Les saunas gays à Londres offrent généralement une large gamme d'installations bien entretenues. Beaucoup ouvrent tard et sans arrêt le week-end. L'adhésion n'est pas obligatoire. L'âge minimum est 18. Si vous avez l'air jeune, apportez une pièce d'identité.

En raison d'un certain nombre d'incidents liés à la drogue, attendez-vous à être fouillés à leur arrivée dans les saunas gays de Londres. Apporter vos propres boissons, y compris de l'eau en bouteille, n'est pas autorisé dans la plupart des lieux.
Londres est devenue ce que nous appelons une ville mondiale: tout ce qui se passe dans la capitale britannique génère une influence puissante qui s'étend dans le monde entier. C'est ici que l'un des tout premiers quartiers gays est né: Soho. De nombreuses villes continuent d'essayer d'imiter Londres et de revitaliser les zones centrales en les transformant en l'épicentre de la vie gay locale. Cependant, Londres a toujours une longueur d'avance sur les autres villes. À l'heure actuelle, la métropole britannique a pris la direction opposée et Londres décentralise sa vie gay. Cela explique pourquoi nous pouvons trouver des bars, des clubs et des saunas gays à Vauxhall, Shoreditch, Clapham, Earl's Court… Il y a définitivement de la vie (et des saunas!) Dans le Soho. Nous aimerions donc vous présenter une sélection de saunas gays à Londres, dont certains très centraux et d'autres dans différents domaines.

De Soho à Shoreditch en passant par les pots-de-vin de Vauxhall, la scène gay de Londres offre de nombreuses occasions de transpirer. Et pourquoi ne pas rester choyé sous la forme d'un massage aux pierres chaudes?

Trier par:

chariots sauna

3.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
EC2A 3PQ, 55B Holywell Lane, Londres

chariots sauna
gaiGay friendly

Sweatbox Sauna (et salle de sport)

3.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
W1F, 1 Ramillies Street, Londres

GAY SAUNA & GYM Les garçons les plus chauds ... Le sauna le plus achalandé ... Ouvert 24 hrs par jour, 7 jours par semaine PRIX D'ENTREE Comprend un accès complet à la salle de gym et le sauna, 24 hr Pass - 17 48 hr Pass ...
gai

L'écurie

3.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
WC2H 9BA, 29 Endell Street, Londres

The Stable est la première destination de massage et de sauna gay de Londres. Situés à seulement quelques minutes du village gay de Soho à Covent Garden, nos installations sont conçues pour aider notre clientèle à soulager les pressions et ...
gai

Un temple du plaisir

3.0
(1)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
SE1 8YF, 20 Cornwall Road, Londres

Pleasuredrome est un spa de santé remarquable avec des hammams, des saunas, des pods privés, des salons, un café-bar ouvert 24 par jour, 7 jours par semaine. Entrée seulement £ 12 (normalement £ 17) entre 7am et 2pm
gai

Chariots

3.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
48653,1 Fairchild Street, Londres

Le sauna Chariots est l'un des plus anciens saunas gays au Royaume-Uni. En ce moment, leur site web ne fonctionne pas, nous vous suggérons donc de les appeler sur votre téléphone ou de les contacter sur Twitter. @chariots_sauna
gai

La Chambre Locker

3.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
SE11 4DY, 6A Cleaver Street, Londres

Bienvenue au Premier Sauna de Londres pour les hommes gais et bisexuels - élu Meilleur Sauna sur seeUout .com Venez vous détendre au Locker Room Sauna & Steam ou passez du temps dans le salon vidéo où il y a un ...
gai

Portsea

3.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
W2,2 Portsea Place, Londres

Saunabar London Portsea est un petit sauna sympathique et amical, destiné aux clients qui désirent un lieu discret et de qualité offrant une large gamme de services, spécialisés dans le massage. Pour les étudiants sous ...
gai

Club E15

3.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
E15 1SE, Leytonstone Road, Londres

Situé dans l'East End de Londres (Stratford), son emplacement central est facilement accessible par Central ou Jubilee Line Tube, DLR, le train National Express ou le bus 257 ou 69. Avec une clientèle diversifiée allant de tous les âges et ...
gai

Marins

3.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
E14 7JD, 570-574 Commercial Road, Londres

Le plus grand #gaysauna d'East London QUATRE PLANCHERS DE GAY FUN 1 arrêt de Fenchurch St 2 de Bank / Canary Wharf
gai

Men's Pleasure Park (actuellement fermé)

3.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
SW6,254 Munster Road, Londres

tester
gai

Mens Pleasure Park, Heathrow

3.5
(2)
Gayout Évaluation
Google Note
TW19 6AE, chemin Horton, Stanwell Moor Village, TW19 6AE, Londres

Le Men's Pleasure Park se trouve à quelques pas du Heathrow Terminal 5 et à proximité des M25, M40, M4 et M3. Situé dans l'intimité et l'isolement de la ...
gai
Filtrer par:
Orientation
Foule
Événements spéciaux
Code vestimentaire
Équipements


L'écurie
Spa réservé aux hommes dans le centre de Londres.
Entrée: 19 £ (10 £ sous 25 ans)
gay-sauna-london-the-stableAu cœur de Covent Garden, nous trouvons l'un des saunas gays de Londres doté des meilleures installations (et l'une des plus petites également), connu auparavant sous le nom de Saunabar. Il ne compte pas beaucoup de cabines et le sauna sec ne peut pas accueillir beaucoup de gens, mais ils ont un sauna humide et une superbe piscine. Le bar est très agréable et ils servent de bons cocktails. Le seul inconvénient est que ce n'est pas le sauna le plus fréquenté de la ville: il est parfois vide. C'est l'option idéale si vous aimez les atmosphères relaxantes et que vous cherchez un endroit pour vous détendre.

Chariots
Sauna gay à côté des grands clubs et bars gay de London Vauxhall.
Entrée: 18-20 £
La création d’un sauna pour le village de Vauxhall n’a pas été épargnée. Avec deux hammams, deux saunas, une salle sombre, deux salles vidéo, un immense café / salon Internet et des salles privées qui ne pourraient jamais être remplies, il y a presque trop d'espace. Aux moments calmes, l'atmosphère peut être stérile. Rendez-vous tard le week-end pendant que les clubs se dispersent pour tirer le meilleur parti de la foule musclée, qui trouve son chemin depuis le feu voisin et au-delà.
Gay-Sauna-London-CharriotsSi vous demandez à n'importe quel londonien quel Gay Sauna à Londres savent-ils, il répondra probablement à Charriots. C'est le nom de non pas un mais deux saunas situés dans des quartiers différents (Vauxhall, Waterloo). Celui de Vauxhall est peut-être le plus populaire, car il est stratégiquement situé: à quelques mètres seulement des discothèques qui ont fait de ce quartier l’un des principaux points chauds gays de la ville. Il y a beaucoup de monde, surtout le week-end, lorsque les clubs ferment. C'est la meilleure option pour ceux qui veulent continuer à faire la fête, et probablement la moins intéressante pour ceux qui recherchent un espace de détente. Non loin de là, près de Waterloo, se trouve un autre Chariots, l'un des plus grands saunas de la ville, fréquenté par de jeunes hommes, des hommes d'âge moyen et également des hommes d'âge mûr.

Sweetbox
Sauna et salle de sport gays bien situés à London Soho.
Gay-Sauna-London-SweetboxC'est le meilleur sauna gay de Londres où aller si vous êtes à Soho. Située dans l’un des épicentres de la vie gay à Londres, Sweetbox présente quelques particularités qui la distinguent des autres. En plus d'avoir des installations géniales (avec un immense sauna à vapeur et une zone de détente fraîche), il dispose d'une salle de sport au rez-de-chaussée. C'est pourquoi la plupart des gars qui transpirent dans la salle de gym pendant leur entraînement vont en bas après leur entraînement. Beaucoup d'entre eux décident de s'amuser un peu avant ou après la douche. Dans Sweetbox, vous trouverez des gars musclés, des jeunes gens et de nombreux touristes. C'est généralement occupé mais l'un des meilleurs jours pour y aller est le samedi soir, quand ils organisent une soirée mousse!

Un temple du plaisir
Situé dans une arche de chemin de fer, avec café-bar, plusieurs saunas, piscine et salle de massage.
Entrée: 18 £ (13 £ sous 25 ans)
Gay-Sauna-London-PleasuredomeIl est l'un des plus grands saunas gays de Londres. Il dispose d'un spa, d'un sauna humide, d'une pièce sombre et de deux types de cabines: l'une que nous pourrions considérer comme standard et l'autre appelée deluxe (il peut parfois valoir la peine de dépenser quelques livres de plus si vous voulez passer du temps à l'extérieur. avec quelqu'un de spécial…). Ils ont également un service de massage et deux grands saunas secs (et signifient en gros que jusqu’à 20 les gens peuvent s’intégrer là-bas). Tous les types vont au sauna Pleasuredome, qui est le plus souterrain de la ville.

Sailorsauna
Sauna gay à London East End.
Entrée: 18 £
Gay-Sauna-London-SailorsaunaIl est peut-être l'un des saunas gays les plus méconnus de Londres, malgré son emplacement idéal à Shoreditch, le quartier branché de la ville. Il possède toutes les installations attendues pour un sauna: un sauna sec et un sauna humide, un spa, etc. Mais Sailorsauna se distingue par ses campagnes marketing originales: ils ont une journée étudiante, qui leur offre un prix abordable, et ils ont organiser une journée latino et espagnole. Le dimanche, votre passe comprend même un dîner de rôti gratuit!
Gayout Rating - de 1 votes.
Il y a 1 mois. · lglrlye
La revue attend d'être approuvée.
Critique
Спасибо за информацию !!!!!
Voir plus
0 of 0 personnes ont trouvé ce commentaire utile

Plus à partager? (Optionnel)

..%
Pas de description
  • Dimensions :
  • Type:
  • Aperçu:

What to wear in London?

Gay saunas in London generally offer a good range of well-maintained facilities. Many open late and nonstop at the weekend. Membership is not required. Minimum age is 18. If you look young, bring an ID.

Due to a number of drug-related incidents, expect to be searched on arrival in London’s gay saunas. Bringing your own drinks, including bottled water, is not permitted at most venues.
London has become what we call a Global City: whatever happens in the British capital generates a powerful influence that expands all over the world. It was here where one of the first gay neighborhoods ever was born: Soho. Many cities keep trying to imitate London and revitalise central areas turning them into the epicentre of the local gay life. However, London is always a step ahead of the other cities. At the current time, the British Metropolis has taken the opposite direction and London is decentralizing its gay life. It explains why we can find gay bars, clubs, and saunas in Vauxhall, Shoreditch, Clapham, Earl’s Court… There is definitely life (and saunas!) out of the Soho. So we would like to introduce you to a selection of Gay Saunas in London, some of them very central and some in different areas.

From Soho to Shoreditch and down to the fleshpots of Vauxhall, London’s gay scene offers plenty of opportunities to sweat. And why not stay for some extra pampering in the form of a hot stone massage?

Sort By:

Chariots sauna

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
EC2A 3PQ,55B Holywell Lane,London

Chariots sauna
GayGay Friendly

Sweatbox Sauna (and gym)

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
W1F,1 Ramillies Street,London

GAY SAUNA & GYM The Hottest Boys... The Busiest Sauna... Open 24 hrs a day, 7 days a week ENTRANCE PRICES Includes full access to the gym and the sauna, 24 hr Pass - £17 48 hr Pass...
Gay

The Stable

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
WC2H 9BA,29 Endell Street,London

The Stable is London’s premier gay sauna and massage destination. Situated only moments away from Soho’s gay village in Covent Garden, our facilities are designed to help our clientèle relieve the pressures and...
Gay

Pleasuredome

3.0
(1)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
SE1 8YF,20 Cornwall Road,London

Pleasuredrome is a remarkable health spa with steam rooms, saunas, private pods, lounges, cafe-bar open 24 a day, 7 days a week. Entry only £12 (normally £17) between 7am and 2pm
Gay

Chariots

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
48653,1 Fairchild Street,London

Chariots sauna is one of the oldest gay saunas in the UK. At this moment their website is not working, so we suggest you call them on your phone or contact on Twitter. @chariots_sauna
Gay

The Locker Room

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
SE11 4DY,6A Cleaver Street,London

Welcome to London’s Premier Sauna for Gay and Bi-sexual men - voted Best Sauna on seeUout .com Come and relax at The Locker Room Sauna & Steam or hang out in the video lounge where there is a friendly, relaxed...
Gay

Portsea

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
W2,2 Portsea Place,London

Saunabar London Portsea is a small, kindly and friendly sauna, catering for those customers who desire a discreet and quality venue providing a wide range of services, specialising in massage. For students under...
Gay

E15 Club

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
E15 1SE,Leytonstone Road,London

Set in the East End of London (Stratford), its central location is easily accessible by Central or Jubilee Line Tube, DLR, National Express Train or the 257 or 69 bus. With a diverse clientele ranging from all ages and...
Gay

Sailors

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
E14 7JD,570-574 Commercial Road,London

East London's biggest #gaysauna FOUR FLOORS OF GAY FUN 1 stop from Fenchurch St 2 from Bank/Canary Wharf
Gay

Men’s Pleasure Park (currently CLOSED)

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
SW6,254 Munster Road,London

test
Gay

Mens Pleasure Park, heathrow

3.5
(2)
Gayout Rating
Google Rating
TW19 6AE,Horton Road, Stanwell Moor Village, TW19 6AE,London

ifferent to most central London clubbing spots, Men's Pleasure Park is located just a stone’s throw from Heathrow Terminal 5 and within easy reach of the M25, M40, M4 and M3. Set in the privacy and seclusion of the...
Gay
Filter By:
Orientation
Crowd Type
Special Events
Dress Code
Amenities


The Stable
Men-only spa in Central London.
Admission: 19 £ (10 £ under 25 years)
gay-sauna-london-the-stableIn the heart of the Covent Garden, we can find one of the Gay Saunas in London with the best facilities (and one of the smallest ones too), known before as Saunabar. It does not have a big number of cabins and the dry sauna can’t fit many people, but they do have a wet sauna and a stunning swimming pool. The bar area is very pleasant and they serve nice cocktails. The only handicap is that it is not the busiest sauna in the city: sometimes it is quite empty. It is the perfect option if you like relaxing atmospheres and you look for a place to chill out.

Chariots
Gay sauna next to the big gay clubs and bars in London Vauxhall.
Admission: 18-20 £
No expense has been spared creating a sauna for the Vauxhall village. With two steam rooms, two saunas, a dark room, two video rooms, a huge cafe/internet lounge and more private rooms than could surely ever be filled, there is almost too much space. At quiet times the atmosphere can be sterile. Go late on the weekend as the clubs spill out to make the most of the pumped-up muscle crowd, who find their way from nearby Fire and beyond.
Gay-Sauna-London-CharriotsIf you ask any Londoner which Gay Sauna in London do they know, he will probably answer Charriots. It is the name of not one but two Saunas located in different neighborhoods (Vauxhall, Waterloo). The one in Vauxhall might be the most popular one, as it is strategically located: just a few meters away from the nightclubs that have turned this neighborhood into one of the main gay hotspots of the city. It is quite busy, particularly during the weekends, when the clubs close. It is the best option for those who want to continue partying, and probably the least interesting for those looking for a relaxing space. Not far away from there, close to Waterloo, there is another Chariots, one of the biggest saunas in the city which is frequented by young guys, middle age ones, and also some mature men.

Sweetbox
Centrally located gay sauna and gym in London Soho.
Gay-Sauna-London-SweetboxIt is the best Gay Sauna in London to go to if you are in Soho. Located in one of the epicenters of the London’s gay life, Sweetbox has a few particularities that make it stand out from the rest. Besides having awesome facilities (with a huge steam sauna and a cool chill out area) it has a gym on the ground floor. This is why most of the guys sweating in the gym while working out, go downstairs after their training. Many of them decide to have a bit of fun before or after going to the shower. In Sweetbox you can find muscled guys, young guys and many tourists. It is usually busy but one of the best days to go there is on Saturday night, when they organize a foam party!

Pleasuredome
Located in a railway arch, with cafe-bar, several saunas, pool and massage room.
Admission: 18 £ (13 £ under 25 years)
Gay-Sauna-London-PleasuredomeIt is one of the Biggest Gay saunas in London. It has a spa, a wet sauna, a dark room, and two types of cabins: one that we could consider standard and another one called deluxe (sometimes you may find it worth spending a few more pounds if you want to spend some private time with someone special…). They also have a massage service and two big dry saunas (and by big they mean that up to 20 people can fit in there). All kind of guys go to the Pleasuredome sauna, which is the most underground one in the city.

Sailorsauna
Gay sauna in London East End.
Admission: 18 £
Gay-Sauna-London-SailorsaunaIt is maybe one of the most unknown Gay Saunas in London, despite its convenient location in Shoreditch, the trendy neighborhood of the city. It has all the expected facilities for a sauna: a dry and a wet sauna, a spa, etc. But Sailorsauna stands out because of its original marketing campaigns: they have a student’s day, which offers an affordable price for them, and they also organize a Latino and Spanish day. On Sundays, your pass even includes a free roast dinner!
Gayout Rating - from 1 ratings.
16 days ago.  ·  UnirovLF
  The review are waiting to approve.
Review
Приветствую.
Услуги:
ремонт частотных преобразователей, модернизация промышленного оборудования, автоматизация технологических процессов, наладка промышленной автоматики, ремонт силовой электроники, ремонт промышленной электроники, ремонт устройств плавного пуска:
FR-A140E-1.5K, VFD550VL43A, FR-S510WE-0.75K, E1-P7002 075H, ATV71QC63Y, CIMR-V7TCB0P77, CFW110211T2ON1Z, M400-03400094A, ATV212HD55N4, EQ7-4250-C, VFD022S21A, CIMRJ7AZ22P20, EI-9011-005H, E1-9013 500H, M700-09201760E, 3G3RV-A2015, ATV61EXC2C63N, VZA41P5BAA-S5030, ATV21HD15N4, EQ7-4075-C, ATV61EXC5C13N4H, ATV31C037M2, EQ5-2020-N1, CIMR-VC4A0007HAA, ATV61HU75N4, CIMRG7C40180B, M100-04400170A, FR-V540-45K, CIMRV7SC43P77, FR-D720S-025, CIMRE7Z20550B, CIMR-E7Z20111A, CIMR-F7A43P71, ATV312H037N4, EI-9013-600H, CFW100100SDPLZ, ATV61HD18N4, ATS01N103FT, CIMR-V7AZ41P50, FR-E710W-008, SMC931250-P, EI-9013-400H, EQ7-2060-C, SJ300-110LFU, ATV61EXC5D90N4H, FR-U120S-0.75K-UL, M400-02400041A, ATV61EXC5C63Y, M300-02400032A, SMC920600-P, FR-A820-00340, CIMR-F7Z40370A, FR-A540-30K, EI-7011-010H, CIMR-V7TCB0P17, PA7300-2015-N1, CIMR-PCAB1P5, FR-D710W-025, ATV21HD37N4, FR-F740-09620, ATS22C41S6U, ATV71EXC2D90N4, CIMR-E7Z40P41B, CIMR M5N 2015, ECO1-1500, FR-S520-0.4K, FR-A120E-0.75K, FR-A140E-30K, CIMR-V7AZ44P00, ATV71HU40N4S337, N3-220-N1, CIMRJ7AC44P00, CIMRV7CU21P54, CIMR M5A 23P7, ATV71P075N4Z, VG104001, ATV61QC31Y, CIMR-F7Z40900, EI-7011-150H, FRN22VG7, M700-07200610A, EQ7-2125-C, IMS20047-V5-C24-F1-E4, CIMR-E7Z27P51B, VFD007E43A, SJ700-300HFUF2, CIMR-F7Z40181, CIMR-E7C42200, M600-08201160A, ATV61HD45M3X, EI-9013-800H, EI-9011-125H, VFD007B21A, CFW-090142TGZ, CIMR-V7SC43P77, S104002, FR-A120E-2.2K, CIMR MTIII 18, ATV61HU40M3, FR-A240-2.2K-UL, и др.

ремонт частотных приводов в Prom Electric
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
16 days ago.  ·  EremenkoIQ
  The review are waiting to approve.
Review
Приветствую.
Услуги:
ремонт силовой электроники, ремонт частотных преобразователей, автоматизация технологических процессов, модернизация промышленного оборудования, ремонт промышленной электроники, ремонт устройств плавного пуска, наладка промышленной автоматики:
M600-04400150A, ATV71EXC5C31N4, ATV61EXS5C16N4, ATV71E5U30N4, CFW700E180T2DBN1C3, CIMRJ7AC24P00, IMS20047-V5-C24-F1-E4, CFW110033T2ON1Z, FR-S510WE-0.2K, M100-02200075A, VFD022S43E, FR-F740-03250, 3G3RV-A2055, 3G3PV-A2004, SMC921500-P, VFD 002, EQ7-4020-C, CIMR-E7C20750, VZA40P7BAA, ATV31CD11N4, CIMRF7Z44P01B, CIMR MTIII 11, CIMRV7CU47P54, ATV61WU55N4, CIMR-E7Z20900, FR-E520-2.2K, ATS01N209QN, SMC930250-P, FR-A840-00470, CIMR-F7C40900, CIMRE7Z20P71A, ATV71WD15N4A24, CIMR-E7Z40550, ATV71ES5C20N4, VZAB0P4BAA, CIMRE7Z40181B, FR-A140E-45K, CIMRG7C47P51B, SMC920075-P, FR-F740-00083, EI-MINI-F1P5, L200-004NFU, E1-9011 005H, M100-01100017A, VFD1320F43A-G, VFD900F43A-G, ATV71LD11N4Z, L100-004MFU2, ATV61WU30N4C, ATV12HU15M2, FR-E540-5.5K, FR-A720-00900, ATV212WD22N4C, CIMR-F7C40370, CIMR-VC4A0018BAA-1000, M600-07200610A, MA7200-4020-N4, VFD450F43A, CIMR-V7CC40P27, CIMRV7AZB0P40B, CIMR-F7Z41101B, CIMR-F7Z20550, SJ700-1500HFUF2, CIMRL7Z20227A, ATV61WD55N4U, VFD022S21A, CIMRJ7AC40P40, IMS20125-V5-C24-F1-E4, CIMR M5N 2030, WJ200-004HF, GP102075, ATV61WU55N4C, SMC941250-P, ATV212WU40N4C, ATS48C48Q, ATV71HD75M3X, ATV71EXC2C16Y, FR-A740-00570, ATV71HD11N4, ATV71E5D75N4, FR-A820-01250, CIMR-E7Z41320, 3G3RV-B4450, ATV61WU75N4, M300-06400350A, VFD1100F43A-G, MP470A6, CIMRE7Z40370A, EMX3-0790C-411, M810-06400350A, FR-A241E-5.5K-UL, E3-8100K-P5H, ATV61HU22M3, CIMR-F7C40111, SMC930075-P, ATV71HD45M3X, FR-D710W-025, SMC931000-P, CIMR-G7C41600B, CIMR-V7CU22P24, и др.

ремонт частотных приводов в Prom Electric
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful
2 months ago.  ·  lglrlye
  The review are waiting to approve.
Review
Спасибо за информацию!!!!!
Show more
0 of 0 people found the following review helpful

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:

What to wear in London?