Trier par:

Skeppsholmen

5.0
3
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
111 49,1 Gröna gången, Stockholm

Situé à Stockholm, l'Hotel Skeppsholmen propose des courts de tennis extérieurs et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Il est idéalement placé pour ceux qui veulent découvrir les attractions de la région. Cet hôtel 4-star propose des salles de réunion, 24-heure ...
gaiGay friendly

Scandic Gamla Stan

0.0
()
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
25 Lilla Nygatan, Stockholm

Le Scandic Gamla Stan propose un hébergement historique à Stockholm et se trouve à moins de 10 minutes à pied de la gare routière centrale de Cityterminalen. Il dispose d'un centre de spa et de bien-être, d'un toit-terrasse, d'un sauna et ...
Gay friendly

Clarion Hotel Stockholm

4.0
1
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
118 60,98 Ringvägen, Stockholm

Situé à Stockholm, le Clarion Hotel Stockholm propose un hébergement unique en étoile 4, un sauna, un sauna finlandais et une piscine intérieure / extérieure communicante. Il y a aussi un centre de fitness avec des cours de fitness, un ...
Gay friendly

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel

4.5
2
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
111 64,63 Klarabergsviadukten, Stockholm

Le Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel est situé dans le quartier commerçant populaire de Stockholm, à quelques pas de la gare routière centrale de Cityterminalen. Il offre une vue panoramique sur la ville et des chambres 4-star. Ce moderne ...
Gay friendly

Berns Hôtel

4.0
1
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
111 47,8 Näckströmsgatan, Stockholm

Le Berns Hotel est situé à Stockholm, à proximité des attractions touristiques de la région. Certaines des caractéristiques populaires de cet hôtel primé 4-star comprennent une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et un toit-terrasse. Cet élégant hôtel ...
Gay friendly

Hôtel C Stockholm

4.0
1
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
111 20,4 Vasaplan, Stockholm

Bénéficiant du premier bar de glace permanent au monde et d'un aquarium dans le hall, l'Hotel C Stockholm propose un hébergement élégant à proximité des attractions bien connues de Stockholm. Il est également idéalement situé dans une promenade 10-minute de ...
Gay friendly

Rex Hôtel Stockholm

4.0
1
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
113 51,73 Luntmakargatan, Stockholm

Situé à Stockholm, le Rex Hotel Stockholm propose des hébergements élégants classés 3, à proximité de Birger Jarlsgatan. Il propose également des salles de réunion, un bureau de change et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite. Les chambres disposent d'un bureau, du chauffage et d'une ...
Gay friendly
Filtrer par:
Orientation
Booking.com

Gayout Rating - de 0 votes.
Cette adresse IP est limitée.

Sort By:

Skeppsholmen

5.0
(3)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
111 49,1 Gröna gången,Stockholm

Hotel Skeppsholmen is located in Stockholm and offers outdoor tennis courts and free Wi-Fi. It is ideally positioned for those wanting to discover the area's attractions. This 4-star hotel offers meeting rooms, 24-hour...
GayGay Friendly

Scandic Gamla Stan

0.0
()
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
25 Lilla Nygatan,Stockholm

Scandic Gamla Stan offers historic accommodation in Stockholm and is within a 20-minute walk of Cityterminalen Central Bus Station. It has a spa and wellness centre, as well as a rooftop terrace, a sauna and free...
Gay Friendly

Clarion Hotel Stockholm

4.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
118 60,98 Ringvägen,Stockholm

Situated in Stockholm, Clarion Hotel Stockholm provides unique 4-star accommodation, as well as a sauna, a Finnish sauna and an indoor/outdoor connecting pool. There is also a fitness centre with fitness classes, an...
Gay Friendly

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel

4.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
111 64,63 Klarabergsviadukten,Stockholm

Radisson Blu Waterfront Hotel is located amongst Stockholm's popular shopping district, just a short walk from Cityterminalen Central Bus Station. It features panoramic city views and 4-star rooms. This modern...
Gay Friendly

Berns Hotel

4.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
111 47,8 Näckströmsgatan,Stockholm

Berns Hotel is situated in Stockholm and is close to the area's tourist attractions. Some of the popular features at this award-winning 4-star hotel include free Wi-Fi and a rooftop terrace. This elegant hotel...
Gay Friendly

Hotel C Stockholm

4.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
111 20,4 Vasaplan,Stockholm

Boasting the world's first permanent ice bar and a lobby aquarium, Hotel C Stockholm offers stylish accommodation close to Stockholm's well-known attractions. It is also conveniently situated within a 10-minute walk of...
Gay Friendly

Rex Hotel Stockholm

4.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
113 51,73 Luntmakargatan,Stockholm

Situated in Stockholm, Rex Hotel Stockholm provides stylish, 3-star accommodation close to Birger Jarlsgatan. It also offers meeting rooms, a currency exchange and free Wi-Fi. The rooms have a desk, heating and a...
Gay Friendly
Filter By:
Orientation
Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:

What to wear in Stockholm?