مثلي الجنس البلد الرتبة: 21 / 193


بيرز كرايستشيرش هي مجموعة اجتماعية للمثليين من جميع الأعمار. نحن ودودون ومتنوعون. نحن ندير الأحداث الاجتماعية العادية وكذلك الأحداث. نرحب بالجميع وليس فقط للدببة. الأصدقاء والمعجبون وغيرهم ممن يحبون رجالهم متحمسين أو مشبوهين أو ممتلئين أو ممتلئين أو خشنون قليلاً حول الحواف.

في جميع أنحاء العالم يعرف مجتمع الدب بأنه غير تمييزي فيما يتعلق بحجم الجسم أو شكله. نحن نعمل بجد لعدم استبعاد أي شخص بغض النظر عن التوجه.

بالإضافة إلى فعالياتنا المنتظمة سنقوم بعقد عطلة نهاية أسبوع سنوية للأحداث في شهر نوفمبر من كل عام ونحن نطلق عليها BIG BEAR WEEKEND. عادة ما تكون هناك جائزة السيد Bear Canterbury وجوائز خدمة المجتمع.

الشيء الرئيسي حول كونك دب هو الشعور بالشمولية والمجتمع. ليس عليك أن تلائم أي من الصور النمطية التي تتبادر إلى ذهنك. تميل الدببة إلى أن تكون مسترخية ومفتوحة لأي رجل مثلي الجنس يرغب في الانضمام ، وهذا هو أحد الأشياء التي يحبها الكثيرون من الأشخاص حول المشهد. ليس عليك أن تحاول جاهداً الحصول على الجسم المناسب أو الملابس المناسبة ، إنه مكان مريح للرجال الذين لا يشعرون أنهم يتناسبون مع ثقافة المثليين السائدة اليوم.

ستعتمد مسابقة Bear Canterbury Competition دائمًا على الأشخاص المستعدين للدخول. رشح شخصًا ربما تعرفه يمكن إقناعه. سوف يكون ممتعا ويأتي مع عطلة نهاية الأسبوع في أوكلاند بما في ذلك أسعار الرحلات الجوية والإقامة وبعض الأموال المنفقة مثل الجائزة الكبرى. الاستعداد ليوم funtastic في حشد مختلط استرخاء.
مكان حفل 2019 Bears Party هو Rolling Stone في كولومبو. لدينا دي جي كبيرة اصطف ومساحة كبيرة للاسترخاء ليلة عظيمة. نحن مرخصون حتى 3am.

الدب الكبير عطلة نهاية الأسبوع شنومكس
الموقع الرسمي

تحديث البقاء مع الأحداث في إيطاليا |




<
تقييم غايوت - من 0 التصنيفات.

المزيد للمشاركة؟ (اختياري)

..%
لا يوجد وصف
  • حجم:
  • النوع:
  • معاينة:

Gay Country Rank: 21/193


Bears Christchurch is a social group for gay men of all ages. We are friendly and diverse. We run regular social events as well as one off events. We welcome everyone and it’s not just for bears. Friends, admirers and others who like their men beary, hairy, chubby, stocky, or just a bit rough around the edges.

All around the world the Bear Community is known as non discriminatory with regards to body size or shape. We work hard to not exclude anyone regardless of orientation.

In addition to our regular events we run an annual weekend of events in November each year we call BIG BEAR WEEKEND. There is usually a Mr Bear Canterbury competition and community service awards.

The main thing about being a bear is a sense of inclusiveness and community. You don’t have to fit into any of the stereotypes that come to mind. Bears tend to be pretty laid-back and open to any gay man who wants to join in, and that is one of the things a lot of guys like about the scene. You don’t have to try too hard to have the right body or the right clothes, it’s a comfortable place for guys who don’t feel like they fit in to the mainstream gay culture today.

Mr Bear Canterbury Competition will as always rely on people willing to enter. Nominate someone you might know who could be persuaded. It’ll be fun and it comes with a weekend in Auckland including airfares, accommodation and some spending money as the grand prize. Prepare for a funtastic night in a mixed relaxed crowd.
The venue for the 2018 Bears Party is Rolling Stone on Colombo. We’ve got a great dj lined up and a large relaxed space to have a great night. We’re licensed till 3am.

Big Bear Weekend 2018
Official Website

Stay updated with events in Italy |




<
Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview: