مثلي الجنس البلد الرتبة: 75/193

 

يواجه الأشخاص من المثليين والمثليات ومزدوجي الميل الجنسي ومغايري الهوية الجنسية (LGBT) في اليابان تحديات قانونية لا يواجهها غير المقيمين من مجتمع الميم. تم تجريم النشاط الجنسي المثلي لفترة وجيزة فقط في تاريخ اليابان بين عامي 1872 و 1880 ، وبعد ذلك تم اعتماد نسخة محلية من قانون العقوبات النابليوني مع نفس السن من الموافقة. الأزواج من نفس الجنس والأسر التي يرأسها أزواج من نفس الجنس غير مؤهلين للحصول على الحماية القانونية المتاحة للأزواج من الجنس الآخر ، على الرغم من أنه منذ عام 2015 تقدم بعض المدن والمحافظات "شهادات شراكة" رمزية للتعرف على العلاقات بين الأزواج من نفس الجنس. اليابان هي الدولة الوحيدة في مجموعة السبع التي لا تعترف قانونًا بالزيجات المثلية بأي شكل من الأشكال. في مارس 7 ، قضت محكمة محلية في سابورو بأن عدم اعتراف البلاد بالزواج من نفس الجنس غير دستوري بموجب دستور اليابان ، على الرغم من أن حكم المحكمة ليس له أي تأثير قانوني فوري.
ليس لدى ثقافة اليابان وأديانها الرئيسية تاريخ من العداء تجاه المثلية الجنسية.
أفادت تقارير أن غالبية المواطنين اليابانيين يؤيدون قبول المثلية الجنسية ، حيث أشار استطلاع عام 2019 إلى أن 68٪ وافقوا على أن المثلية الجنسية يجب أن يقبلها المجتمع ، بينما 22٪ عارضوا ذلك. على الرغم من أن العديد من الأحزاب السياسية لم تدعم أو تعارض حقوق مجتمع الميم علنًا ، إلا أن هناك العديد من السياسيين من مجتمع الميم في مناصبهم. تم تمرير قانون يسمح للأفراد المتحولين جنسياً بتغيير جراحة تغيير الجنس والتعقيم القانونية الخاصة بهم في عام 2003. ويحظر التمييز على أساس التوجه الجنسي والهوية الجنسية في بعض المدن ، بما في ذلك طوكيو.

يقام مهرجان Tokyo Rainbow Pride سنويًا منذ عام 2012 ، ويزداد الحضور كل عام. وجد استطلاع للرأي عام 2015 أن غالبية اليابانيين يؤيدون تقنين زواج المثليين. وجدت استطلاعات الرأي الأخرى التي أجريت على مدى السنوات التالية مستويات عالية من الدعم للزواج من نفس الجنس بين الجمهور الياباني ، وعلى الأخص جيل الشباب. ومع ذلك ، وجدت دراسة استقصائية أجريت عام 9 لأكثر من 2020 شخص من مجتمع الميم في اليابان أن 10,000 في المائة قد تعرضوا للمضايقة أو الاعتداء.

 

ابق على اطلاع بأحداث المثليين في اليابان |



الأحداث الكبرى القادمة

 





اليابان هي مقاطعة رائعة ، غنية بالثقافة والتقاليد والشواطئ الغريبة وتضم واحدة من أشهر المأكولات في العالم. يحظى المطبخ الياباني التقليدي ، المسمى واشوكو ، بتقدير كبير ، وقد تمت إضافته إلى قائمة اليونسكو للتراث غير المادي في عام 2013. اليابانيون مرحبون للغاية ، ومتشوقون للإرضاء ولديهم أخلاق جيدة. تأتي كل تحية مع انحناءة وابتسامة واستعداد لمساعدتك ، سواء تم التحدث باللغة الإنجليزية أم لا. لهذا السبب ، فهي بلد سهل للغاية بالنسبة للمسافرين من LGBTQ +.

المجتمع الياباني محافظ بشكل عام. لا يتم عرض النشاط الجنسي علنًا من قبل الأزواج المعاكسين أو من نفس الجنس ولا يوجد قانون زواج من نفس الجنس. ومع ذلك ، وفقًا للمعايير الآسيوية ، تعد اليابان واحدة من أكثر الدول تقدمًا فيما يتعلق بقوانين LGBTQ +. تم إضفاء الشرعية على النشاط الجنسي من نفس الجنس في عام 1880 ، على عكس معظم البلدان في القارة حيث لا يزال كونك مثلي الجنس أمرًا غير قانوني ومن المحرمات الضخمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يُسمح للأفراد المتحولين جنسياً بتغيير جراحة تغيير الجنس القانونية الخاصة بهم ، كما يُحظر التمييز على أساس التوجه الجنسي والهوية الجنسية في مدن معينة.


هناك مشهد LGBTQ + في المدن الكبرى ، وخاصة في منطقة Shinjuku في طوكيو. يوجد في العاصمة أيضًا حدث فخر للمثليين خاص بها يسمى Tokyo Rainbow Pride في أبريل أو مايو. من المؤكد أن مسافري LGBTQ + سيقعون في حب اليابان وثقافتها وطعامها وخاصة شعبها الدافئ.

هل اليابان LGBTQ + صديقة؟

يركز المجتمع الياباني على هوية المجموعة والقيم أكثر من التعبير الشخصي. الجنسانية - لطي أو مغاير - تعتبر مسألة خاصة ؛ لا يتم التباهي به في العروض العامة للعاطفة أو مناقشته. لهذا السبب ، فإن الكثير من حياة المثليين المحليين ليست مخفية فقط - لا يمكن الوصول إليها. وينطبق هذا بشكل أكبر على المثليات في اليابان ، اللائي يظلن غير مرئيات.

ومع ذلك ، فإن المثلية الجنسية قانونية في اليابان ، مع تدابير حماية صغيرة للمثليين والمثليات وحتى الأشخاص المتحولين جنسياً يتم تفعيلها في الغالب على المستوى المحلي. بدأ مقدمو خدمات السفر اليابانيون أيضًا في التعرف على سوق السفر للمثليين.

السفر إلى اليابان آمن تمامًا للزوار المثليين ، ولكن من الصعب العثور عليه. يوجد في طوكيو المئات من حانات المثليين ، ولكن لا يوجد سوى عدد قليل من الأجانب المرحب بهم. بصفتنا مسافرين مثليين بشكل علني (استخدموا كلمة زوج ، لكنهم لم يمسكوا بأيديهم في الأماكن العامة) ، شعرنا بالراحة والترحيب تمامًا.
تقييم غايوت - من 0 التصنيفات.
عنوان IP هذا محدود.
بوكينح.كوم

Gay Country Rank: 75/193

 

Lesbian, gay, bisexual, and transgender (LGBT) people in Japan face legal challenges not experienced by non-LGBT residents. Same-sex sexual activity was criminalised only briefly in Japan's history between 1872 and 1880, after which a localised version of the Napoleonic Penal Code was adopted with an equal age of consent. Same-sex couples and households headed by same-sex couples are ineligible for the legal protections available to opposite-sex couples, although since 2015 some cities and prefectures offer symbolic "partnership certificates" to recognise the relationships of same-sex couples. Japan is the only country in the G7 that does not legally recognize same-sex unions in any form. In March 2021, a district court in Sapporo ruled that the country's non-recognition of same-sex marriage is unconstitutional under the Constitution of Japan, though the court’s ruling has no immediate legal effect.
Japan's culture and major religions do not have a history of hostility towards homosexuality.
A majority of Japanese citizens are reportedly in favor of accepting homosexuality, with a 2019 poll indicating that 68 percent agreed that homosexuality should be accepted by society, while 22 percent disagreed. Although many political parties have not openly supported or opposed LGBT rights, there are several openly LGBT politicians in office. A law allowing transgender individuals to change their legal gender post-sex reassignment surgery and sterilization was passed in 2003. Discrimination on the basis of sexual orientation and gender identity is banned in some cities, including Tokyo.

Tokyo Rainbow Pride has been held annually since 2012, with attendance increasing every year. A 2015 opinion poll found that a majority of Japanese supported the legalisation of same-sex marriage.[9] Further opinion polls conducted over the following years have found high levels of support for same-sex marriage among the Japanese public, most notably the younger generation. However, a 2020 survey of over 10,000 LGBT people in Japan found that 38 percent had been harassed or assaulted.

 

Stay updated with gay events in Japan |



 





Japan is a fascinating county, rich in culture, tradition, exotic beaches and boasting one of the most famous cuisines in the world. The traditional cuisine of Japan, called washoku, is so well regarded, it was added to UNESCO’s intangible heritage list in 2013. The Japanese are very welcoming, eager to please and well mannered. Every greeting comes with a bow, a smile and a willingness to help you, whether English is spoken or not. For this reason, it is a very easy country for LGBTQ+ travelers.

Japanese society is overall conservative. Sexuality is not publicly displayed by opposite or same-sex couples and there is no same-sex marriage law in place. However, by Asian standards, Japan is one of the most progressive countries with regards to LGBTQ+ laws. Same-sex sexual activity was legalized in 1880, unlike most countries on the continent where being gay is still illegal and a huge taboo. In addition, transgender individuals are permitted to change their legal gender post-sex reassignment surgery and discrimination on the basis of sexual orientation and gender identity is banned in certain cities.


There is an LGBTQ+ scene in the big cities, especially in the Shinjuku district of Tokyo. The capital also has its own gay pride event called Tokyo Rainbow Pride in April or May. LGBTQ+ travelers are sure to fall in love with Japan, its culture, food and especially its warm-hearted people.

Is Japan LGBTQ+-friendly?

Japanese society places more emphasis on group identity and values than personal expression. Sexuality – homo or hetero – is considered a private matter; It’s not flaunted in public displays of affection or discussed. Because of this, much of local gay life is not just hidden – it’s inaccessible. This is even more so for lesbians in Japan, who remain invisible.

That said, homosexuality is legal in Japan, with small protections for gays, lesbians and even transgender people enacted mostly on a local level. Japanese travel providers are also starting to recognise the gay travel market.

Travel to Japan is perfectly safe for queer visitors, but just hard to find. Tokyo has hundreds of gay bars, but only a handful welcome foreigners. As openly gay travelers (who used the word husband, but didn’t hold hands in public), we felt completely comfortable and welcome.
Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:
Booking.com