مثلي الجنس البلد الرتبة: 64/193

روما الأحداث مثلي الجنس & أماكن

تحديث البقاء مع الأحداث مثلي الجنس في روما |


تقدمت حقوق المثليات والمثليين ومزدوجي الميول الجنسية والمتحولين جنسياً (LGBT) في إيطاليا بشكل ملحوظ في القرن الحادي والعشرين ، على الرغم من أن الأشخاص المثليين لا يزالون يواجهون بعض التحديات القانونية التي لا يواجهها غير المثليين. وفقًا لتقرير ILGA-Europe لعام 21 ، فإن حالة حقوق المثليين في إيطاليا هي الأسوأ بين دول أوروبا الغربية - مثل استمرار حظر زواج المثليين قانونًا ، وعدم التمييز في حماية السلع والخدمات ، وكذلك الافتقار إلى أي حقوق أبوية للمثليين. الأزواج في مرحلة التبني وأطفال الأنابيب.

في إيطاليا ، أصبح النشاط الجنسي المثلي للذكور والإناث قانونيًا منذ عام 1890 ، عندما تم إصدار قانون عقوبات جديد. تم تمرير قانون الارتباط المدني في مايو 2016 ، والذي يوفر للأزواج من نفس الجنس العديد من حقوق الزواج. ومع ذلك ، فقد تم استبعاد تبني الطفل الربيب من مشروع القانون ، وهو حاليًا موضوع نقاش قضائي. [4] يوفر نفس القانون للأزواج من نفس الجنس ومن جنسين مختلفين الذين يعيشون في تعايش غير مسجل العديد من الحقوق القانونية.


 
مسافرو LGBTQIA + هم أولئك الذين يُعرّفون بأنهم مثلية ، أو مثلي ، أو ثنائيو الميول الجنسية ، أو متحولون جنسيًا (بداية أكثر شمولاً للمثليين) ، بالإضافة إلى الأشخاص المثليين أو الاستجواب ، أو ثنائيي الجنس أو اللاجنسيين ، بالإضافة إلى أولئك الذين يتعرفون على ما وراء هذه التعبيرات الجنسية والجندرية الشائعة الاستخدام. قد تطرح مواقف وقضايا محددة نفسها للمسافرين الذين يتطابقون مع واحد أو أكثر من هذه الشروط عند زيارة إيطاليا.

إيطاليا يقبل ويرحب إلى حد كبير بأولئك الذين يتعرفون على طيف LGBTQIA +. يجب ألا يواجه المسافرون الذين يزورون المناطق ذات السياحة العالية مثل ميلانو والبندقية وفلورنسا وروما أي مشكلة في التعبير عن أنفسهم والاستمتاع بعطلة خالية من المتاعب.

أثناء القبول ، لا يزال أمام إيطاليا طريق طويل للاعتراف قانونًا بالمثليين والمثليات ومزدوجي الميل الجنسي ومغايري الهوية الجنسانية في القانون. العلاقات المثلية قانونية ومقبولة إلى حد كبير ، وأصبح الزواج المدني في القانون منذ عام 2016. زواج المثليين غير قانوني حاليًا. توجد قوانين مكافحة التمييز في سياقات التوظيف ، ولكن في العديد من المواقف الأخرى ، لم يتم إصدار أي قوانين رسمية لحماية التوجه الجنسي أو الهوية الجنسية.

يجب ألا يواجه الأزواج المثليون والمثليون ومزدوجو الميل الجنسي ومغايرو الهوية الجنسية مشاكل في التعبير عن أنفسهم بطريقة محترمة في الأماكن العامة. في المناطق الريفية والإقليمية ، يمكن أن تجذب العروض العلنية للمودة انتباهًا سلبيًا ، حيث تميل المدن الصغيرة إلى أن تكون أكثر تحفظًا وأقل قبولًا. المثلية الجنسية مقبولة في الشمال أكثر من الجنوب. ومع ذلك ، فإن النقاط الساخنة السياحية ، مثل كابري وتاورمينا في صقلية ، معروفة بأنها صديقة للمثليين. 
 

 

تقييم غايوت - من 0 التصنيفات.
عنوان IP هذا محدود.
بوكينح.كوم

Gay Country Rank: 64/193

Rome Gay Events & Venues

Stay updated with gay events in Rome |


Lesbian, gay, bisexual, transgender (LGBT) rights in Italy significantly advanced in the 21st century, although LGBT people still face some legal challenges not experienced by non-LGBT residents. According to ILGA-Europe's 2021 report, the status of LGBT rights in Italy is the worst among Western European countries - such as still legally banning same-sex marriage, no discrimination protections for goods and services and also lacking any parental rights for same-sex couples within adoption and IVF.

In Italy, both male and female same-sex sexual activity has been legal since 1890, when a new Penal Code was promulgated. A civil union law was passed in May 2016, providing same-sex couples with many of the rights of marriage. Stepchild adoption was, however, excluded from the bill, and it is currently a matter of judicial debate.[4] The same law provides both same-sex and heterosexual couples which live in an unregistered cohabitation with several legal rights.


 
LGBTQIA+ travellers are those who identify as lesbian, gay, bisexual or transgender (a more inclusive LGBT initialism), plus queer or questioning, intersex or asexual individuals, as well as those who identify beyond these commonly used sexuality and gender expressions. Specific situations and issues may present themselves to travellers who identify with one or more of these terms when visiting Italy.

Italy is largely accepting and welcoming of those who identify on the LGBTQIA+ spectrum. Travellers visiting high-touristed areas such as Milan, Venice, Florence and Rome should have no problem in expressing themselves and enjoying a hassle-free holiday.

While accepting, Italy still has a long way to go to legally recognise LGBT residents in law. Same-sex relationships are legal and largely accepted, and civil unions have been in law since 2016. Same-sex marriage is currently not legal. Anti-discrimination laws are present in employment contexts, but in many other situations, no formal laws have been passed to protect sexual orientation or gender identity.

LGBT couples should have no issues expressing themselves in a respectful way when in public. In more rural and regional areas, overt displays of affection can attract negative attention, as smaller towns tend to be more conservative and less accepting. Homosexuality is much more accepted in the north than the south; however, tourist hotspots, such as Capri and Taormina in Sicily, are well-known as LGBT-friendly. 
 

 

Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:
Booking.com