Trier par:

Rock & Roll Hôtel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20002,1353 H Street Northeast, Washington

Situé sur le H Street Corridor de Washington, le Rock & Roll Hotel est une discothèque incroyable et un lieu de musique. Il a un système de musique étonnant qui permet aux groupes de partout dans le monde de faire exploser l'esprit du public ...

Riggs Place

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20009,1616 Riggs Place Northwest, Washington

RiggsPlace est un luxueux appartement résidentiel d'une chambre à coucher entièrement meublé et situé dans une rue résidentielle verdoyante à Dupont Circle. C'est la meilleure unité de logement temporaire à DC qu'on puisse trouver. C'est...
Gay friendly

Melrose Hôtel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20037,, Washington

Melrose Hotel, situé à Georgetown, Washington tient une place distincte dans l'industrie hôtelière. Ici, chez Melrose, nous croyons en la preuve de la fraîcheur de la nourriture «de la ferme à la fourchette» cuisinée par notre meilleur chef Nate Lindsay. Vous pouvez...

Taft Bridge Inn

5.0
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20009,2007 Wyoming Avenue Northwest, Washington

Situé en plein cœur de la capitale américaine, le Taft Bridge Inn est connu pour son architecture géorgienne. L'auberge propose des chambres confortables et une cuisine délicieuse et il est amusant de séjourner dans un endroit ...
Gay friendly

Beacon Hôtel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20036,1615 Rhode Island Avenue Nord-Ouest, Washington

Situé à proximité de la Maison Blanche, de l'Embassy Row et du célèbre Dupont Circle, l'hôtel The Beacon est un hôtel de caractère élégant et accueillant, conçu pour rendre votre séjour agréable et confortable. Il propose des services de luxe ...

La rangée d'ambassade de Churchill

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20009,1914 Connecticut Avenue Northwest, Washington

Ce bel hôtel intime de style européen situé à quelques pâtés de maisons du Dupont Circle est la vedette du centre-ville de Washington. C'est l'un des hôtels les plus anciens et historiques de l'Amérique qui fournit un ...
Gay friendly

St. Gregory Hôtel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20036,2033 M Street Nord-Ouest, Washington

Avec sa clientèle aisée et fidèle, son confort luxueux, ses normes de service inégalées et son environnement convivial, l'hôtel St. Gregory est l'un des hôtels les plus étonnants de DC. Ils croient en gagnant le coeur de leur ...
Gay friendly

Swann House B & B

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20009,1808 New Hampshire Avenue Nord-Ouest, Washington

Le Swann House Bed and Breakfast est un établissement historique proposant des suites et des chambres luxueuses et accueillantes. Ce bed and breakfast chic a été établi à 1883 et vous pouvez vraiment profiter de votre séjour dans cette ...

Phoenix Park Hôtel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20001,520 North Capitol Street Nord-Ouest, Washington

L'hôtel Phoenix Park a été le choix ultime des hommes d'affaires, des touristes, des diplomates et des lobbyistes grâce à ses intérieurs charmants et ses services de qualité. Il a été créé en 1922 et était connu comme Commodore mais ...

Malolo B & B

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20019,5213 B Street Southeast, Washington

Situé à Marshal Heights, l'un des plus anciens lieux de Washington DC, Malolo est un fabuleux Bed and Breakfast qui est plein de vie et reconnu pour son importance historique. Ce célèbre B & B est copropriété et exploité ...

DCDigs

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20036,1709 P Street Nord-Ouest, Washington

DCDigs est une propriété résidentielle modérément meublée et de haute qualité qui a été achetée en l'an 2000 et a été rénovée complétée au cours des mois 18. De fenêtres, système A / C et la plomberie à l'électricité ...

Casa Ruby

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20001,2822 Georgia Avenue Northwest, Washington

La première du genre, Casa Ruby est un incroyable centre social et multiculturel géré par des personnes LGBT queer, trans et non-conformistes de genre à Washington DC, Virginie, Maryland et Delaware. Ce...

L'Hôtel Dupont

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20036,1500 New Hampshire Avenue Nord-Ouest, Washington

Le Dupont Circle Hotel est l'un des hôtels les plus sophistiqués de DC avec son architecture chic, son emplacement privilégié et ses œuvres d'art agréables. Le restaurant est au coeur de Dupont Circle qui est le centre de plusieurs ...
Gay friendly

Le Carlyle

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20009,1731 New Hampshire Avenue Nord-Ouest, Washington

Le Carlyle est un hôtel Kimpton situé à Dupont Circle, un hôtel de luxe proposant des services topnotch pour les repas et les soins aux clients. L'hôtel est classé parmi les meilleurs hôtels 20 de Washington, DC par TripAdvisor. Le Carlyle est un ...
Gay friendly

Hôtel Madera - A Kimpton Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20036,1310 New Hampshire Avenue Nord-Ouest, Washington

Le tout nouvel Hôtel Madera est une des attractions de New Hampshire Avenue à Washington DC avec son service exceptionnel, son personnel professionnel et humble et son hospitalité chaleureuse. Il est également célèbre pour ses chambres somptueuses, son bar ...
Gay friendly

Hôtel Rouge - A Kimpton Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20005,1315 16th Street Nord-Ouest, Washington

Le ravissant hôtel Rogue de Washington DC fait partie des Kimpton Hotels and Restaurants, une chaîne hôtelière basée à San Francisco, réputée pour ses nombreux hôtels de charme. L'hôtel dispose de ...
Gay friendly

Monaco Washington DC

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20436,701 E Street Nord-Ouest, Washington

L'Hôtel Monaco de Washington DC a ce charme et cet environnement élégant qui attire beaucoup de clients. En tant qu'hôtel Kompten, cet hôtel de luxe propose des services de restauration et d'hébergement impeccables. C'est...

Le Westin Georgetown

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20037,2350 M Street Nord-Ouest, Washington

L'hôtel Westin Georgetown est un amalgame d'architecture chic, de bonne nourriture et de services professionnels. Il est situé à Georgetown où se trouvait l'ancien Westin Grand Hotel, à quelques minutes de ...

Topaz

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20036,1733 N Street Northwest, Washington

Vivez une expérience paradisiaque au Topaz Hotel, situé au cœur du centre-ville de Washington DC. Cet hôtel de luxe et animé offre un environnement serein, une cuisine incroyable, un personnel accueillant et des chambres confortables. Il...

Le George

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20003,25 E Street Southeast, Washington

Le chic hôtel écologique, accueillant les animaux de compagnie et accueillant qui est l'un des hôtels les mieux notés à Washington DC par TripAdvisor n'est autre que l'hôtel George de la chaîne Kimpton. Il est situé dans le quartier ...
Gay friendly

Hilton Garden Inn

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20005,1401 H Street Nord-Ouest, Washington

Hilton Garden a ce charme et cet environnement élégant qui attire beaucoup de clients, c'est pourquoi il a des succursales 600 partout en Amérique Continentale, en Russie, en Europe et dans certaines parties de l'Asie. Être un hôtel de luxe incroyable, ...
Gay friendly

One Washington Circle Hôtel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20037,1 Washington Circle Nord-Ouest, Washington

Que vous soyez en voyage d'affaires à Washington DC ou que vous soyez là pour le plaisir, One Washington Circle Hotel est l'endroit où séjourner. Ses suites élégantes, son environnement ambiant, son personnel amical et ses services personnalisés ...
Gay friendly

Savoy Suites Hôtel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20007,2505 Wisconsin Avenue Nord-ouest, Washington

Savoy Suites Hotel, situé à la croisée des chemins près de Glover Park à Upper Georgetown est un hôtel sublime avec des services exquis qui rendront votre séjour à DC plus confortable et amusant. Vous pouvez visiter l'Amérique ...

Washington Plaza Hôtel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20005,10 Thomas Circle Nord-Ouest, Washington

Conçu par Morris Lapidus dans 1962, le Washington Plaza a été le centre de la civilisation et de la sophistication pendant plus de 5 décennies. Son hospitalité sans précédent et ses environnements apaisants conviennent parfaitement aux ...

L'hôtel Hay-Adams

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20006,1776 F Street Nord-Ouest, Washington

Étant l'un des meilleurs et historiques hôtels historiques de Washington, l'hôtel Hay Adams offre une multitude de services impeccables à ses clients. Ses suites confortables et ses délicieux délices culinaires vous ...
Gay friendly

Washington Marriott at Metro Center

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20005,775 12th Street Nord-Ouest, Washington

Avec des revenus annuels supérieurs à 14 milliards de dollars, Marriot International, Inc. est une chaîne hôtelière leader de l'industrie qui compte plus de 4000 établissements dans les pays 79. Washington Marriot au Metro Centre est un ...

Fairfax Hotel à Embassy Row

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20016,4201 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest, Washington

L'hôtel Fairfax présent à Embassy Row est un incroyable amalgame d'élégance et de grandeur d'une époque révolue dans Dupont Circle. L'hôtel est un quartier animé et un hébergement chic qui font de votre séjour tout le ...

Hyatt

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20001,400 New Jersey Avenue Northwest, Washington

Hyatt, l'une des meilleures sociétés hôtelières au monde, est reconnue pour son intérieur impeccable, sa tradition de confort et de soin, sa grande architecture et son environnement apaisant ...

Le St. Regis Washington, DC

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20006,923 16th Street Nord-Ouest, Washington

Cet hôtel emblématique qui reflète l'élégance, la classe et la tradition est le premier choix des présidents, des diplomates étrangers, des membres de la royauté et des premiers ministres. L'hôtel St. Regis, à Washington, se trouve à seulement ...

Willard InterContinental Washington

4.3
(4)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
20045,598 14th Street Nord-Ouest, Washington

Doté de colonnes et de plafonds dorés, cet imposant hôtel 1850 se trouve à une minute à pied de la Maison Blanche, à 10 kilomètres du National Mall et à 10 kilomètres du Lincoln Memorial. Les chambres raffinées ont une ...
gaiGay friendly
Filtrer par:
Orientation
Gayout Rating - de 0 votes.

Plus à partager? (Optionnel)

..%
Pas de description
  • Dimensions :
  • Type:
  • Aperçu:

What to wear in Washington D.C.?

Sort By:

Rock & Roll Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20002,1353 H Street Northeast,Washington

Located on the H Street Corridor of Washington, Rock & Roll Hotel is an amazing nightclub and music spot. It has an astounding music system that allows the bands from all over the world to blow the audience’s minds...

Riggs Place

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20009,1616 Riggs Place Northwest,Washington

RiggsPlace is a luxury one bedroom residential apartment that is fully furnished and is located on a lush-green residential street in Dupont Circle. It’s the best temporary housing unit in DC one can find. It is...
Gay Friendly

Melrose Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20037, ,Washington

Melrose Hotel, located in Georgetown, Washington holds a distinct place in the hotel industry. Here at Melrose, we believe in proving fresh “farm-to-fork” food which is cooked by our best Chef Nate Lindsay. You can...

Taft Bridge Inn

5.0
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20009,2007 Wyoming Avenue Northwest,Washington

Situated right in the heart of America’s capitol is the Taft Bridge Inn that is known for its Georgian architecture. The Inn offers comfortable accommodations and amazing food and it is fun to stay at a place with such...
Gay Friendly

Beacon Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20036,1615 Rhode Island Avenue Northwest,Washington

Situated near the White House, Embassy Row and the famous Dupont Circle, The Beacon Hotel is a stylish and hospitable boutique hotel that is tailored to make your stay fun and comfortable. It offers luxurious services...

The Churchill Embassy Row

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20009,1914 Connecticut Avenue Northwest,Washington

This beautiful and intimate European style hotel situated a few blocks from the Dupont Circle is the limelight of downtown Washington. It is one the oldest and historic hotels of America which provides a friendly and...
Gay Friendly

St. Gregory Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20036,2033 M Street Northwest,Washington

With its affluent and loyal clientele, luxurious comforts, unparalleled service standards and friendly environment, The St. Gregory hotel is one most amazing hotels in DC. They believe in winning the hearts of their...
Gay Friendly

Swann House B&B

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20009,1808 New Hampshire Avenue Northwest,Washington

Swann House Bed and Breakfast is a historic establishment with luxurious and welcoming suites and guestrooms. This classy bed and breakfast was established in 1883 and you can really enjoy your stay at this monumental...

Phoenix Park Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20001,520 North Capitol Street Northwest,Washington

The Phoenix Park hotel has been the ultimate choice of business executives, tourists, diplomats and lobbyists due to its charming interior and quality services. It was established in 1922 and was known as Commodore but...

Malolo B&B

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20019,5213 B Street Southeast,Washington

Situated in Marshal Heights, one of the older places in Washington DC, Malolo is a fabulous Bed and Breakfast which is full of life and recognized for its historic significance. This famous B&B is co-owned and operated...

DCDigs

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20036,1709 P Street Northwest,Washington

DCDigs is a moderately furnished and high quality residential property that was purchased in year 2000 and was renovated completed over the course of 18 months. From windows, A/C system and plumbing to the electrical...

Casa Ruby

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20001,2822 Georgia Avenue Northwest,Washington

The first of its kind, Casa Ruby is an amazing social, multicultural community and resources center operated by LGBT queer, Trans and gender nonconforming people in Washington DC, Virginia, Maryland and Delaware. This...

The Dupont Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20036,1500 New Hampshire Avenue Northwest,Washington

The Dupont Circle Hotel is one of the most sophisticated hotels of DC with its chic architecture, prime location and pleasing artwork. The restaurant is at the heart of Dupont Circle which is the hub of several...
Gay Friendly

The Carlyle

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20009,1731 New Hampshire Avenue Northwest,Washington

The Carlyle is a Kimpton Hotel located at Dupont Circle, a luxury hotel with topnotch dining and guest care services. The hotel is ranked as one of the top 20 hotels of Washington, DC by TripAdvisor. The Carlyle is a...
Gay Friendly

Hotel Madera - A Kimpton Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20036,1310 New Hampshire Avenue Northwest,Washington

The brand new Hotel Madera is a limelight of New Hampshire Avenue in Washington DC with its amazing service, professional and humble staff and warm hospitality. It is also famous for its lavish rooms, cool bar and...
Gay Friendly

Hotel Rouge - A Kimpton Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20005,1315 16th Street Northwest,Washington

The ravishing Hotel Rogue in Washington DC is part of the Kimpton Hotels and Restaurants, a San Francisco based hotel chain which is famous for its industry-leading assortment of boutique hotels. The hotel features...
Gay Friendly

Monaco Washington DC

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20436,701 E Street Northwest,Washington

Hotel Monaco of Washington DC has this charm and stylish environment that attracts a lot of customers. Being a Kompten Hotel, this luxury boutique hotel provides impeccable dining services and accommodations. It is...

The Westin Georgetown

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20037,2350 M Street Northwest,Washington

The Westin Georgetown Hotel is an amalgam of classy architecture, good food and professional services. It is located in Georgetown where the former Westin Grand Hotel was situated, just a few minutes away from the...

Topaz

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20036,1733 N Street Northwest,Washington

Have a heavenly experience at Topaz Hotel, located in the heart of downtown Washington DC. This luxury and vibrant hotel offers a serene environment, amazing food, hospitable staff and comfortable accommodations. It...

The George

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20003,25 E Street Southeast,Washington

The classy eco-friendly, pet-friendly and welcoming boutique hotel which is one of the top rated hotels in DC by TripAdvisor is none other than The George hotel of the Kimpton chain. It is situated in the neighborhood...
Gay Friendly

Hilton Garden Inn

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20005,1401 H Street Northwest,Washington

Hilton Garden has this charm and stylish environment that attracts a lot of customers which is why it has 600 branches all over the Continental America, Russia, Europe and parts of Asia. Being an amazing luxury hotel,...
Gay Friendly

One Washington Circle Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20037,1 Washington Circle Northwest,Washington

Whether you are on official business in DC or you are just there for pleasure, One Washington Circle Hotel is the place to stay. Its classy suites, ambient environment, friendly staff and personalized services will...
Gay Friendly

Savoy Suites Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20007,2505 Wisconsin Avenue Northwest,Washington

Savoy Suites Hotel, located at the crossroads near Glover Park in Upper Georgetown is a sublime hotel with exquisite services that will make your stay in DC more comfortable and fun. You can visit the American...

Washington Plaza Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20005,10 Thomas Circle Northwest,Washington

Designed by Morris Lapidus in 1962, the Washington Plaza has been the center of civilization and sophistication for more than 5 decades. Its unprecedented hospitality and soothing environments suits for business tips,...

The Hay-Adams Hotel

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20006,1776 F Street Northwest,Washington

Being one of the best and deluxe historical hotels of Washington, The Hay Adams Hotel is offers a multitude of impeccable services to its guests. Its comfortable suites and ravishing culinary delights makes you feel...
Gay Friendly

Washington Marriott at Metro Center

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20005,775 12th Street Northwest,Washington

With annual revenues exceeding $14 billion, Marriot International, Inc. is an industry leading hotel chain that has more than 4000 establishments in 79 countries. Washington Marriot at Metro Center is a world class...

Fairfax Hotel at Embassy Row

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20016,4201 Massachusetts Avenue Northwest,Washington

The Fairfax hotel present at Embassy Row is an amazing amalgam of elegance and grandeur of a bygone period in Dupont Circle. The hotel as a vibrant neighborhood and classy accommodations which make your stay all the...

Hyatt

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20001,400 New Jersey Avenue Northwest,Washington

One of the world’s best hospitality companies, Hyatt is recognized for its immaculate interior, a tradition of comfort and care and its grand architecture along with a soothing environment that has comforted the...

The St. Regis Washington, D.C

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20006,923 16th Street Northwest,Washington

This iconic hotel that reflects elegance, class and tradition is the first and foremost choice of presidents, foreign diplomats, royalty and prime ministers. St. Regis hotel, Washington is just 2 blocks away from the...

Willard InterContinental Washington

4.3
(4)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
20045,598 14th Street Northwest,Washington

Featuring columns and gilded ceilings, this stately 1850 hotel is a 6-minute walk from the White House, 0.9 miles from the National Mall and 2 miles from the Lincoln Memorial. Refined rooms have city or courtyard...
GayGay Friendly
Filter By:
Orientation
Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:

What to wear in Washington D.C.?