Сортировать по:

Отель Theodor

3.5
(2)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
63-67 Herzl Street, Хайфа

Этот современный отель расположен в оживленном высотном здании с видом на порт Хайфа. Он находится в оживленном торговом районе, в 5 минутах ходьбы от художественного музея Хайфы и в 14 км от центра Хайфы ...
Gay Friendly

Отель Луи

4.3
(4)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
33-37 HeHaluts Street, Хайфа

Отель был чистым и хорошо расположен, персонал был очень дружелюбным. Есть балкон на крыше с видом на океан. Отель находится в десяти минутах от улицы Масада, где есть хорошие кафе и хорошие бары. Я рад...
гейGay Friendly

Ателье Luxury Rooms

4.3
(4)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
33-45 Сдерот Бен-Гурион, Хайфа

В этом отеле, свободном от табачного дыма, предоставляется стойка регистрации 24-часов, бесплатный завтрак и бесплатный Wi-Fi в зонах общественного пользования. Во всех номерах 3 есть бесплатный проводной доступ в Интернет, бесплатные принадлежности для мини-бара и телевизоры с плоским экраном и спутниковыми каналами. Гости ...
Gay Friendly

Carmel Forest Resort

4.0
(3)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
Улица 10 Йохевед, Хайфа

Этот высококлассный спа-курорт для взрослых расположен в Национальном парке горы Кармель. Он находится в 10 км от музея Янко-Дада и в 14 км от пляжа в Неве-Яме. В просторных номерах с видом на лес есть плоские экраны, мини-бар и ...
Gay Friendly

Hotel Eden

4.6
(7)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
8 Шмарьяху Левин, Хайфа

Hotel Eden
Gay Friendly

Crowne Plaza Haifa

4.0
(3)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
109-111 Yefe Nof Street, Хайфа

Этот утонченный отель с видом на залив Хайфа расположен у подножия горы Кармель, в 1 км от Национального музея науки, техники и космоса Израиля и в 2 км от Художественного музея Хайфы. Потолок от пола до потолка ...
Gay Friendly

Бат Галима Boutique Hotel

4.3
(4)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
36 Шарль-Лутс-стрит, Хайфа

Независимо от того, наслаждаетесь ли вы романтическим уик-эндом в Bat Galim или путешествуете по бизнесу, вы будете одинаково дома. Расположенный в историческом районе вдоль красивого средиземноморского пляжа, непринужденной ...
Gay Friendly

Отель Bay Club Haifa

4.3
(4)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
8-16 Omar el-Khayam Street, Хайфа

Bay Club Haifa Hotel - бутик-отель Atlas. Этот полированный бутик-отель с видом на залив Хайфа расположен в 10-минутах ходьбы от музея науки Мадатек и в 15-минутах ходьбы от театра Хайфы ....
Gay Friendly

Отель Колония Хайфа

4.3
(4)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
28 Сдерот Бен-Гурион, Хайфа

Этот изысканный отель расположен в районе немецкой колонии, в 14-минутах ходьбы от Всемирного центра бахаи и в 3 км от монастыря Стелла Марис. В теплых номерах и люксах есть бесплатный Wi-Fi, телевизоры с плоским экраном, ...
Gay Friendly

Haifa Bay View Hotel

4.3
(4)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
99-105 HaNassi Boulevard, Хайфа

Haifa Bay View Hotel
гейGay Friendly

Dan Carmel Haifa

4.3
(4)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
Луи-Променад, Хайфа

Этот изысканный отель с видом на залив Хайфы расположен в 1-минутах ходьбы от Музея японского искусства Тикотин и в 8-минутах ходьбы от храма Абдул-Баха. Элегантные номера и люксы оснащены телевизором с плоским экраном ...
Gay Friendly

Crowne Plaza Hotel Haifa

4.5
(6)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
109-111 Yefe Nof Street, Хайфа

Этот утонченный отель с видом на залив Хайфа расположен у подножия горы Кармель, в 1 км от Национального музея науки, техники и космоса Израиля и в 2 км от Художественного музея Хайфы. Потолок от пола до потолка ...
Gay Friendly

1926 Apartments Hotel

4.3
(4)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
1-3 Моше Аарон-стрит, Хайфа

В просторных апартаментах с яркими апартаментами есть бесплатный Wi-Fi и мини-кухня.
гейGay Friendly

Дэн Панорама Хайфа

4.6
(7)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
107 HaNassi Boulevard, Хайфа

Этот сложный, высотный отель расположен на горе Кармель. Из отеля открывается панорамный вид на город Хайфа и залив Хайфы. Он находится рядом с торговым центром Panorama и в 10-минутах ходьбы от музея японского искусства Тикотин. Утонченный, воздушный ...
гейGay Friendly

Тамплиеры Boutique Hotel

4.3
(4)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
36-42 Сдерот Бен-Гурион, Хайфа

Этот бутик-отель расположен в здании 19-го века в немецкой колонии, в 12-минутах ходьбы от храма Баба и в 2 км от Национального музея науки Израиля. Индивидуально оформленные номера ...
гейGay Friendly

Бутик-отель Villa Carmel

4.3
(4)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
2-18 Йохевед-стрит, Хайфа

Этот полированный бутик-отель, расположенный в 1940, находится в 4 км от Национального музея науки Израиля и театра Хайфы. В элегантных номерах есть деревянные стулья ручной работы, столы и кровати, ...
гей

Золотая Корона Хайфа

4.3
(4)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
113-115 Дерех Яффо, Хайфа

Золотая Корона Хайфа
Gay Friendly

Отель Бет-Шалом

4.3
(4)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
110-114 HaNassi Boulevard, Хайфа

Отель Бет-Шалом
Gay Friendly

Hotel Marom

4.3
(4)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
51-57 Palmakh Street, Хайфа

Этот сдержанный отель расположен на холме с видом на город, в 5 км от Национального музея науки Израиля, в 7 км от монастыря Стелла Марис и в 9 км от песчаных пляжей в Бат-Галиме. Теплые, простые номера с ...
Gay Friendly

Отель Theodor

4.3
(4)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
63 Herzl Street, Хайфа

Этот современный отель расположен в оживленном высотном здании с видом на порт Хайфа. Он находится в оживленном торговом районе, в 5 минутах ходьбы от художественного музея Хайфы и в 14 км от центра Хайфы ...
Gay Friendly

Dan Gardens Haifa

4.3
(4)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
124-126 Yefe Nof Street, Хайфа

Gay Friendly
Filter By:
ориентация
Рейтинг Gayout - от 0 рейтинги.

Больше, чтобы поделиться? (Необязательный)

..%
Нет описания
  • Площадь:
  • Тип:
  • Предварительный просмотр:

What to wear in Haifa?

Sort By:

Theodor Hotel

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
63-67 Herzl Street,Haifa

Set in a whitewashed, high-rise building overlooking the Port of Haifa, this modern hotel in a vibrant shopping district is a 14-minute walk from the Haifa Museum of Art and 2 km from Haifa Center HaShmona train...
Gay Friendly

Loui Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
33-37 HeHaluts Street,Haifa

The hotel was clean and well located and the staff were very friendly. There's a rooftop balcony with an ocean view. The hotel is ten minutes form Masada street which has some good cafes and good bars. I'm glad...
GayGay Friendly

Atelier Luxury Rooms

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
33-45 Sderot Ben Gurion,Haifa

A 24-hour front desk, free breakfast, and free WiFi in public areas are available at this smoke-free hotel. All 3 rooms offer free wired Internet, free minibar items, and flat-screen TVs with satellite channels. Guests...
Gay Friendly

Carmel Forest Resort

4.0
(3)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
10 Yokheved Street,Haifa

Set in the Carmel Mountain National Park, this upscale, adults-only spa resort is 10 km from the Janco Dada Museum and 14 km from the beach at Neve Yam. Airy rooms with forest views feature flat-screens, minibars and...
Gay Friendly

Hotel Eden

4.6
(7)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
8 Shmaryahu Levin Street,Haifa

Hotel Eden
Gay Friendly

Crowne Plaza Haifa

4.0
(3)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
109-111 Yefe Nof Street,Haifa

At the foothill of Mount Carmel, this refined hotel overlooking Haifa Bay lies 1 km from the Israel National Museum of Science, Technology, and Space, and 2 km from Haifa Museum of Art. Featuring floor-to-ceiling...
Gay Friendly

Bat Galim Boutique Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
36 Sharl Luts Street,Haifa

Whether enjoying a romantic weekend at Bat Galim, or traveling on business, you will be equally at home.  Set in a historical neighborhood along the beautiful Mediterranean beach, the relaxed atmosphere, our...
Gay Friendly

Bay Club Haifa Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
8-16 Omar el-Khayam Street,Haifa

Bay Club Haifa Hotel - an Atlas Boutique Hotel. Overlooking Haifa Bay, this polished boutique hotel with neo-baroque styling is a 10-minute walk from Madatech science museum and a 15-minute walk from the Haifa Theater....
Gay Friendly

The Colony Hotel Haifa

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
28 Sderot Ben Gurion,Haifa

In the German Colony neighborhood, this refined hotel is a 14-minute walk from the Bahá'í World Centre and 3 km from the Stella Maris Monastery. The warm rooms and suites feature free Wi-Fi, flat-screen TVs,...
Gay Friendly

Haifa Bay View Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
99-105 HaNassi Boulevard,Haifa

Haifa Bay View Hotel
GayGay Friendly

Dan Carmel Haifa

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
Louis Promenade,Haifa

Offering views of the Bay of Haifa, this sophisticated hotel is a 1-minute walk from the Tikotin Museum of Japanese Art and an 8-minute walk from the Shrine of `Abdu'l-Bahá. Elegant rooms and suites provide flat-screen...
Gay Friendly

Crowne Plaza Hotel Haifa

4.5
(6)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
109-111 Yefe Nof Street,Haifa

At the foothill of Mount Carmel, this refined hotel overlooking Haifa Bay lies 1 km from the Israel National Museum of Science, Technology, and Space, and 2 km from Haifa Museum of Art. Featuring floor-to-ceiling...
Gay Friendly

1926 Apartments Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
1-3 Moshe Aharon Street,Haifa

Down-to-earth property with bright apartments offering free Wi-Fi & kitchenettes.
GayGay Friendly

Dan Panorama Haifa

4.6
(7)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
107 HaNassi Boulevard,Haifa

On Mount Carmel, this sophisticated, high-rise hotel features panoramic views of Haifa city and Haifa Bay. It’s adjacent to Panorama Mall and a 10-minute walk from the Tikotin Museum of Japanese Art. Refined, airy...
GayGay Friendly

Templers Boutique Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
36-42 Sderot Ben Gurion,Haifa

Set in a 19th-century building in the German Colony, this boutique hotel is a 12-minute walk from the Shrine of the Báb and 2 km from the Israel National Museum of Science. The individually decorated rooms offer...
GayGay Friendly

Villa Carmel Boutique Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
2-18 Yokheved Street,Haifa

Dating from the 1940s, this polished boutique hotel is 4 km from both the Israel National Museum of Science and the Haifa Theatre. Furnished with handcrafted wood chairs, tables and beds, the elegant rooms offer...
Gay

Golden Crown Haifa

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
113-115 Derech Jaffa,Haifa

Golden Crown Haifa
Gay Friendly

Hotel Beth Shalom

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
110-114 HaNassi Boulevard,Haifa

Hotel Beth Shalom
Gay Friendly

Hotel Marom

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
51-57 Palmakh Street,Haifa

On a hill overlooking the city, this low-key hotel is 5 km from the Israel National Museum of Science, 7 km from the Stella Maris Monastery and 9 km from sandy beaches at Bat Galim. Warm, simple rooms with sitting...
Gay Friendly

Theodor Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
63 Herzl Street,Haifa

Set in a whitewashed, high-rise building overlooking the Port of Haifa, this modern hotel in a vibrant shopping district is a 14-minute walk from the Haifa Museum of Art and 2 km from Haifa Center HaShmona train...
Gay Friendly

Dan Gardens Haifa

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
124-126 Yefe Nof Street,Haifa

Gay Friendly
Filter By:
Orientation
Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:

What to wear in Haifa?