Trier par:

YMCA central

5.0
(1)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
WC1B, 111-112 Great Russell Street, Londres

À une ou deux minutes au nord-est de Soho, cette «usine» de gymnase immaculée, bien conçue et bien gérée attire une foule de travailleurs locaux et de garçons Soho, avec une atmosphère plus sensée et subtilement sexy que ...
Gay friendly

Islington Angel

5.0
(1)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
EC1V 7DG, 333 Goswell Road, Londres

De l'équipement de gym de pointe aux classes innovantes et inspirantes; Des piscines superbes et des spas luxueux aux cafés relaxants et revitalisants Les clubs de santé actifs Virgin Active offrent un exercice élégant, spacieux et dynamique ...
Gay friendly

Jubilee Hall

4.0
(1)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
WC2E, 30 The Piazza, Londres

Jubilee Hall est une très bonne salle de gym qui possède toutes les installations que vous attendez d'une piscine. Avec un énorme design de plancher ouvert, il y a une masse de machines à résistance et de poids libres, faisant de ce club un ...
Gay friendly
Filtrer par:
Orientation
Équipements
Gayout Rating - de 0 votes.

Plus à partager? (Optionnel)

..%
Pas de description
  • Dimensions :
  • Type:
  • Aperçu:

What to wear in London?

Sort By:

Central YMCA

5.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
WC1B,111-112 Great Russell Street,London

A minute or two northeast of Soho, this immaculate, well-designed and efficiently run gym 'factory' draws a crowd of local workers and Soho boys, with an atmosphere that's more no-nonsense and subtly sexy than steamy,...
Gay Friendly

Islington Angel

5.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
EC1V 7DG,333 Goswell Road,London

From cutting-edge gym equipment to innovative, inspiring classes; from superb pools and luxurious spas to relaxing and reviving cafés Virgin Active Health Clubs offer stylish, spacious, and dynamic exercise...
Gay Friendly

Jubilee Hall

4.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
WC2E,30 The Piazza,London

Jubilee Hall is a very good gym that has all the facilities you would expect apart from a swimming pool. With a huge open floor design there is a mass of resistance machines and free weights, making this club an...
Gay Friendly
Filter By:
Orientation
Amenities
Gayout Rating - from 0 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:

What to wear in London?