Gay Country Rank: 10/193
Maspalomas Fetish Week 2023
Friday 7th October
12:00 - 18:00: Welcome Pool Party - Basement Studios
21:00 - 23:00: Meet n Greet - Barak'Afe Cafe

Saturday 8th October
12:00 - 18:00: BBQ and Fetish Friends - AxelBeach Maspalomas

Sunday 9th October
12:00 - 18:00: Sunday BBQ - Basement Studios
22:00 - 23:00: Meet the Title Holders - KiKi Gran Canaria

Monday 10th October
12:00 - 18:00: XXX Naked Boat
21:00 - 01:00: Puppy Pub Crawl - Various Venues
23:00 - 01:00: Puppy Social and PupOvision - WunderBar Gran Canaria

Tuesday 11th October
13:00 - 18:00: Vineyard Visit - Can Canaria

Wednesday 12th October
12:00 - 18:00: Porn Star Pool Party - Basement Studios
21:00 - 23:00: Rubber Social - Toms Bar
22:00 - 04:00: XXXTreme Fetish - The Factory

Thursday 13th October
12:00 - 18:00: XXX Naked Boat
22:00 - 00:00: Mr Fetish GC Election - KiKi Gran Canaria
23:00 - 06:00: Hard On - Mr Fetish After Party - Bunker

Friday 14th October
12:00 - 20:00: Puppy and Hander Pool Party - Basement Studios
17:00 - 20:00: Mr Puppy GC Election - Basement Studios
23:00 - 06:00: Into The Tank - Bunker

Saturday 15th October
12:00 - 18:00: The Big Pool Party - Tropical La Zona - Gay Bungalows - Gran Canaria PLAYA DEL INGLES
23:00 - 06:00: 10 Year Celebration Party - Bunker

Sunday 16th October
12:00 - 18:00: HYB Closing Pool Party - Basement Studios
Official Website

Stay updated with events in Gran Canaria |



 



Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:
Booking.com