Trier par:

dDivine Restaurant

3.0
(1)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
08007,22 Carrer de Balmes, Barcelone

Vivez une expérience différente en savourant la délicieuse cuisine méditerranéenne, dans une soirée animée par les comédiens de stand-up les meilleurs et les plus drôles, travestis et Drag Queens des nuits barcelonaises!
gai

Bim Bam Bum, Barcelone

3.7
(3)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
08011,71 Carrer de Casanova, Barcelone

Bim Bam Bum est devenu l'un des bars gay les plus populaires auprès des jeunes et branchés de Barcelone, offrant une atmosphère de club avec des Djs live et une petite piste de danse. Le bar semble toujours plein de gars ...
gaiGay friendly

Moeem, Barcelone

4.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
08011,11 Carrer de Muntaner, Barcelone

Moeem est un bar à cocktails gay à Barcelone avec une atmosphère conviviale, ce qui en fait le bar parfait pour prendre vos amis du détroit pour une soirée amusante pour tout le monde. Comme vous pouvez le voir sur la carte gay de Barcelone, nous ...
gaiGay friendly

Les gens Lounge, Barcelone

4.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
08011,166 Carrer de la Diputació, Barcelone

People Lounge est un grand bar gay au coeur de la zone gay, jouant du jazz et des airs de spectacle qui font un changement agréable des bars musicaux Dj, la foule a tendance à être un peu plus âgée à 30 +, avec des canapés ...
gaiGay friendly

Sky Bar, Barcelone

4.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
08003,30 Via Laietana, Barcelone

Sky Bar est situé sur le toit de l'hôtel Axel et offre une vue panoramique sur la ligne de ciel de Barcelone; Il y a une petite piscine et un jacuzzi, un bar servant de la bière et des cocktails. Populaire auprès des clients de l'hôtel et à la mode ...
gaiGay friendly
Filtrer par:
Orientation
Équipements
Gayout Rating - de 0 votes.

Plus à partager? (Optionnel)

..%
Pas de description
  • Dimensions :
  • Type:
  • Aperçu:

What to wear in Barcelona?

Sort By:

dDivine Restaurant

3.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
08007,22 Carrer de Balmes,Barcelona

Live a different experience relishing the delicious Mediterranean cuisine, in an evening enlivened by the best and funniest stand-up comedians, transvestites and Drag Queens of the Barcelonian nights!
Gay

Bim Bam Bum, Barcelona

3.7
(3)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
08011,71 Carrer de Casanova,Barcelona

Bim Bam Bum has become one of the most popular gay bars with the young and trendy of Barcelona, offering a club like atmosphere with live Djs and a small dance floor. The bar seems to be always packed with guys...
GayGay Friendly

Moeem, Barcelona

4.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
08011,11 Carrer de Muntaner,Barcelona

Moeem is a gay cocktail bar in Barcelona with a hereto friendly atmosphere making it the perfect bar to take your strait friends for a night of fun for everyone. As you can see from the gay map of Barcelona we...
GayGay Friendly

People Lounge, Barcelona

4.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
08011,166 Carrer de la Diputació,Barcelona

People Lounge is a large gay bar in the heart of the gay area, playing jazz and show tunes making a nice change from Dj music bars, the crowd here tends to be a little older at 30+, with comfy sofas and friendly...
GayGay Friendly

Sky Bar, Barcelona

4.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
08003,30 Via Laietana,Barcelona

Sky Bar is located on the rooftop of the Axel hotel and offers panoramic views of Barcelona’s sky line; there is a small pool and Jacuzzi a bar area serving cold beer and cocktails. Popular with hotel guest and trendy...
GayGay Friendly
Filter By:
Orientation
Amenities
Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:

What to wear in Barcelona?