Trier par:

Lambda

3.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
46007, Carrer d'Albacete, 52, Valence

Le groupe Lambda est l'association qui représente la communauté des lesbiennes, des gays, des transgenres et des bisexuels (LGBT) dans la ville. Si vous souhaitez participer à plusieurs activités sociales liées à LGBT ...
gai

AVACOS-H

3.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
46017,22 Calle Gabriel y Galán, Valence

"Association Valencienne contre le SIDA / VIH - HEPATITE". Cette association fournit un soutien aux personnes touchées par le VIH / sida, l'hépatite et d'autres infections. Effectue des activités culturelles et de soutien pour les plus ...
gaiGay friendly

Calcsicova

3.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
46017,22 Calle Gabriel y Galán, Valence

"Coordinadora de Asociaciones VIH / SIDA de la Communauté valencienne". Si vous voulez saisir le moment de votre voyage pour faire du bénévolat et participer aux activités de soutien communautaire LGBT, c'est le bon endroit !!! ...
Gay friendly

Samarucs Valence

3.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
46003,14 Carrer de l'Almodí, València

Si vous vous intéressez à n'importe quel sport, c'est le bon endroit! Samarucs Valencia est un club où les gays, les lesbiennes, les bisexuels et les transsexuels peuvent pratiquer le sport dans un environnement de tolérance et de non-discrimination. En outre, ils sont ...
gai
Filtrer par:
Orientation
Événements spéciaux
Équipements
Booking.com

Gayout Rating - de 0 votes.

Plus à partager? (Optionnel)

..%
Pas de description
  • Dimensions :
  • Type:
  • Aperçu:

[1518,1553,1556,2529]
Sort By:

Lambda

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
46007,Carrer d'Albacete, 52,Valencia

The group Lambda is the association that represents the community of Lesbians, Gays, Transgenders and Bisexuals (LGBT) people in the city. If you wish to participate in multiple social activities related to LGBT...
Gay

Avacos-H

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
46017,22 Calle Gabriel y Galán,Valencia

"Valencian Association Against AIDS / HIV - HEPATITIS". This association provides support to people affected by HIV / AIDS, hepatitis and other infections. Performs cultural and support activities for the most...
GayGay Friendly

Calcsicova

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
46017,22 Calle Gabriel y Galán,Valencia

"Coordinadora de Asociaciones VIH/SIDA de la Comunidad Valenciana". If you want to seize the moment of your travel for doing volunteering and participate in LGBT community support activities, this is the right place!!!...
Gay Friendly

Samarucs Valencia

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
46003,14 Carrer de l'Almodí,València

If you have interest in any sport, this is the right place! Samarucs Valencia is a club where gay, lesbian, bisexual, transsexual can practice sport in an environment of tolerance and nondiscrimination. Also, they are...
Gay
Filter By:
Orientation
Special Events
Amenities
Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:

What to wear in Valencia?