Сортировать по:

Самый счастливый час

3.5
(2)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
75201,2101 Cedar Springs Road, Даллас

Представьте себе, что ваше небо наслаждается сладкими нотами свежеприготовленного коктейля, заканчивая хрустящими и восхитительными питательными веществами, необходимыми для того, чтобы выдержать безупречный кураторский день. Благодаря более чем 12,000 квадратным футам внутри ...
гейGay Friendly

Закат в Гранаде

3.5
(2)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
75206,3520 Гринвилл-авеню, Даллас

Sundown at Granada, пивной сад и ресторан окрестностей Нижнего Гринвилла - детище Майка Шодера, владельца и оператора исторического театра Гранады. Sundown стратегически расположен по соседству с живым ...
гейGay Friendly

Ресторан STEEL & Lounge (Даллас)

3.5
(2)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
75219,3100-3198 Welborn Street, Даллас

Ресторан Steel - это уважаемый ресторан и лаундж в ресторане Dallas. Мы гордимся тем, что можем предложить непревзойденный выбор суши, а также уникальную кухню IndoChine, Vietnamese, Chinese, Japanese и Korean. Мы также предлагаем ...
гейGay Friendly

Суши Заши Западная деревня

3.5
(2)
Рейтинг Gayout
Google Рейтинг
75204,3636 McKinney Avenue, Даллас

Суши Zushi, посвященный пуристам, авантюристам и первооткрывателям, балансирует японские корни с латиноамериканскими влияниями, чтобы создать экспансивное меню, далеко выходящее за рамки обычного. Чтобы постоянно доставлять больше всего ...
гейGay Friendly
Filter By:
ориентация
Удобства
Рейтинг Gayout - от 0 рейтинги.

Больше, чтобы поделиться? (Необязательный)

..%
Нет описания
  • Площадь:
  • Тип:
  • Предварительный просмотр:

Sort By:

Happiest Hour

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
75201,2101 Cedar Springs Road,Dallas

Imagine your palate enjoying the sweet notes of a freshly pressed cocktail, finishing with crisp and delectable nourishments required to sustain the perfectly curated day. Featuring over 12,000 square feet of indoor...
GayGay Friendly

Sundown at Granada

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
75206,3520 Greenville Avenue,Dallas

Sundown at Granada, a Lower Greenville neighborhood beer garden and restaurant is the brainchild of Mike Schoder, Owner & Operator of the historic Granada Theater. Sundown is strategically located next door to the live...
GayGay Friendly

STEEL Restaurant & Lounge (Dallas)

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
75219,3100-3198 Welborn Street,Dallas

Steel Restaurant is an esteemed Dallas sushi restaurant and lounge. We are proud to feature an unmatchable sushi selection, along with unique IndoChine, Vietnamese, Chinese, Japanese, and Korean cuisine. We also offer...
GayGay Friendly

Sushi Zushi West Village

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
75204,3636 McKinney Avenue,Dallas

Dedicated to purists, adventurers and first-timers alike, Sushi Zushi balances Japanese roots with Latin American influences to create an expansive menu, far beyond the ordinary. To continuously deliver the most...
GayGay Friendly
Filter By:
Orientation
Amenities
Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview: