Sortiere Nach:

Samt

4.3
(4)
Gayout-Bewertung
Google Rating
M1,3-Kanal-Straße, Manchester

Der schönste der Canal Street Einer der stilvollsten Orte, um im Village zu essen, ist Velvet, der für wenig Geld Portionen von köstlichem Essen anbietet, als man es von seiner vornehmen Einrichtung erwarten würde. Ausgezeichnete Steaks, toller Fisch, ein ...

Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester

4.3
(4)
Gayout-Bewertung
Google Rating
M2 5GB, 37 Peter Straße, Manchester

Das Radisson Blu Edwardian in Manchester bietet stilvolle, 5-Sterne-Unterkünfte in der Nähe des Manchester Central Convention Complex. Dieses entspannte Hotel befindet sich im Herzen der Stadt. Gäste, die im Radisson Blu ...
Homosexuell

Atrium By Bridge

4.3
(4)
Gayout-Bewertung
Google Rating
M1 6LS, 48-50 Whitworth Straße, Manchester

Die Atrium Serviced Apartments sind perfekt im Herzen von Manchester gelegen. Egal, ob Sie Manchester für eine Sportveranstaltung, ein Kulturwochenende, eine Konferenz oder ein Zuhause von ...

SACO Manchester

4.3
(4)
Gayout-Bewertung
Google Rating
M1 3ED, 6 Minshull Straße, Manchester

Strategisch in der Mitte der Stadt gelegen, ist dieses 4-Sterne-Hotel ein idealer Ausgangspunkt in Manchester. Es befindet sich im beliebten Ausgehviertel der Gegend, nur einen kurzen Spaziergang von der Canal Street entfernt. Dies...

Abode Manchester

4.5
(4)
Gayout-Bewertung
Google Rating
M1,97 Piccadilly, Manchester

Dieses schicke Boutiquehotel befindet sich in einem viktorianischen Lagergebäude und ist nur wenige Gehminuten vom Piccadilly Bahnhof und 5 Meilen von den Geschäften entlang der Market Street entfernt. Die modernen Zimmer und Suiten sind ...

Das Palace Hotel Manchester

4.3
(4)
Gayout-Bewertung
Google Rating
M1,, Manchester

Dieses Highend-Hotel im viktorianischen Stil neben dem Bahnhof Oxford Road befindet sich neben dem The Palace Theatre und ist nur einen 8-Fußweg vom Manchester Central Convention Complex entfernt. Moderne Zimmer mit vielseitigen Details und ...

Macdonald Manchester Hotel & Spa

5.0
(3)
Gayout-Bewertung
Google Rating
M1,, Manchester

Dieses gehobene Hotel im Stadtzentrum liegt nur einen Häuserblock vom Piccadilly Bahnhof entfernt und 2.3 Meilen vom Etihad Stadium. Die modernen Zimmer verfügen über kostenfreies WLAN, einen Flachbild-TV, eine iPod-Dockingstation sowie Möglichkeiten zur ...

Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre

4.3
(4)
Gayout-Bewertung
Google Rating
M4 4AF, 70 Shudehill, Manchester

Dieses moderne Hotel im Stadtzentrum ist eine 5-Gehminuten vom Bahnhof Manchester Victoria, 1.2 Meilen vom Museum of Science and Industry und 1.8 Meilen vom City of Manchester Football Stadium entfernt. Alle der...

Distel Manchester City Centre Die Portland

4.3
(4)
Gayout-Bewertung
Google Rating
M1 6DP, 3-5 Portland Street, Manchester

Smart moderne Doppelzimmer, Familieneinheiten mit Etagenbetten, Fitnesscenter und Tagungsräume für bis zu 300.
Homosexuell

Motel One Manchester-Piccadilly

4.3
(4)
Gayout-Bewertung
Google Rating
M1 2PF, 34 London Straße, Manchester

Das Motel One Manchester-Piccadilly in Manchester bietet stilvolle, 3.5-Sterne-Unterkünfte in der Nähe der Canal Street. Das elegante Hotel liegt im Herzen der Stadt. Dieses gemütliche Hotel bietet einen Express-Check-in ...
HomosexuellSchwulenfreundlich

Premier Inn Manchester City Piccadilly

4.3
(4)
Gayout-Bewertung
Google Rating
M1 2HG, 72 Dale Straße, Manchester

Dieses schlichte Hotel ist 5-Minuten zu Fuß vom Bahnhof Manchester Picadilly entfernt und bietet Einkaufsmöglichkeiten in der Princess Street. Die Zimmer reichen von Einzel- bis zu Familienzimmer mit 0.5-Ausziehbetten, in denen Kinder im Alter von 2 und ...
Homosexuell

Britannia Manchester Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout-Bewertung
Google Rating
M1 3LA,, Manchester

Dieses Hotel im Palazzo-Stil mit einer reich verzierten großen Treppe in der Lobby ist eine Minute zu Fuß von einer Bushaltestelle, eine 8-Minute zu Fuß vom Palace Theatre und 3 Meilen von Old Trafford entfernt. Die traditionellen Zimmer und Suiten ...

New Union Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout-Bewertung
Google Rating
M1 6JB, 111 Prinzessin Street, Manchester

Dieses lebhafte Pub mit Zimmern ist 9-Minuten zu Fuß vom Manchester Piccadilly Bahnhof, 6 Minuten zu Fuß von der Manchester Art Gallery und 3 Meilen vom The Lowry Museum entfernt. Einfache Zimmer mit Parkettboden bieten ...

Roomzzz Aparthotel Manchester City

4.3
(4)
Gayout-Bewertung
Google Rating
M1 4JY, 36 Prinzessin Street, Manchester

Das moderne Apartment-Hotel befindet sich am Rand von Chinatown, 3 Meilen vom Manchester International Convention Center und 6 Meilen vom Manchester Piccadilly Bahnhof entfernt. Trendige Zimmer, von ...

Pendulum Hotels

4.3
(4)
Gayout-Bewertung
Google Rating
M1 3NJ, 78 Sackville Straße, Manchester

Dieses einfache Konferenzhotel befindet sich innerhalb des Campus der University of Manchester, nur einen 8-Fußweg vom Bahnhof Manchester Oxford Road und einen 15-Fußweg vom Stadtzentrum entfernt. Die farbenfrohen Zimmer ...

Malmaison Manchester

5.0
(3)
Gayout-Bewertung
Google Rating
M1,89 Piccadilly, Manchester

Dieses elegante Hotel in der Innenstadt von 1904 befindet sich am Rande des angesagten Northern Quarters. Es ist 4 Minuten zu Fuß von Metrolink und National Rail-Zügen, 5 Minuten zu Fuß von ...

das REM Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout-Bewertung
Google Rating
M1 3LZ, 33 Sackville Straße, Manchester

Das REM Hotel liegt an der Canal Street im lebhaften Gay Village von Manchesters. Freuen Sie sich auf eine traditionelle Bar und eine lebhafte Showbar mit regelmäßigem Unterhaltungsprogramm. Das Hotel ist eine 5-Minute zu Fuß von Manchester Piccadilly Rail ...
HomosexuellSchwulenfreundlich

Das Mitre Hotel

5.0
(3)
Gayout-Bewertung
Google Rating
M3 1SW, 4 Kathedrale Ansatz, Manchester

Dieses 1815 Hotel liegt neben der Kathedrale von Manchester, einen Block vom Arndale Center und einen 8-Minuten Fußweg von der Phones 4u Arena entfernt. Die individuell gestalteten, modernen Zimmer sind mit ...
HomosexuellSchwulenfreundlich
Filtern nach:
Orientierung
Gayout Bewertung - von 0 Bewertungen.

Mehr zu teilen? (Optional)

..%
Keine Beschreibung
  • Größe:
  • Style:
  • Vorschau:

What to wear in Manchester?

Sort By:

Velvet

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
M1,3 Canal Street,Manchester

Canal Street's finest One of the most stylish places to eat in the Village, Velvet serves up heaping portions of delicious food for less money than you might expect from its posh decor. Excellent steaks, great fish, a...

Radisson Blu Edwardian Manchester

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
M2 5GB,37 Peter Street,Manchester

Located in Manchester, Radisson Blu Edwardian offers stylish, 5-star accommodation close to Manchester Central Convention Complex. This relaxed hotel is set in the heart of the city. Those staying at Radisson Blu...
Gay

Atrium By BridgeStreet

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
M1 6LS,48-50 Whitworth Street,Manchester

The Atrium serviced apartments are perfectly located in the heart of everything that is Manchester. Whether you are visiting Manchester for a sporting event, a cultural weekend, a conference or looking for a home from...

SACO Manchester

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
M1 3ED,6 Minshull Street,Manchester

Strategically located in the middle of the city, this 4-star property makes for an ideal base in Manchester. It is located in the area's popular nightlife district, just a short walk from Canal Street. This...

Abode Manchester

4.5
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
M1,97 Piccadilly,Manchester

A 5-minute walk from Piccadilly train station and .4 miles from the shops along Market Street, this chic boutique hotel occupies a Victorian warehouse building. Contemporary rooms and suites maintain original...

The Palace Hotel Manchester

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
M1, ,Manchester

Located opposite Oxford Road Station, this high-end Victorian hotel adjacent to The Palace Theatre is an 8-minute walk from the Manchester Central Convention Complex. Modern rooms with eclectic details and plush...

Macdonald Manchester Hotel & Spa

5.0
(3)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
M1, ,Manchester

Located a block from Piccadilly train station, this upscale city centre hotel is 2.3 miles from Etihad Stadium. Contemporary rooms feature free WiFi, flat-screen TVs, iPod docks, and tea and coffeemaking...

Crowne Plaza Manchester City Centre

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
M4 4AF,70 Shudehill,Manchester

This modern, city-centre hotel is a 5-minute walk from Manchester Victoria railway station, 1.2 miles from the Museum of Science and Industry, and 1.8 miles from the City of Manchester Football Stadium. All of the...

Thistle Manchester City Centre The Portland

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
M1 6DP,3-5 Portland Street,Manchester

Smart modern doubles, family units with bunk beds, fitness centre and meeting spaces for up to 300.
Gay

Motel One Manchester-Piccadilly

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
M1 2PF,34 London Road,Manchester

Located in Manchester, Motel One Manchester-Piccadilly offers stylish, 3.5-star accommodation close to Canal Street. This elegant hotel is set in the heart of the city. This cosy hotel provides an express check-in...
GayGay Friendly

Premier Inn Manchester City Piccadilly

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
M1 2HG,72 Dale Street,Manchester

A 5-minute walk from Manchester Picadilly rail station, this no-frills hotel is 0.5 miles from shopping on Princess Street. Rooms range from singles to family rooms with 2 pull-out beds, where kids aged 15 and...
Gay

Britannia Manchester Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
M1 3LA, ,Manchester

This Palazzo-style hotel with an ornate grand staircase in the lobby is a minute's walk from a bus stop, an 8-minute walk from the Palace Theatre and 3 miles from Old Trafford. The traditional rooms and suites...

New Union Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
M1 6JB,111 Princess Street,Manchester

A 9-minute walk from Manchester Piccadilly train station, this lively pub with rooms is also 6 minutes by foot from Manchester Art Gallery and 3 miles from The Lowry museum. Basic rooms with hardwood floors offer...

Roomzzz Aparthotel Manchester City

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
M1 4JY,36 Princess Street,Manchester

This contemporary apartment-style hotel sits at the edge of Chinatown, .3 miles from the Manchester International Convention Centre and .6 miles from Manchester Piccadilly rail station. Trendy rooms, ranging from...

Pendulum Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
M1 3NJ,78 Sackville Street,Manchester

Set within the University of Manchester campus, this straightforward conference hotel is an 8-minute walk from Manchester Oxford Road train station and a 15-minute walk from the city centre. The colourful rooms...

Malmaison Manchester

5.0
(3)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
M1,89 Piccadilly,Manchester

In an ornate converted factory dating to 1904, this sophisticated downtown hotel sits at the edge of the hip Northern Quarter. It's 4 minutes' walk from Metrolink and National Rail trains, 5 minutes' walk from...

REM Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
M1 3LZ,33 Sackville Street,Manchester

Situated on Canal Street, in Manchesters vibrant Gay Village, REM Hotel features both a traditional bar and a lively showbar with regular entertainment. The hotel is a 5-minute walk from Manchester Piccadilly Rail...
GayGay Friendly

The Mitre Hotel

5.0
(3)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
M3 1SW,4 Cathedral Approach,Manchester

Adjacent to Manchester Cathedral, this 1815 hotel lies a block from the Arndale Centre and an 8-minute walk from the Phones 4u Arena. The individually styled, contemporary rooms are punctuated with splashes of...
GayGay Friendly
Filter By:
Orientation
Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:

What to wear in Manchester?