Trier par:

Theodor Hôtel

3.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
63-67 Rue Herzl, Haïfa

Installé dans un gratte-ciel blanchi à la chaux surplombant le port de Haïfa, cet hôtel moderne situé dans un quartier commerçant animé se trouve à 14-minutes à pied du musée d'art de Haifa et de 2 km de la gare Ha ...
Gay friendly

Loui Hôtel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
33-37 HeHaluts Street, Haïfa

L'hôtel était propre et bien situé et le personnel était très sympathique. Il y a un balcon sur le toit avec une vue sur l'océan. L'hôtel est à dix minutes de Masada Street qui a de bons cafés et de bons bars. Je suis heureux...
gaiGay friendly

Atelier Luxury Rooms

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
33-45 Sderot Ben Gurion, Haïfa

Une réception ouverte 24h / 24, un petit-déjeuner gratuit et une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite dans les parties communes sont disponibles dans cet hôtel non-fumeurs. Toutes les chambres du 24 disposent d'une connexion Internet par câble gratuite, d'articles de minibar gratuits et d'une télévision à écran plat avec chaînes satellite. Invités...
Gay friendly

Carmel Forest Resort

4.0
(3)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
10 Yokheved Street, Haïfa

Situé dans le parc national de Carmel Mountain, ce complexe spa haut de gamme réservé aux adultes se trouve à 10 km du musée Janco Dada et à 14 km de la plage de Neve Yam. Les chambres claires avec vue sur la forêt disposent d'une ...
Gay friendly

Hôtel Eden

4.6
(7)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
8 Shmaryahu Levin Street, Haïfa

Hôtel Eden
Gay friendly

Crowne Plaza Haïfa

4.0
(3)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
109-111 Rue Yefe Nof, Haïfa

Situé au pied du mont Carmel, cet hôtel raffiné surplombe la baie de Haifa. Il se trouve à 1 km du musée national israélien des sciences, de la technologie et de l'espace et à 2 km du musée d'art de Haïfa. Doté de baies vitrées ...
Gay friendly

Bat Galim Boutique Hôtel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
36 Sharl Luts Street, Haïfa

Que vous profitiez d'un week-end romantique à Bat Galim ou que vous voyagiez pour affaires, vous serez à la maison. Situé dans un quartier historique le long de la belle plage méditerranéenne, l'atmosphère détendue, notre ...
Gay friendly

Bay Club Haifa Hôtel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
8-16 Rue Omar el-Khayam, Haïfa

Bay Club Haifa Hôtel - un Atlas Boutique Hôtel. Surplombant la baie de Haïfa, cet élégant hôtel de caractère au style néo-baroque se trouve à une minute à pied du musée des sciences Madatech et à une minute à pied du théâtre Haifa ....
Gay friendly

L'Hôtel Colony de Haïfa

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
28 Sderot Ben Gurion, Haïfa

Dans le quartier de la colonie allemande, cet hôtel raffiné se trouve à 10 minutes à pied du centre mondial bahá'í et à 10 km du monastère Stella Maris. Les chambres et suites chaleureuses disposent d'une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite, d'une télévision à ...
Gay friendly

Haifa Bay View Hôtel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
99-105 HaNassi Boulevard, Haïfa

Haifa Bay View Hôtel
gaiGay friendly

Dan Carmel Haïfa

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
Louis Promenade, Haïfa

Offrant une vue sur la baie de Haïfa, cet hôtel sophistiqué se trouve à 10 minutes à pied du musée d'art japonais de Tikotin et à 10 minutes à pied du sanctuaire d'Abdu'l-Baha. Les élégantes chambres et suites disposent d'une ...
Gay friendly

Crowne Plaza Hotel Haifa

4.5
(6)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
109-111 Rue Yefe Nof, Haïfa

Situé au pied du mont Carmel, cet hôtel raffiné surplombe la baie de Haifa. Il se trouve à 1 km du musée national israélien des sciences, de la technologie et de l'espace et à 2 km du musée d'art de Haïfa. Doté de baies vitrées ...
Gay friendly

1926 Apartments Hôtel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
1-3 Rue Moshe Aharon, Haïfa

Propriété sur terre avec des appartements lumineux offrant une connexion Wi-Fi gratuite et une kitchenette.
gaiGay friendly

Dan Panorama Haïfa

4.6
(7)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
107 HaNassi Boulevard, Haïfa

Installé sur le mont Carmel, cet hôtel sophistiqué de grande hauteur offre une vue panoramique sur la ville de Haïfa et la baie de Haïfa. Il est adjacent au Panorama Mall et à une minute à pied du musée d'art japonais de Tikotin. Raffiné, aéré ...
gaiGay friendly

Templers Boutique Hôtel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
36-42 Sderot Ben Gurion, Haïfa

Occupant un bâtiment du XIXe siècle dans la colonie allemande, cet hôtel de caractère se trouve à une minute à pied du sanctuaire du Báb et à 10 km du musée national des sciences d'Israël. Les chambres décorées de façon individuelle ...
gaiGay friendly

Villa Carmel Boutique Hôtel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
2-18 Rue Yokheved, Haïfa

Datant du 1940s, cet hôtel de charme élégant se trouve à 4 km du musée national israélien des sciences et du théâtre de Haïfa. Dotées de chaises, de tables et de lits en bois fabriqués à la main, les chambres élégantes ...
gai

Couronne d'or Haïfa

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
113-115 Derech Jaffa, Haïfa

Couronne d'or Haïfa
Gay friendly

Hôtel Beth Shalom

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
110-114 HaNassi Boulevard, Haïfa

Hôtel Beth Shalom
Gay friendly

Hôtel Marom

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
51-57 Palmakh Street, Haïfa

Situé sur une colline surplombant la ville, cet hôtel discret se trouve à 5 km du musée national des sciences d'Israël, à 7 km du monastère Stella Maris et à 9 km des plages de sable de Bat Galim. Chambres chaleureuses et simples avec ...
Gay friendly

Theodor Hôtel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
63 Herzl Street, Haïfa

Installé dans un gratte-ciel blanchi à la chaux surplombant le port de Haïfa, cet hôtel moderne situé dans un quartier commerçant animé se trouve à 14-minutes à pied du musée d'art de Haifa et de 2 km de la gare Ha ...
Gay friendly

Dan Gardens Haifa

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
124-126 Rue Yefe Nof, Haïfa

Gay friendly
Filtrer par:
Orientation
Gayout Rating - de 0 votes.

Plus à partager? (Optionnel)

..%
Pas de description
  • Dimensions :
  • Type:
  • Aperçu:

What to wear in Haifa?

Sort By:

Theodor Hotel

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
63-67 Herzl Street,Haifa

Set in a whitewashed, high-rise building overlooking the Port of Haifa, this modern hotel in a vibrant shopping district is a 14-minute walk from the Haifa Museum of Art and 2 km from Haifa Center HaShmona train...
Gay Friendly

Loui Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
33-37 HeHaluts Street,Haifa

The hotel was clean and well located and the staff were very friendly. There's a rooftop balcony with an ocean view. The hotel is ten minutes form Masada street which has some good cafes and good bars. I'm glad...
GayGay Friendly

Atelier Luxury Rooms

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
33-45 Sderot Ben Gurion,Haifa

A 24-hour front desk, free breakfast, and free WiFi in public areas are available at this smoke-free hotel. All 3 rooms offer free wired Internet, free minibar items, and flat-screen TVs with satellite channels. Guests...
Gay Friendly

Carmel Forest Resort

4.0
(3)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
10 Yokheved Street,Haifa

Set in the Carmel Mountain National Park, this upscale, adults-only spa resort is 10 km from the Janco Dada Museum and 14 km from the beach at Neve Yam. Airy rooms with forest views feature flat-screens, minibars and...
Gay Friendly

Hotel Eden

4.6
(7)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
8 Shmaryahu Levin Street,Haifa

Hotel Eden
Gay Friendly

Crowne Plaza Haifa

4.0
(3)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
109-111 Yefe Nof Street,Haifa

At the foothill of Mount Carmel, this refined hotel overlooking Haifa Bay lies 1 km from the Israel National Museum of Science, Technology, and Space, and 2 km from Haifa Museum of Art. Featuring floor-to-ceiling...
Gay Friendly

Bat Galim Boutique Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
36 Sharl Luts Street,Haifa

Whether enjoying a romantic weekend at Bat Galim, or traveling on business, you will be equally at home.  Set in a historical neighborhood along the beautiful Mediterranean beach, the relaxed atmosphere, our...
Gay Friendly

Bay Club Haifa Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
8-16 Omar el-Khayam Street,Haifa

Bay Club Haifa Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel. Overlooking Haifa Bay, this polished boutique hotel with neo-baroque styling is a 10-minute walk from Madatech science museum and a 15-minute walk from the Haifa Theater....
Gay Friendly

The Colony Hotel Haifa

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
28 Sderot Ben Gurion,Haifa

In the German Colony neighborhood, this refined hotel is a 14-minute walk from the Bahá'í World Centre and 3 km from the Stella Maris Monastery. The warm rooms and suites feature free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TVs,...
Gay Friendly

Haifa Bay View Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
99-105 HaNassi Boulevard,Haifa

Haifa Bay View Hotel
GayGay Friendly

Dan Carmel Haifa

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
Louis Promenade,Haifa

Offering views of the Bay of Haifa, this sophisticated hotel is a 1-minute walk from the Tikotin Museum of Japanese Art and an 8-minute walk from the Shrine of `Abdu'l-Bahá. Elegant rooms and suites provide flat-screen...
Gay Friendly

Crowne Plaza Hotel Haifa

4.5
(6)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
109-111 Yefe Nof Street,Haifa

At the foothill of Mount Carmel, this refined hotel overlooking Haifa Bay lies 1 km from the Israel National Museum of Science, Technology, and Space, and 2 km from Haifa Museum of Art. Featuring floor-to-ceiling...
Gay Friendly

1926 Apartments Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
1-3 Moshe Aharon Street,Haifa

Down-to-earth property with bright apartments offering free Wi-Fi & kitchenettes.
GayGay Friendly

Dan Panorama Haifa

4.6
(7)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
107 HaNassi Boulevard,Haifa

On Mount Carmel, this sophisticated, high-rise hotel features panoramic views of Haifa city and Haifa Bay. It’s adjacent to Panorama Mall and a 10-minute walk from the Tikotin Museum of Japanese Art. Refined, airy...
GayGay Friendly

Templers Boutique Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
36-42 Sderot Ben Gurion,Haifa

Set in a 19th-century building in the German Colony, this boutique hotel is a 12-minute walk from the Shrine of the Báb and 2 km from the Israel National Museum of Science. The individually decorated rooms offer...
GayGay Friendly

Villa Carmel Boutique Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
2-18 Yokheved Street,Haifa

Dating from the 1940s, this polished boutique hotel is 4 km from both the Israel National Museum of Science and the Haifa Theatre. Furnished with handcrafted wood chairs, tables and beds, the elegant rooms offer...
Gay

Golden Crown Haifa

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
113-115 Derech Jaffa,Haifa

Golden Crown Haifa
Gay Friendly

Hotel Beth Shalom

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
110-114 HaNassi Boulevard,Haifa

Hotel Beth Shalom
Gay Friendly

Hotel Marom

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
51-57 Palmakh Street,Haifa

On a hill overlooking the city, this low-key hotel is 5 km from the Israel National Museum of Science, 7 km from the Stella Maris Monastery and 9 km from sandy beaches at Bat Galim. Warm, simple rooms with sitting...
Gay Friendly

Theodor Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
63 Herzl Street,Haifa

Set in a whitewashed, high-rise building overlooking the Port of Haifa, this modern hotel in a vibrant shopping district is a 14-minute walk from the Haifa Museum of Art and 2 km from Haifa Center HaShmona train...
Gay Friendly

Dan Gardens Haifa

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
124-126 Yefe Nof Street,Haifa

Gay Friendly
Filter By:
Orientation
Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:

What to wear in Haifa?