Booking.com

فنادق أعلى الصديقة للمثلي الجنس

واحدة من فوائد نمط الحياة مثلي الجنس مدهشة لدينا هو أننا أحب السفر، نذهب إلى كل هذه الأحداث والأطراف مذهلة. ولكن ليس دائما نحن واثقون من أننا حجز فندق مثلي الجنس أو الصديقة للمثلي الجنس حقا.
ذهب GayOut ومسحها ضوئيا جميع الفنادق في جميع أنحاء العالم، وجدت أن أفضل الفنادق مثلي الجنس أو فندق مناسب مثلي الجنس. العديد من الفنادق على قائمتنا مستهدفون تماما علينا المسافرين مثلي الجنس، وكتاب هذه الفنادق لتلبية المسافرين الآخرين مثلي الجنس (وربما تتمتع قذف أو اثنين أثناء رحلتك).
والأهم من ذلك - مرة واحدة لحجز الفنادق عبر GayOut كنت متأكدا من أنك لم تكون دائما موضع ترحيب وتقبل أينما ذهبت. استمتع برحلتك!

إذا قمت بزيارة أحد هذه الفنادق، واكتشفت أنها ودية مثلي الجنس، وليس يرجى إطلاعنا على محمي عنوان البريد الإلكتروني هذا من المتطفلين و برامج التطفل. تحتاج إلى تفعيل جافا سكريبت لتتمكن من مشاهدته. ونحن سوف إزالته من موقعنا على الانترنت.








لم تجد فندق مثلي الجنس ترضيك؟ بحث هنا لفنادق أخرى:

Booking.com

أفضل الفنادق 10 لهذا اليوم مثلي المسافر

لا يهم إذا كنت ترغب في سرير لينة أو واحد من الصعب. ربما كنت تفضل دش، في حين يفضل البعض الاخر لنقع ليلا بعيدا في الحوض. ونحن نعلم أن الفنادق تلبي احتياجات جميع أنواع المسافرين، حتى تتمكن من المرجح أن يجد مجرد وسائل الراحة التي هي مهمة بالنسبة لك إذا كنت تبحث الصعب بما فيه الكفاية. حتى مع كل ذلك، ومع ذلك، هناك شيء تفتقر إذا كنت لا البقاء في الفندق الذي يلبي خصيصا للمسافر مثلي الجنس. نقوم به، وبعد كل شيء، لديهم احتياجات خاصة وفريدة من نوعها، وهذا يتطلب وجود فندق خاص وفريد ​​من نوعه فقط بالنسبة لنا! من مثلي الجنس المملوكة والموجهة الفنادق إلى تلك التي هي على الأقل ودية لدينا نمط الحياة واحتياجات واضح، وهناك بعض الخصائص كبيرة تقع في جميع أنحاء العالم. بعضها الجواهر الخفية، والبعض الآخر في التيار الرئيسي والتعرف عليها بسهولة في معظم الدوائر مثلي الجنس. هنا هو أننا قائمة مجمعة من أفضل الفنادق 10 للمسافر مثلي الجنس اليوم للحصول بدأت عملية التخطيط.

  1. Glenely، أستراليا - على ملعب ستامفورد جراند اديليد- ستامفورد الكبرى فسيحة ونظيفة ولها منظر جميل. هناك محطة ترام خارج الفندق حتى تتمكن من الوصول الى المدينة بسرعة وسهولة. الغرف مريحة جدا وخدمة الغرف سخية جدا. يمكن للضيوف الذهاب إلى الشاطئ القريب أو يمكن السباحة في بركة الفندق كبير نوعا ما.
  2. كوه فانجان تايلاند- منتجع Panviman كوه تشانج منتجع- منتجع Panviman كوه تشانج منتجع لديها بعض من أكثر المناظر المذهلة في تايلاند، ويطل على الشاطئ. المشروبات والمواد الغذائية ليست أكثر من الثمن والموظفين مفيدة جدا. واحدة من أفضل الغرف التي يمكنك الحصول عليها هو كوخ فاخر حق على الشاطئ. هناك الأراجيح المعلقة بين أشجار النخيل بحيث يمكن للضيوف الاستمتاع الرمال والشمس. نحن نعلم بالفعل أن تايلاند هي واحدة من أفضل الوجهات مثلي الجنس في العالم، والآن هناك فندق الذي ينافس أي في جميع أنحاء العالم، وكذلك! يمكنك أن تلعب بجد، نرى بعض من أهم اللاعبين في أي مكان في جميع أنحاء، والاسترخاء والراحة في نهاية اليوم. الحياة حقا لا تحصل على أي أفضل من هذا!
  3. لندن، إنجلترا- مايو الفندق Fair- فندق May Fair Hotel تشتهر أسرة مريحة بشكل لا يصدق. الغرف أنيقة جدا، وهناك الكثير من تخزين حتى تتمكن من تسوية حقا في وتفريغ حقائبك. جعل نفسك في المنزل ليست مشكلة في الغرف الكبيرة. في حين أن الفندق مكلفة إلى حد ما، لديه كل وسائل الراحة لجعلها منزلك بعيدا عن المنزل.
  4. برشلونة، أسبانيا- وOHLA فندق- الموظفون في OHLA فندق يسعى لضمان كل شيء هو الطريقة التي ترغب في ذلك. حتى أنها تطلب منك أي نوع من الأوراق، والوسائد ورائحة الغرفة التي ترغب عند حجز معهم. الفندق بأكمله نظيفة جدا وبدا جيدا بعد. في جميع أنحاء برشلونة، هو شريط OHLA معروف جيدا لوالمشروبات بأسعار معقولة لذيذة والضيوف على بعد خطوات منه.
  5. باريس، فرنسا - فندق أستور- فندق Astor هو واحد من العديد من الفنادق الصديقة للمثلي الجنس في باريس. ومع ذلك، فإنه يقف فوق بقية نظرا لقيمته لا يصدق. الغرف صغيرة ولكنها مصممة بشكل جيد وبأسعار معقولة جدا بالنسبة لأولئك على الميزانية. الموظفين ممتعة ومفيدة، ويوفر الفندق خدمة الواي فاي المجانية، فضلا عن انتشار لذيذ بوفيه الإفطار.
  6. مدينة نيويورك، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية- شارع دوان فندق- ومن الصعب العثور على فندق الرشيد في مدينة نيويورك التي هي في المتناول، ولكن فندق شارع دوان هو بالضبط ذلك. ويقع الفندق بالقرب من مترو الانفاق لذلك فمن السهل للحصول على جميع أنحاء المدينة لمشاهدة معالم المدينة. الغرف صغيرة نوعا ما، ولكنها لا تناسب سرير الملك الحجم ومريحة جدا ومريحة.
  7. نابولي، إيطاليا - روميو فندق- فريق العمل في فندق روميو الترحيب جدا والمهنية. ويقدم الفندق غرفا مزينة الفن فريدة من نوعها مصممة بشكل جميل. في حانة الفندق للضيوف الاستمتاع مواهب السقاة تشتهر الكوكتيلات فريدة من نوعها والمخصصة. لديه روميو فندق أيضا مطعم يقدم بعض من أفضل من المطبخ الإيطالي في المنطقة.
  8. ستوكهولم، السويد- ونوبس فندق- الفندق نوبس بموقع ممتاز الذي هو حق بالقرب من كل شيء في ستوكهولم. أنها ليست سوى حوالي عشر دقائق سيرا على الأقدام من البلدة القديمة الذي هو فيه ويمكن الاطلاع على مجموعة كبيرة ومتنوعة من المحلات التجارية والمطاعم. الفندق طهارة نظيفة ولها شريط مدهش. غرف أنفسهم حجم لطيفة والحمامات الدافئة ولكن مصممة بشكل جيد.
  9. كيب تاون، جنوب أفريقيا- في فندق الكومودور- إن فندق الكومودور هو معروف لخدمة بواب ممتازة. ويقع الفندق على الواجهة البحرية مع بعض من أفضل وجهات النظر في كيب تاون. يتم تضمين الإفطار مع الغرفة الخاصة بك. وهناك أيضا خدمة الغرف غير مبالغ فيها، لذلك يمكنك أن تأكل في وقت متأخر من الليل من دون كسر البنك.
  10. هونولولو، الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية- الفندق Hyatt Place يكيكي- فندق حياة هي فقط ثلاث كتل من الشاطئ. ليس فقط الفندق على مقربة من المياه وجميع المحلات التجارية في وسط المدينة والمطاعم التي يكيكي تشتهر. أنها توفر وجبة فطور مجانية ساخنة، واي فاي وصالة ألعاب رياضية للضيوف للاستخدام. الغرف نظيفة جدا وهادئة والفندق نفسه الحق في أسفل الشارع من اثنين من المدن الكبرى القضبان مثلي الجنس. المدينة لديها بعض الأسواق يلة رهيبة لننظر من خلال قاب قوسين أو أدنى من الفندق.

فإنه يوجد لديك - قائمة للأعمار. عند السفر، حيث يمكنك البقاء هو تقريبا بنفس أهمية الوجهة نفسها. لا تدمر عطلة عن طريق اختيار فندق أنك لن تتردد في أن تكون نفسك. الفنادق في هذه القائمة هي محترمة بشكل جيد ليس فقط بسبب مستوى من الراحة أنها تحمل ضيوفهم، ولكن أيضا بسبب ميولهم نحو الزبائن مثلي الجنس. أن تعامل مع الكرامة التي تستحقها، يكون الانفجار كل يوم وطوال الليل، والنوم بشكل جيد!

تحقق من قائمة كاملةفنادق مثلي الجنس / مثلي الجنس ودية.

هل لديك مزيد من التوصيات للمثليين وفنادق الشواذ جنسيا؟ لا تتردد في إضافتها إلى قسم التعليقات.

5.0/5 من عند 4 المستخدمين. ( 2 الاستعراضات.)
ترك الاستعراضات الخاصة بك
Booking.com

المستخدمين الجدد في GayOut الجماعة

لعرض التشكيل الجانبي لكامل المستخدمين يجب أن تقوم بتسجيل الدخول. لم تسجل بعد؟ سجل هنا.

الحمامي نوفل

عرض الصفحة الشخصية

فوزي الجهني

عرض الصفحة الشخصية

أليكساندر كرامبرجر

عرض الصفحة الشخصية

أوسكار أغيلار

عرض الصفحة الشخصية

نداف أهارون بونين

عرض الصفحة الشخصية

Top gay-friendly hotels

One of the benefits of our amazing gay lifestyle is that we love to travel, we go to all these amazing events and parties. But not always we are sure that we are booking a truly gay or gay-friendly hotel.
GayOut went and scanned all the hotels around the world and found the best gay hotels or gay friendly hotels. Many of the hotels on our list are completely targeted at us the gay travelers, book these hotels to meet fellow gay travelers (and maybe enjoy a fling or two during your trip).
Most important - once you book a hotel via GayOut you are sure you were always be welcome and accepted wherever you go. Enjoy your trip!

If you visited one of these hotels, and discovered they are not gay-friendly please update us at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. and we will remove it from our website.








Didn't find a gay hotel to your liking? Search here for other hotels:

10 Best Hotels For Today’s Gay Traveler

It doesn’t matter if you like a soft bed or a hard one. Perhaps you prefer a shower, while others prefer to soak the night away in a tub. We know that hotels cater to all types of travelers, so you will likely find just the amenities that are important to you if you look hard enough. Even with all that, however, there is something lacking if you do not stay in a hotel that specifically caters to the gay traveler. We do, after all, have special and unique needs, and this requires a special and unique hotel just for us! From gay owned and oriented hotels to those that are at least visibly friendly to our lifestyle and needs, there are some great properties located the world over. Some are hidden gems, while others are in the mainstream and easily recognizable in most gay circles. Here is a list we compiled of the 10 best hotels for today’s gay traveler to get the planning process started.

  1. Glenely, AustraliaThe Stamford Grand Adelaide – The Stamford Grand is spacious and clean and has a lovely view. There is a tram station just outside the hotel so you can get into the city quickly and easily. The rooms are very comfortable and the room service is very generous. Guests can go to the nearby beach or can swim in the rather large hotel pool.
  2. Koh Phangan, Thailand – Panviman Koh Chang Resort – Panviman Koh Chang Resort has some of the most amazing views in Thailand, overlooking the beach. The drinks and food are not over priced and the staff is quite helpful. One of the best rooms you can get is the deluxe cottage is right on the beach. There are hammocks hanging between the palm trees so guests can enjoy the sand and sun. We already know that Thailand is one of the best gay destinations in the world, and now there is a hotel that rivals any around the globe as well! You can play hard, see some of the hottest guys anywhere around, and relax in comfort at the end of the day. Life truly doesn’t get any better than this!
  3. London, England – The May Fair Hotel – The May Fair Hotel is best known for incredibly comfortable beds. The rooms are very stylish and there is a lot of storage so you can really settle in and unpack your bags. Making yourself at home is not a problem in the large rooms. While the hotel is fairly expensive, it has all the amenities to make it your home away from home.
  4. Barcelona, Spain – The Ohla Hotel – The staff at Ohla Hotel strives to ensure absolutely everything is the way that you like it. They even ask you what type of sheets, pillows and room scent you would like when you book with them. The entire hotel is very clean and well looked after. Throughout Barcelona, the Ohla bar is well known for its affordable, delicious drinks and guests are just steps away from it.
  5. Paris, France – Hotel Astor – The Hotel Astor is one of the many gay-friendly hotels in Paris. However, it stands above the rest because of its incredible value. The rooms are small but well decorated and very affordable for those on a budget. The staff is pleasant and helpful and the hotel offers free WiFi as well as a delicious spread for the breakfast buffet.
  6. New York City, USA – The Duane Street Hotel – It is hard to find a good hotel in New York City that is affordable, but the Duane Street Hotel is exactly that. The hotel is close to the subway so it is easy to get around the city for sightseeing. The rooms are fairly small, but they do fit a king sized bed and are very cozy and comfortable.
  7. Naples, Italy – Romeo Hotel – The staff at Romeo Hotel is very welcoming and professional. The hotel offers beautifully decorated rooms adorned with unique art. At the hotel bar, guests enjoy the talents of bartenders renowned for their unique and custom cocktails. The Romeo Hotel also has a restaurant that serves up some of the best of Italian cuisine in the area.
  8. Stockholm, Sweden – The Nobis Hotel - The Nobis hotel has an excellent location that is right near everything in Stockholm. It is only about a ten minute walk from the old town which is where a large variety of shops and restaurants can be found. The hotel is spotlessly clean and has an amazing bar. The rooms themselves are a nice size and the bathrooms are cozy but well designed.
  9. Cape Town, South Africa – The Commodore Hotel - The Commodore Hotel is known for excellent concierge service. The hotel is right on the waterfront with some of the best views in Cape Town. Breakfast is included with your room. There is also room service that is not overpriced, so you can eat late at night without breaking the bank.
  10. Honolulu, USA – Hyatt Place Waikiki - The Hyatt is only three blocks from the beach. Not only is the hotel close to the water and all of the downtown shops and restaurants that Waikiki is famous for. They offer a free hot breakfast, wifi and a gym for the guests to use. The rooms are very clean and quiet and the hotel itself is right down the street from two of the cities greatest gay bars. The city has some awesome night markets to look through just around the corner from the hotel.

There you have it – A list for the ages. When traveling, where you stay is almost as important as the destination itself. Do not ruin a vacation by selecting a hotel that you will not feel free to be yourself. The hotels on this list are well respected not only because of the level of comfort that they afford their guests, but also because of their orientation towards gay clientele. Be treated with the dignity that you deserve, have a blast all day and all night, and sleep well!

Check out our full list of Gay/Gay Friendly hotels.

Do you have more recommendations for Gay & Gay friendly hotels? Feel free to add them to the comments section. 

Gayout Rating - from 4 ratings.
29 days ago.
  The review are waiting to approve.
Review
Generic c*a*i* 20mg best b*y cancun b*y c*a*i* o*l*n* cheap usa c*a*i* generic b*y c*a*i* cheap cheap brand c*a*i* cheap c*a*i* o*l*n* generic c*a*i* o*l*n* b*y cheap c*a*i* o*l*n* b*y genuine c*a*i* 20mg b*y c*a*i* o*l*n* c*a*i* generic vs brand
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1 months ago.
  The review are waiting to approve.
Review
Cheap c*a*i* for sale b*y cheap c*a*i* o*l*n* v*a*r* 100 mg best price b*y v*a*r* o*l*n*
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
1 months ago.  ·  qpidnetworkxoq
  The review are waiting to approve.
Review
'The an anniversary Angels'

last but not least coming over for options smells, i uncovered my phone additionally asked these types of in. following your life partner getting two students, plenty of with extra w*i*h* in their bags. everyone presented their particular own or said their particular products were all treats along with a modest family. this excellent, marvelous family unit, who had been total other people to my opinion, someway were competent in what precisely we required. them to led to covered presents for of us, the full smorgasboard for me to make concerning a wedding Day, and the majority "receive" That i should rarely fund. visions of a nice, "everyday" birthday physically danced around my chief. several way items top secret would like holiday season most likely was materializing perfect glued to me. our urgent desires of a real single mother had been seen, and that i recognized good so which often our god produced put your partner's angels get how.

it is years since a person's birthday angels visited. people remarried, and as a result this popular house cleaning is satisfied richly lucky. each considering that may a wedding in 1993, we now have purchased cameraman less blessed more than everyone is. some of us raise people delicately identified novelties, food and snacks, And a great deal of financial resources as capable to extra. that it is personal method of passing on what was presented with to we. is it doesn't "swell qpid NEtwork benefit" into rom. develop which a never-ending cycle continues thinking that, on a rainy day, all of the qpid NTEWORK relatives most of us show to will be able to transfer, so. leslie Fahncke.
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview: