Trier par:

Button Factory

5.0
1
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
Crow Street, Dublin

Intime, bourdonnement de la musique live et clubbing lieu la mise en scène des bandes innovantes et DJ sets.
gaiGay friendly

Mère du club

5.0
1
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
Copper Alleym Exchange Street, Dublin 2, Temple Bar, Dublin

Mother, le meilleur club gay du samedi soir à Dublin, qui soutient GCN, revient à l'essentiel avec une fusion de dancefloor synth-pop rétro et moderne à Copper Alley sur Exchange Street (juste en face de l'entrée ...
gaiGay friendly

Le Hub

5.0
2
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
Rue courbe, Dublin

Du jeudi au samedi, le site est entièrement réservé, accueillant certains des plus longs tournois de Dublins et les meilleurs soirées gays.
gaiGay friendly

Daddi Dublin

5.0
1
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
27-30 Parliament Street, Dublin

DADDi est le premier événement de Ireland Big Bear! POUR UNE RESPIRATION D'OURS FRAIS - VENEZ DADDi ◉ La plus grande fête des hommes d'Irlande pour les hommes - MEN
gaiGay friendly

PROFIL

5.0
1
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
Salon Voodoo, 39 / 40 Quai d'Arran, Dublin 7, Dublin

PROFILE vous apporte un nouveau type de musique qui est nouveau dans la scène gay de Dublin. Musique de circuit qui est des airs progressifs de haute énergie avec des battements frappants et des chants électriques infusés avec la maison tribale.
gaiGay friendly

Le George Bar

5.0
1
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
87-89 Sud Great George's Street, Dublin

Le George est un bar établi et emblématique, avec une grande capacité et espace extérieur, et est la principale barre de LGBT à Dublin (sinon Irlande).
gaiGay friendly

Appentis

5.0
1
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
D1,105 Capel Street, Dublin

Outhouse est une communauté et un centre de ressources pour les personnes lesbiennes, gays, bisexuelles et transgenres (LGBT) et leurs familles.
gaiGay friendly

Théâtre Tivoli

5.0
1
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
135 Francis Street, Dublin

Le théâtre Tivoli, situé au cœur de la ville de Dublin, a été le lieu de prédilection pour les comédies musicales, les pièces de théâtre à la mode et les pièces de théâtre populaires. Tivoli se compose de deux espaces - la scène principale et le bas Tivoli. Ça aussi...
gaiGay friendly

PrHomo

3.5
2
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
6 Eustace Street, Dublin

Prhomo est jeudi @ The Hub, rue Eustache, Off Dame St. TwoRooms of thunes. Booze bon marché. Chaque jeudi.

PHEVER.ie

5.0
1
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
15 Navan Road, Dublin

PHEVER est une nouvelle initiative pour la promotion mondiale de la musique de danse électronique QUALITY, des artistes, des DJs et des événements internationaux via la radio numérique en ligne, les événements de club, les festivals et les agences de ...
gaiGay friendly

Jack Nealon

3.0
1
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
165 Capel St, Dublin

Bar mixte - Avec son plafond doré et ses boiseries ornementales, le beau pub Jack Nealon (165 Capel St., 1-872-3247), qui occupe un bâtiment rouge du 18 siècle très lumineux, juste en face de la rue ...
gai

Vieille fille

3.5
2
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
2, rue Sycamore (Bad Bods), Dublin

Tous les LADYJS * partie du toit * sons vous n'entendrez nulle part ailleurs!
gaiGay friendly

Le palais

5.0
1
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
D02,84-87 Camden Street Lower, Dublin

La page officielle de The Palace Nightclub on Camden Street. La plus grande discothèque de Dublin City. Over19
gaiGay friendly

Le salon avant

4.0
1
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
34 Parliament St, Dublin

Le Front Lounge de Parliament Street, en bordure du Temple Bar, est un endroit plus décontracté avec des DJs funky et une ambiance décontractée. Selon la nuit les animations sont servies par un DJ local, jazz ...
gai

Dublin avant Runners AC

3.5
2
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
Phoenix Park, Dublin

"Créé en janvier 2005, le club est affilié au réseau international des clubs FrontRunner à travers le monde et membre de l'Association d'athlétisme d'Irlande".
gaiGay friendly

Voodoo Lounge

3.5
2
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
26 Arran Quay, Dublin

Le plus récent lieu de Dublin pour la musique live, les DJ, les événements artistiques, les vitrines, l'excellente valeur dans les boissons et le personnel amical
gaiGay friendly

Hangar

5.0
1
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
Saint Andrew's Lane, Dublin

Bar, discothèque et espace événementiel au cœur du quartier créatif de Dublin accueillant des soirées collectives locales, des artistes internationaux, des groupes artistiques et des groupes live.
gaiGay friendly

Wigwam

5.0
1
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
D01 K296,53 Abbey Street Centre, Dublin

Le lieu de la musique en direct pour DJs, house et techno agit avec un café / bar cool qui fait des cocktails.
gaiGay friendly

Rue 66

4.0
1
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
65802,33-34 Parliament St, Dublin

Personnel merveilleusement amical. Animaux acceptés :) agréable de voir de petits floofys se promener pendant que vous sirotez une bonne tasse de thé. Les boissons sont de qualité!
gaiGay friendly

PantiBar

4.0
1
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
65802,7-8 Capel St, Dublin

Le plus gay des bars gay. Vous êtes toujours le bienvenu ici. Ils aident également à fournir des services comme le dépistage du VIH, et tout cela gratuitement le samedi soir.
gai
Filtrer par:
Orientation
Foule
Événements spéciaux
Code Vestimentaire
Équipements
Bar type
Booking.com



La belle ville de Dublin regorge de bons pubs de Temple Bar au Village District. Pour nos visiteurs gay à Dublin, vous avez probablement déjà entendu dire que Dublin est l'une des villes européennes les plus branchées, les plus branchées et les plus amusantes pour profiter d'un week-end. De nos hôtels 4 et 5 à des animations en soirée allant du clubbing aux soirées cabaret et au bingo (organisé par les drag queens les plus aimés d'Irlande), il ne manque pas de choix. Pour affiner la recherche, le Dublin Visitor Centre met à votre disposition les meilleurs bars gay de Dublin.

Le George est probablement le plus aimé et le plus connu des bars gays de la capitale. Situé au début de la rue branchée George's Street, un endroit idéal pour manger un morceau avant de rejoindre la ville pour la nuit, le George peut faire la queue le vendredi ou le samedi soir, alors profitez-en tôt pour profiter de la musique live et spectacle de traînée. Les dimanches après-midi sont toujours populaires au George pour le bingo, alors revenez tôt!

Le salon avant sur Parliament Street, en contournant Temple Bar, est une affaire plus détendue avec des DJs funky et une ambiance cool et discrète. Selon la nuit, les animations sont servies par un DJ local, un groupe de jazz ou une séance de karaoké, mais la plupart du temps, pendant la journée surtout, c'est juste un bar tranquille et confortable. Le Front Lounge sert également un bon menu pour le déjeuner, alors arrêtez-vous pour échapper à l'agitation de Temple Bar.

Jack Nealon Pub - Bar mixte - Avec son plafond doré et ses boiseries ornées, le beau pub Jack Nealon (165 Capel St., 1-872-3247), qui occupe un bâtiment rouge du 18 siècle, situé juste en face de la rue animée de Pantibar (voir ci-dessous) ) est un endroit de prédilection pour boire et discuter entre tous les Dublinois. La proximité de Pantibar conduit à beaucoup de personnes LGBT sur de nombreuses soirées. Le bar garde ici sont particulièrement sympathiques.

McDaids Pub - Mixed Bar - C'est simple et décontracté, et avec un excellent emplacement fringing le quartier commerçant à la mode de Grafton Street, mais McDaids Pub (3 Harry St., 1-679-4395) plus grande renommée est que c'est depuis 1779. Si vous cherchez à profiter d'une pinte loin des foules parfois excessivement jubilatoire de Temple Bar, c'est un endroit idéal.

Le bar Panti Sur la rue Capel, à Dublin, se trouve la drag queen de Dublin, Miss Panti. Avec la scène assise au cœur de ce bar, c'est un lieu de théâtre et de divertissement. L'horaire de nuit de Panti Bar comprend des spectacles de résistance, du karaoké, du making-of-do et des soirées cinéma. Le spectacle Panti du samedi est une explosion. Un mot d'avertissement - bien que mérité populaire, Panti Bar pourrait être un peu complet pour les plus conservateurs de nos visiteurs.

Oscars Cafe Bar - Mixed Bar and Restaurant - Quelque chose d'une institution grâce à son propriétaire extraordinaire, la grande diva, militante LGBT, et l'icône de glisser Rory O'Neill, Pantibar (7 1, 8 Capel St., pas de téléphone) ouvert dans 2007 et se trouve dans un espace aux couleurs vives de la partie nord de Dublin, juste à quelques pas de la rivière Liffey par le Grattan Bridge, à quelques pas des autres bars gays de la ville. Le pub est l'endroit idéal pour discuter avec les habitants et rencontrer de nouveaux amis. Il y a, bien sûr, des spectacles de dragsters, mais même quand il n'y a rien de divertissant, c'est un endroit super sympa pour boire, et la foule est extrêmement éclectique - des femmes et des hommes de tout âge et de tout style. Rory O'Neill a fait l'objet d'un documentaire et de beaucoup de bonnes nouvelles au cours des années, et beaucoup ont vu ses efforts comme essentiels à l'acceptation constante de l'Irlande et même à l'adoption de la communauté LGBT.




Gayout Rating - de 0 votes.
Cette adresse IP est limitée.

[3728,3729,3730,3732,3733,3734,3735,3904,3930,3931,8656,3949,3950,8653,3952,4191,4194,4200,8652,8651]
Sort By:

Button Factory

5.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
Crow Street,Dublin

Intimate, buzzing live music and clubbing venue staging innovative bands and DJ sets.
GayGay Friendly

Mother Club

5.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
Copper Alleym Exchange Street, Dublin 2, Temple Bar,Dublin

Mother, Dublin’s best Saturday night gay club, supporting GCN, takes it back to basics with a retro and modern synth-pop dancefloor fusion at Copper Alley on Exchange Street (just across from the back entrance to the...
GayGay Friendly

The Hub

5.0
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
Curved Street,Dublin

Thursday through Saturday the venue is fully booked hosting some of Dublins longest running & best gay clubnights.
GayGay Friendly

DADDi Dublin

5.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
27-30 Parliament Street,Dublin

DADDi is Irelands Biggest Men Only Circuit Bear Party! FOR A BREATH OF FRESH BEAR - COME TO DADDi ◉ Irelands's Biggest Men Only Party for - MEN
GayGay Friendly

PROFILE

5.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
Voodoo Lounge, 39 / 40 Arran Quay, Dublin 7,Dublin

PROFILE brings you a great new type of music which is new to Dublin's Gay Scene. Circuit music which is high energy progressive tunes with banging beats and electric vocals infused with tribal house.
GayGay Friendly

The George Bar

5.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
87-89 South Great George's Street,Dublin

The George is an established and iconic bar, with a large capacity and outdoor area, and is the leading LGBT bar in Dublin (if not Ireland).
GayGay Friendly

Outhouse

5.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
D1,105 Capel Street,Dublin

Outhouse is a community and resource centre for Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual & Transgender (LGBT) people and their families.
GayGay Friendly

Tivoli Theatre

5.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
135 Francis Street,Dublin

The Tivoli Theatre situated in the heart of Dublin City has been a premier venue for musicals, cutting edge drama, and popular plays. Tivoli consists of two spaces - the main stage and the downstairs Tivoli. It also...
GayGay Friendly

PrHomo

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
6 Eustace Street,Dublin

Prhomo is Thursday @ The Hub, Eustace St, Off Dame St. TwoRooms of tunes. Cheap Booze. Every Thursday.

PHEVER.ie

5.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
15 Navan Road,Dublin

PHEVER is a new initiative for global promotion of QUALITY electronic dance music, artists, DJs and events internationally via online streaming digital radio, club events, festivals & DJ booking agency plus labels with...
GayGay Friendly

Jack Nealon

3.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
165 Capel St,Dublin

Mixed Bar -With its gilt ceiling and ornate woodworking, the handsome Jack Nealon Pub (165 Capel St., 1-872-3247), which occupies a brightly painted red 18th-century building just across lively Capel Street from...
Gay

Spinster

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
2,Sycamore Street (Bad Bods),Dublin

All LADYJS * roof party * sounds you won't hear anywhere else!
GayGay Friendly

The Palace

5.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
D02,84-87 Camden Street Lower,Dublin

The Official page for The Palace Nightclub on Camden Street. Dublin City's biggest nightclub. Over19s
GayGay Friendly

The Front Lounge

4.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
34 Parliament St,Dublin

The Front Lounge on Parliament Street, skirting the edge of Temple Bar, is a more relaxed affair with funky DJ’s and a cool understated ambience. Depending on the night the entertainment is served by a local DJ, jazz...
Gay

Dublin Front Runners A.C.

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
Phoenix Park,Dublin

"Established in January 2005, the club is affiliated with the international network of FrontRunner clubs around the world and is a member of the Athletics Association of Ireland."
GayGay Friendly

Voodoo Lounge

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
26 Arran Quay,Dublin

Dublin's newest venue for live music, DJ's, arts events, showcases, excellent value in drinks and friendly staff
GayGay Friendly

Hangar

5.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
Saint Andrew's Lane,Dublin

Bar, Nightclub and event space in the heart of Dublin's creative quarter hosting local collective club nights, International artists, art & live bands.
GayGay Friendly

Wigwam

5.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
D01 K296,53 Abbey Street Middle,Dublin

Hip live music venue for DJs, house and techno acts, with a cool cafe/bar turning out cocktails.
GayGay Friendly

Street 66

4.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
65802,33-34 Parliament St,Dublin

Wonderfully friendly staff. Pet friendly :) nice to see little floofys walking around as you sip a nice cuppa. The drinks are quality!
GayGay Friendly

PantiBar

4.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
65802,7-8 Capel St,Dublin

The gayest of the gay bars. You're always welcome here. They also help provide services like HIV testing, and all for free on a Saturday evening.
Gay
Filter By:
Orientation
Crowd Type
Special Events
Dress Code
Amenities
Bar Type
Booking.com


Dublin’s fair city is awash with great pubs from Temple Bar to the Village District. For our gay visitors to Dublin you’ve probably already heard that Dublin is one of the hippest, trendiest and most fun European cities to enjoy a weekend in. From our keenly priced 4 and 5 star city centre hotels, to fine dining early bird menus to evening entertainment ranging from clubbing to cabaret evenings and bingo (hosted by Ireland’s best loved drag queens) there’s no lack of choice. To narrow down your search the Dublin Visitor Centre brings you the Top  Gay bars in Dublin.

The George is probably best loved and most well-known gay bars in the capital. Situated at the start of the trendy George’s Street, a great place to grab a bite before hitting the town for the night, the George can have queues out the door on a Friday or Saturday night, so get in early to enjoy live music and a drag show. Sundays afternoons are always popular at the George for the bingo so again get there early!

The Front Lounge on Parliament Street, skirting the edge of Temple Bar, is a more relaxed affair with funky DJ’s and a cool understated ambience. Depending on the night the entertainment is served by a local DJ, jazz band or karaoke session but most of the time, during the day especially, it’s just a quiet comfortable bar. The Front Lounge serve up a good lunch menu too so stop by to get away from the hustle & bustle of busy Temple Bar.

Jack Nealon Pub - Mixed Bar -With its gilt ceiling and ornate woodworking, the handsome Jack Nealon Pub (165 Capel St., 1-872-3247), which occupies a brightly painted red 18th-century building just across lively Capel Street from Pantibar (see below) is a favorite spot for drinking and conversation among all Dubliners. The proximity to Pantibar does lead to there being plenty of LGBT folks on many evenings. The bar keeps here are particularly friendly.

McDaids Pub - Mixed Bar - It's unfussy and easygoing, and with a great location fringing the fashionable Grafton Street shopping district, but McDaids Pub (3 Harry St., 1-679-4395) greatest claim to fame is that it's been since 1779. If you're looking to enjoy a pint away from the sometimes excessively jubilant crowds of Temple Bar, this is an ideal spot.

The Panti Bar on Dublin’s Capel Street is run by well-known Dublin drag queen Miss Panti. With the stage sitting in the heart of this bar it’s a venue of theatre and entertainment. Panti Bar’s night schedule includes drag performances, karaoke, make-and-do and movie nights. The Panti show on Saturday is a blast. A word of warning – though deservedly popular, Panti Bar might be a bit full-on for the more conservative of our visitors.

Oscars Cafe Bar - Mixed Bar and Restaurant - Something of an institution thanks to its extraordinary owner, the great diva, LGBT activist, and drag icon Rory O'Neill, Pantibar (7 1, 8 Capel St., no phone) opened in 2007 and is located in a brightly colored space in Dublin's inner Northside, just a short stroll across the River Liffey via the Grattan Bridge - it's an easy walk from the city's other gay bars. The pub is a great place to chat with locals and meet new friends. There are, of course, drag shows, but even when there's nothing going on in terms of entertainment, this is a super-friendly spot for drinking, and the crowd is extremely eclectic - women and men of all ages and styles. Rory O'Neill has been the subject of a documentary and plenty of great news coverage over the years, and many have seen her efforts as central to Ireland's steady acceptance and even embrace of the LGBT community.




Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:

What to wear in Dublin?

Booking.com