مثلي الجنس البلد الرتبة: 3/193

بعد أن اضطررنا إلى إلغاء بطولة Pinkster لمدة عامين ، فإننا ملتزمون تمامًا بالنسخة الثامنة والعشرين من بطولة Pinkster. تتمتع بطولة Pinkster Tournament 28 بوضع خاص ، لأنه تم اختيار البطولة كواحدة من بطولات GLTA Master Series لعام 2023/2021.

كلنا نريد أن نلعب التنس ونرى بعضنا البعض ونتحدث مع بعضنا البعض مرة أخرى. حان الوقت لأن نلتقي مجددًا بعد الإصدار الأخير لعام 2019 ، لذا ضع البيانات التالية في جدول أعمالك! يفتح التسجيل في GLTA في 21 مارس 2023.

التاريخ:
في عام 1993 ، أخذ عدد قليل من لاعبي التنس المثليين والمثليات زمام المبادرة لتنظيم بطولة ودية للمثليين والمثليات. شارك 16 رجلاً و 16 امرأة من مختلف نوادي التين. أقيم الحدث يوم السبت الوردي.
في 1994 قاموا بتنظيم البطولة مرة أخرى ، هذه المرة كتحضير لأولئك الذين كانوا سيشاركون في ألعاب المثليين في نيويورك. أرسلت أمستردام وفداً قوياً إلى ألعاب المثليين في نيويورك لأننا كنا نتقدم باستضافة ألعاب المثليين في أمستردام عام 1998. ربما تعلم أننا فزنا بالمزايدة!
منذ عام 1995 ، استخدم لاعبي التنس المثليين ملعبين بعد ظهر يوم السبت ، وجذبت مبادرتهم تدريجياً المزيد من المشاركين. ولدت فكرة التينيسكلوب للمثليين والمثليات. في عام 1996 ، أسس توم بيلمر وإد فان بيتوي أول نادي للمثليين والسحاقيات: Smashing Pink. حصل النادي على أول ملاعبه الترابية في ملعب NTC للتنس.
في السنوات التالية ، نما Smashing Pink بسرعة إلى أكثر من 400 من المثليين والمثليات. بمجرد انتخاب أمستردام لتنظيم ألعاب المثليين في عام 1998 ، أصبحت Pinksterstennis السنوية بمثابة بروفة لتنظيم بطولات المثليين والمثليات على نطاق أوسع. بالنسبة لأعضاء النوادي وكذلك للعديد من الآخرين ، تعتبر بطولة بينكستر من أبرز الأحداث السنوية.

الموقع الرسمي
تحديث البقاء مع الأحداث في أمستردام |



 



تقييم غايوت - من 0 التصنيفات.
عنوان IP هذا محدود.
بوكينح.كوم

Gay Country Rank: 3/193

After we had to cancel the Pinkster Tournament for two years, we are fully committed to the 28th edition of the Pinkster Tournament. The Pinkster Tournament 2022 has a special status, because the tournament has been selected as one of the GLTA Master’s Series Tournaments for 2021/2022.

We all want to play tennis and see and talk to each other again. It is high time that we meet again after the last edition of 2019.So put the following data in your agenda! Registration at GLTA opens March, 21, 2022.

History:
In 1993 a few gay and lesbian tennisplayers took the initiative to organise a friendly gay and lesbian tournament. 16 men and 16 women from various tennisclubs participated. The event took place on Pinkster Saturday.
In 1994 they organized the tournament again, this time as a preparation for those who were going to participate the Gay Games in New York. Amsterdam sent a strong delegation to the New York Gay Games because we were bidding to host the Gay Games in 1998 Amsterdam. You probably know that we won the bid!
Since 1995 the gay tennisplayers used a couple of courts on Saturday afternoons, and gradually their initiative attracted more participants. The idea for a gay and lesbian tennisclub was born. In 1996 Tom Bijlmer and Ed van Betuwe founded the first gay and lesbian tennisclub: Smashing Pink. The club got their first clay courts at NTC tennispark.
In the years to come Smashing Pink grew rapidly to over 400 gay and lesbian members. Once Amsterdam was elected to organize the Gay Games in 1998 the yearly Pinksterstennis became a rehearsal for organizing gay and lesbian tennistournaments on a larger scale. For clubmembers as well as for many others the Pinkster Tournament is a yearly highlight.

Official Website
Stay updated with events in Amsterdam |



 



Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:
Booking.com