باعتبارها واحدة من الدول الرائدة في التعرف على الزواج من نفس الجنس ، كندا هي وجهة منطقية مثل أي للسائح LGBT. ومع واحدة من أكبر أحياء المثليين في العالم ، فإن مونتريال هي المكان الأمثل لتناول الكعكة.

البقاء محدثة مع أحداث مثلي الجنس في مونتريال |







تقع قرية المثليين في مونتريال (المعروفة غالباً باسم "القرية" أو الفرنسية أو Le Village gai أو ببساطة Le Village) بشكل رئيسي في شارع سانت كاترين إيست وتمتد على طول شارع Amherst في حي Ville-Marie.

يحد القرية بأكملها تقريباً شارع سانت هوبير إلى الغرب ، وشارع دي لوريميير إلى الشرق ، وشاربروك ستريت إلى الشمال وشارع رينيه ليفيسك إلى الجنوب ، مما يجعله أكبر قرية للمثليين في أمريكا الشمالية من حيث المساحة. يتم تقديمه من قبل محطات مترو Berri-UQAM و Beaudry و Papineau.

على محمل الجد - في كل عام ، بين مايو وسبتمبر ، Le Village Gai لديها عرض كبير حول الكرات الوردية 200,000 تتدلى عبر الشارع الرئيسي ، على بعد ميل طويلة شارع سانت كاترين.

في الأصل منطقة فقيرة من الطبقة العاملة ، أصبح حي Center-Sud جذابًا بشكل متزايد لمجتمع المثليين والمثليات بعد هجرة العديد من الشركات المثلية من أجزاء أخرى من المدينة. لقد أصبحت المنطقة معقمة إلى حد كبير ، ويرجع ذلك جزئياً إلى الاستثمارات الكبيرة من مختلف مستويات جميع الحكومات. تروج مستويات الحكومة الثلاثة بقوة لحياة المثليين في مونتريال كمنطقة جذب سياحي. تقديرا لأهمية القرية للمدينة ، عرضت فيل ماري ماري علم قوس قزح في غرف المجلس وأعادت تصميم مدخل محطة مترو Beaudry مع أعمدة قوس قزح. تم وضع علامة على القرية بشكل خاص على خرائط المدينة الرسمية باسم "Le Village".

هناك العديد من الحانات المثلية في قرية المثليين في مونتريال. نوصي بالتوجه إلى هناك ونرى أين ستأخذك هذه الليلة - هناك دائمًا ما يحدث في كل ليلة من أيام الأسبوع.

لاحظ أنه في مونتريال ، هناك طمس بين ما هو شريط / النادي. معظمها على حد سواء ومفتوحة حتى 3am بسبب قوانين الترخيص. بعد 3am ، يتوجه الناس إلى النوادي "بعد ساعات العمل". هذه بعض من البارات / النوادي المثلية المفضلة في مونتريال ، والتي قريبة من 3am ، ما لم ينص على خلاف ذلك.

فيرت مونتريال برايد: كل شهر أغسطس ، مونتريال لديها فخر مدهش لمثليي الجنس. يتورط الجميع ، والأسر ، والحلفاء ، فضلاً عن مجتمع LGBTQ بالمدينة. زرنا فيرت كندا في مونتريال في آب / أغسطس 2017 وأحب على الإطلاق. ويتميز بحركة مؤثرة من الصمت لإحياء ذكرى رواد LGBTQ ، وبعد ذلك ، ينتهي العرض في قرية المثليين حيث توجد أجواء حفلات رائعة وممتعة مستمرة حتى وقت متأخر.

مهرجان Black & Blue: هو مهرجان موسيقي راقٍّ كهربائي / تقني لرقص مثلي الجنس والذي يقام خلال عطلة عيد الشكر الكندية (الاثنين الثاني في أكتوبر). بدأت في 1991 وكانت قوية منذ ذلك الحين. إنها ترفع الأموال للجمعيات الخيرية لفيروس نقص المناعة البشرية / الإيدز وتستقطب الأشخاص من 70,000.

Image + Nation فيلم المثليين السينمائيين: مهرجان أفلام كويكر السنوي في مونتريال ، والذي يسلط الضوء على رواية القصص الثورية. ويتم في أواخر نوفمبر / أوائل ديسمبر وفي 2 احتفلت بالذكرى السنوية 2017th.

Igloo Fest: من منتصف شهر يناير ، يستولي Igloo Fest على ميناء مونتريال القديم لمهرجان كبير للموسيقى الكهربائية في نهاية كل أسبوع. على الرغم من أن هذا المهرجان ليس حصريًا للمثليين ، إلا أنه يتمتع بشعبية كبيرة لدى جمهور LGBTQ. ومن أبرزها المنافسة الفريدة للملابس الشتوية في إيجلوزواج.

Piknic Electronik: مهرجان كبير للموسيقى الإلكترونية في الهواء الطلق كل يوم أحد بعد الظهر من مايو إلى سبتمبر في حديقة Jean-Drapeau. مثل Igloo Fest ، إنه ليس مثليًا حصريًا ، لكن جميع أصدقائنا المحليين في مونتريال مثليون حول هذا أيضًا.

مهرجان TransAmériques: مهرجان سنوي للرقص والمسرح ينظمه 2 في شهر مايو / يونيو ، مع ورشات عمل ومناظرات وعروض.

Just For Laughs: أكبر مهرجان دولي للكوميديا ​​في العالم يعقد في شهر يوليو من كل أسبوع لـ 1. ويضم العشرات من أعمال الوقوف ، والكوميديا ​​غال وحرة
تقييم غايوت - من 0 التصنيفات.

المزيد للمشاركة؟ (اختياري)

..%
لا يوجد وصف
  • حجم:
  • النوع:
  • معاينة:

As one of the pioneering nations to recognize same-sex marriages, Canada is as logical a destination as any for the LGBT tourist; and with one of the largest gay neighborhoods in the world, Montreal is the icing on the cake.

Stay updated with gay events in Montreal |







Montreal's Gay Village (often simply known as "the Village", French, Le Village gai or simply Le Village) is located mainly on St. Catherine Street East and extends along Amherst Street in the Ville-Marie borough.

The entire Village is bordered approximately by St. Hubert Street to the west, De Lorimier Avenue to the east, Sherbrooke Street to the north and René Lévesque Boulevard to the south, making it the largest gay village in North America in terms of area. It is served by the Berri-UQAM, Beaudry and Papineau metro stations.

Seriously – each year, between May-September, Le Village Gai has a large display of around 200,000 pink balls hanging down across the main street, the mile long Rue Sainte-Catherine.

Originally a poor working-class area, the Centre-Sud neighbourhood became increasingly attractive to the gay and lesbian community after the migration of many gay businesses from other parts of the city. The area has become considerably gentrified, due in part to significant investment from the various levels of all governments. All three levels of government are aggressively promoting Montreal's gay life as a tourist attraction. In recognition of the Village's importance to the city, the Ville-Marie borough has displayed a rainbow flag in its council chambers and redecorated the entrance to the Beaudry Metro station with rainbow pillars. The Village is specifically marked on official city maps as "Le Village".

There are many gay bars in the Gay Village of Montreal. We recommend to just head there and see where the night takes you – there’s always something happening every single night of the week.

Note that in Montreal, there’s a blur between what is a bar/club. Most are both and are open until 3am due to the licensing laws. After 3am, people head to “after hours” clubs. These are a few of our favourite gay bars/clubs in Montreal, which close by 3am, unless otherwise stated.

Fierte Montreal Pride: every August, Montreal has an incredible gay pride. Everyone gets involved, families, allies, as well as the LGBTQ community of the city. We visited the Fierte Canada in Montreal in August 2017 and absolutely loved it. It features a moving Moment of Silence to commemorate LGBTQ pioneers, after which, the parade culminates in the Gay Village where there is fantastic, fun party atmosphere going on till late.

Black & Blue Festival: this is a large gay electro/techno dance music festival which takes place during the Canadian Thanksgiving weekend (second Monday in October). It started in 1991 and has been going strong since. It raises money for HIV/AIDS charities and attracts around 70,000 people.

Image+Nation Gay Film Festival: the annual 2 weeks queer film festival of Montreal, which highlights revolutionary storytelling. It takes place in late November / early December and in 2017 it celebrated its 30th anniversary.

Igloo Fest: from mid-January for a month, Igloo Fest takes over the Old Port of Montreal for a large electro music festival each weekend. Whilst it’s not an exclusively gay festival, it’s extremely popular with the LGBTQ crowd. One highlight is the unique #Iglooswag winter wear competition.

Piknic Electronik: this is a large electronic music outdoor festival every Sunday afternoon from May to September at the Parc Jean-Drapeau. Like Igloo Fest, it’s not exclusively gay, but all our local gay Montreal friends raved about this one as well.

Festival TransAmériques: a popular annual 2 weeks dance and theatre festival taking place in May/June, with workshops, debates and performances.

Just For Laughs: the largest international comedy festival in the world held every July for 1 week. It features dozens of stand-up acts, comedy galas and fre
Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:
Booking.com

New users in GayOut Community

To view a full users profile you must be logged in. Not registered yet? Register here.

Russell Sammut

View Profile

El Hamami Naoufal

View Profile

fawzi aljohani

View Profile

Aleksander Kramberger

View Profile

Oscar Aguilar

View Profile

Nadav Aharon Bonen

View Profile