Trier par:

L'heure la plus heureuse

3.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
75201,2101 Cedar Springs Road, Dallas

Imaginez votre palais en appréciant les douces notes d'un cocktail fraîchement pressé, finissant avec les nourritures croquantes et délectables exigées pour soutenir la journée parfaitement organisée. Doté de pieds carrés 12,000 d'intérieur ...
gaiGay friendly

Sundown à Grenade

3.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
75206,3520 Greenville Avenue, Dallas

Sundown at Granada, un jardin de bière et un restaurant du quartier Lower Greenville, est l'idée originale de Mike Schoder, propriétaire et opérateur du théâtre historique Granada. Sundown est stratégiquement situé à côté de la vie ...
gaiGay friendly

STEEL Restaurant & Lounge (Dallas)

3.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
75219,3100-3198 Rue Welborn, Dallas

Steel Restaurant est un restaurant et un salon de sushi de Dallas. Nous sommes fiers de proposer une sélection de sushis incomparable, ainsi que des spécialités indochine, vietnamienne, chinoise, japonaise et coréenne. Nous offrons également ...
gaiGay friendly

Sushi Zushi West Village

3.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
75204,3636 McKinney Avenue, Dallas

Dédié aux puristes, aux aventuriers et aux débutants, Sushi Zushi équilibre les racines japonaises avec les influences latino-américaines pour créer un menu expansif, bien au-delà de l'ordinaire. Pour fournir en continu le plus ...
gaiGay friendly
Filtrer par:
Orientation
Équipements
Gayout Rating - de 0 votes.

Plus à partager? (Optionnel)

..%
Pas de description
  • Dimensions :
  • Type:
  • Aperçu:

Sort By:

Happiest Hour

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
75201,2101 Cedar Springs Road,Dallas

Imagine your palate enjoying the sweet notes of a freshly pressed cocktail, finishing with crisp and delectable nourishments required to sustain the perfectly curated day. Featuring over 12,000 square feet of indoor...
GayGay Friendly

Sundown at Granada

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
75206,3520 Greenville Avenue,Dallas

Sundown at Granada, a Lower Greenville neighborhood beer garden and restaurant is the brainchild of Mike Schoder, Owner & Operator of the historic Granada Theater. Sundown is strategically located next door to the live...
GayGay Friendly

STEEL Restaurant & Lounge (Dallas)

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
75219,3100-3198 Welborn Street,Dallas

Steel Restaurant is an esteemed Dallas sushi restaurant and lounge. We are proud to feature an unmatchable sushi selection, along with unique IndoChine, Vietnamese, Chinese, Japanese, and Korean cuisine. We also offer...
GayGay Friendly

Sushi Zushi West Village

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
75204,3636 McKinney Avenue,Dallas

Dedicated to purists, adventurers and first-timers alike, Sushi Zushi balances Japanese roots with Latin American influences to create an expansive menu, far beyond the ordinary. To continuously deliver the most...
GayGay Friendly
Filter By:
Orientation
Amenities
Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview: