مثلي الجنس البلد الرتبة: 3/193

مهرجان ريل برايد السينمائي 2022

مهرجان Reel Pride Film هو المشروع السنوي لجمعية Winnipeg Gay and Lesbian Film Society، Inc. ، وهي مجموعة مجتمعية غير ربحية تم تشكيلها في عام 1985 لجلب فيلم LGBTTQ * إلى جماهير Winnipeg. نحن الآن أقدم مهرجان أفلام LGBTTQ * في كندا. منذ البداية تم تنفيذ أنشطة المجموعة من قبل المتطوعين.

منذ عام 1985 ، تم عرض ما يقرب من ألف فيلم لم يكن من الممكن مشاهدتها في سينما وينيبيغ. من عام 1985 إلى عام 1989 ، نظمت الجمعية ليالي سينمائية - عروض أفلام شهرية تم الإعلان عنها من خلال رسائل البريد. تم إنتاج المهرجان السينمائي الأول ، وهو مشروع مشترك بين المجتمع ومعرض بلج إن ، في عام 1987 بعنوان "النظراء: المهرجان الدولي لأفلام المثليين والمثليات". ونظمت الجمعية خمسة مهرجانات "نظراء" أخرى كل 18 شهرًا.

تم اعتماد اسم "Reel Pride" في عام 2000 ، مما يعكس الاعتراف بأن مجتمعنا يضم أكثر من Lesbians and Gays. حدث Reel Pride كل عام منذ ذلك الحين ، واعتمد توقيت الخريف في عام 2002. في عام 2004 ، تمت إضافة مسابقة الأفلام القصيرة الكندية LGBTTQ * إلى البرنامج. كان عام 2019 هو المهرجان الخامس والعشرون للأفلام ، وكانت الذكرى السنوية بمثابة عودة إلى مركز الفنون في محطة الغاز ، موطننا منذ عام 25.


الموقع الرسمي

تحديث البقاء مع الأحداث في تورونتو |

الأحداث الكبرى القادمة





 



تقييم غايوت - من 0 التصنيفات.
عنوان IP هذا محدود.
بوكينح.كوم

Gay Country Rank: 3/193

Reel Pride Film Festival 2022

Reel Pride Film Festival is the annual project of The Winnipeg Gay and Lesbian Film Society, Inc., a non-profit community group formed in 1985 to bring LGBTTQ* film to Winnipeg audiences. We are now the oldest LGBTTQ* film festival in Canada. From the beginning the group’s activities have been carried out by volunteers.

Since 1985, nearly a thousand films that otherwise might not have been seen in a Winnipeg cinema have been screened. From 1985 to 1989, the Society organized film nights – monthly film screenings advertised through mail-outs. The first film festival, a joint project of the Society and Plug In Gallery, was produced in 1987 and titled "Counterparts: International Festival of Gay and Lesbian Films." Five further "Counterparts" festivals were organized by the Society, at about 18-month intervals.

The name "Reel Pride" was adopted in 2000, reflecting the recognition that our community included more than just Lesbians and Gays. Reel Pride has occurred every year since then, and it adopted a Fall timing in 2002. In 2004, the Canadian LGBTTQ* Short Film Competition was added to the program. 2019 was the 25th film festival, and the anniversary marked a return to the Gas Station Arts Centre, our home since 2010.


Official Website

Stay updated with events in Toronto |





 



Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview: