجوء في تركيا بموجب اتفاقية جنيف منذ عام 1 ، [1951] لكن الأزواج من نفس الجنس لا يحصلون على نفس الحماية القانونية المتاحة للأزواج من جنسين مختلفين. تم السماح للأشخاص المتحولين جنسياً بتغيير جنسهم القانوني منذ عام 2. على الرغم من مناقشة حماية التمييز فيما يتعلق بالتوجه الجنسي والهوية الجنسية أو التعبير بشكل قانوني ، إلا أنه لم يتم تشريعها بعد.


نصائح للمسافرين المثليين والمثليات في تركيا
على الرغم من أن المثلية الجنسية قانونية في تركيا ، إلا أننا نتحدث عن ثقافة محافظة إلى حد ما ، لذا يُنصح بالتقدير - حتى لو كان الرجال الأتراك يبدون عاطفة مع بعضهم البعض بشكل علني أكثر من مع زوجاتهم. لا يزال الشذوذ الجنسي يخرج أكثر فأكثر من الخزانة في تركيا ؛ في عام 2009 ، حضر أكثر من 3,000 عضو من مجتمع المثليات والمثليين ومزدوجي الميول الجنسية والمتحولين جنسياً (LGBT) مسيرة الكبرياء في اسطنبول



معلومات عامة

  • دليل المثليين في إسطنبول ستنشغل غالبية نوادي المثليين بعد منتصف الليل. الأماكن المدرجة تحت قسم المقاهي والبار مفتوحة في المساء ، لكنها لا تزال مشغولة أكثر في المساء وحوالي منتصف الليل ..
  • دليل مثلي الجنس في اسطنبول أكثر ليلة ازدحاما هي يوم السبت في جميع الحانات والنوادي. الليلة الثانية الأكثر ازدحامًا هي يوم الجمعة. عادة ما تكون أيام الأربعاء أكثر حيوية مقارنة بأيام الأسبوع الأخرى.
  • دليل مثلي الجنس في اسطنبول تطلب معظم النوادي الليلية للمثليين رسوم الدخول في ليالي السبت وبعضها في ليالي الجمعة. (من 10 إلى 15 دولارًا تقريبًا) عادة ما تكون رسوم الدخول أغلى قليلاً من السعر المعتاد ، ويمكنك تناول "مشروب محلي" واحد مع تذكرتك.
  • دليل مثليي الجنس في اسطنبول يتراوح سعر مشروب واحد تقريبًا من 4 إلى 7 دولارات للمشروبات المحلية (البيرة ، الجن ، الفودكا ، إلخ) ؛ ومن 10 إلى 15 دولارًا لمشروبات "التصدير" (مثل الويسكي ورحلات السفاري وماليبو وما إلى ذلك).
  • دليل مثلي الجنس في اسطنبول في فصل الشتاء ، عليك ترك المعاطف والسترات والحقائب في المراحيض في معظم النوادي الليلية للمثليين ودفع ثمنها عند المغادرة.
  • دليل مثلي الجنس في اسطنبول لا يوجد مكان به غرفة مظلمة. لا توجد حانات أو نوادٍ تقدم شريكًا جنسيًا أو مكانًا للجنس كجزء من الخدمة. عليك أن تجد شريكك الخاص وتضعه وتتحمل مسؤوليتك الخاصة.
  • يتم قبول بطاقات ائتمان دليل مثلي الجنس في اسطنبول من قبل معظم الأندية ، إن لم يكن كلها. لذلك يوصى بالحصول على بعض النقود عليك. الليرة التركية أفضل. إنهم يقبلون الدولار الأمريكي أو اليورو أيضًا ولكن سعر الصرف سيكون غير مؤاتٍ للغاية في الأندية.
  • دليل المثليين في اسطنبول لم يتم الموافقة على دور الحمامات كأماكن للمثليين من قبل أصحابها والموظفين. إنهم يفضلون لعب "القرود الثلاثة". لذلك ، يُنصح بأن تكون منفصلاً بطريقة معقولة.
تقييم غايوت - من 0 التصنيفات.
عنوان IP هذا محدود.
بوكينح.كوم

Gay Country Rank: 142/193

Lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender (LGBT) persons in Turkey face legal challenges not experienced by non-LGBT residents, though Turkey's LGBT rights are considered to be relatively progressive compared to most other Muslim-majority countries.

In 1858, the Ottoman Empire—the predecessor of the modern-day Republic of Turkey— adopted a new penal code, which no longer contained any explicit articles criminalizing homosexuality, sodomy, and köçeklik (young male slave dancers). The Ottoman Penal Code of 1858 was heavily influenced by the Napoleonic Code, as part of wider reforms during the Tanzimat period.[1] LGBT people have had the right to seek asylum in Turkey under the Geneva Convention since 1951, but same-sex couples are not given the same legal protections available to heterosexual couples. Transgender people have been allowed to change their legal gender since 1988. Although discrimination protections regarding sexual orientation and gender identity or expression have been debated legally, they have not yet been legislated.

Stay updated with gay events in CITY |







Lesbian, gay, bisexual and transgender (LGBT) people in Turkey face legal challenges not experienced by non-LGBT persons. Same-sex sexual activity was legalised in the Ottoman Empire (the predecessor of the modern-day Republic of Turkey) in 1858 and in modern Turkey, homosexual activity has always been a legal act since the day it was founded on 29 October 1923. LGBT people have had the right to seek asylum in Turkey under the Geneva Convention since 1951,[2] but same-sex couples are not given the same legal protections available to heterosexual couples. Transsexuals have been allowed to change their legal gender since 1988. Although discrimination protections regarding sexual orientation and gender identity or expression have been debated legally, they have not yet been legislated. Public opinion on homosexuality has generally been conservative, and LGBT people have been widely reported to experience discrimination, harassment and even violence in recent years.
 
Lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender (LGBT) persons in Turkey face legal challenges not experienced by non-LGBT residents, though Turkey's LGBT rights are considered to be relatively progressive compared to most other Muslim-majority countries.

In 1858, the Ottoman Empire—the predecessor of the modern-day Republic of Turkey— adopted a new penal code, which no longer contained any explicit articles criminalizing homosexuality, sodomy, and köçeklik (young male slave dancers). The Ottoman Penal Code of 1858 was heavily influenced by the Napoleonic Code, as part of wider reforms during the Tanzimat period.[1] LGBT people have had the right to seek asylum in Turkey under the Geneva Convention since 1951,[2] but same-sex couples are not given the same legal protections available to heterosexual couples. Transgender people have been allowed to change their legal gender since 1988. Although discrimination protections regarding sexual orientation and gender identity or expression have been debated legally, they have not yet been legislated.


Tips for Gay and Lesbian Travelers in Turkey
Although homosexuality is legal in Turkey, we're talking about a fairly conservative culture, so discretion is advisable -- even if Turkish men are into more public displays of affection with each other than with their wives. Still gayness is coming more and more out of the closet in Turkey; in 2009, more than 3,000 members of the lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender (LGBT) community attended the Pride March in Istanbul



GENERAL INFORMATION

  • Istanbul Gay Guide Majority of gay clubs will get busy after midnight. The venues listed under cafe & bar section are open in the evening, but still they are more busy in the evenings and around the midnight..
  • Istanbul Gay Guide The busiest night is Saturday in all bars and clubs. The second busiest night is Friday. Wednesdays are usually more vibrant compared to other week-in days.
  • Istanbul Gay Guide Most gay night clubs would ask for entrance fee on Saturday nights and some on Friday nights. (10 to 15 $ approximately) Entrance fees are usually a little more expensive than the usual price, and you can have one "local drink" with your ticket.
  • Istanbul Gay Guide The price for one drink approximately varies from 4-7 $ for local drinks (beer, gin, vodka etc); and from 10-15 $ for "export" drinks (such as whiskey, safari, Malibu etc) These are just estimated rates otherwise the prices are actually in Turkish Liras.
  • Istanbul Gay Guide In winter, you have to leave your coats, jackets and bags at the cloakrooms in most of the gay night clubs and pay for it when you leave.
  • Istanbul Gay Guide There is not any place with a dark-room. No bars or clubs provide sex-partner or sex place as a part of the service. You have to find your own partner, place and take your own responsibility.
  • Istanbul Gay Guide Credit cards are accepted by most clubs, if not all. So it is recommended to have some cash on you. Turkish Lira is better. They accept US Dollars or Euros as well but the exchange rate will be very disadvantagous at the clubs.
  • Istanbul Gay Guide The bath houses are not obviously approved as gay venues by their owners and the staff. They would rather play the "three monkeys". So, you are advised to be discrete in a reasonable way.
Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:
Booking.com