بوكينح.كوم

عاصمة الولايات المتحدة، فإنه لا ينبغي أن يكون من المستغرب أن منطقة العاصمة هي أشد الترحيب للمقيم مثلي الجنس والمسافر على حد سواء. في الواقع، كانت المنطقة نفسها منذ فترة طويلة معقل ليبرالي اجتماعيا، وبالتالي فإن نمط الحياة مثلي الجنس هي الأكثر قبولا واحتضنت طوال الوقت. أثناء وجوده في المنطقة، وتريد من الواضح لبعض معالم المدينة بعد يوم، ثم قضاء ليلة تجوب بعض أهم الملاهي الليلية مثلي الجنس. وهناك بالتأكيد الكثير للاختيار من بينها. للبدء، والنظر في المرحلة 1، التي تستضيف الشهيرة تظهر السحب ملك للتدليل على الجانب مثليه المدينة. حلبة الرقص قد تبدو هناك صغيرة نوعا ما بالنسبة للبعض، ومع ذلك، والنظر في ذلك تتوجهون إلى المدينة الرقص بوتيك. هذا المكان هو للخروج من هذا العالم، والحدث يستضيف ساعة سعيدة ليلة الجمعة لالدببة. هذا المكان يحصل حقا التنقل في 10pm في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع. مع فنادق بوتيك مثلي الجنس ومجموعة كبيرة من أماكن صديقة مثلي الجنس، وهناك الكثير للقيام به في هذه المدينة التي هي صغيرة من المستغرب جغرافيا، لكنها كبيرة في العمل.

تحديث البقاء مع الأحداث مثلي الجنس في واشنطن العاصمة |






البحث عن الرحلات الجوية



واشنطن العاصمة هي واحدة من أكثر المدن تنوعًا وترحيبًا في العالم. في آن واحد ، مفترق طرق دولي ومسقط رأس أميركي بالكامل ، المقاطعة هي موطن للناس والأفضليات من كل لون قوس قزح. الذهاب في مغامرة العاصمة الخاصة بك ، من أحياء المدينة المثيرة إلى المول الوطني.
واشنطن العاصمة هي مدينة نابضة بالحياة. على الرغم من أنه معروف باسم منزل الحكومة الفدرالية ، وعاصمة الولايات المتحدة ، إلا أن لديها الكثير لتقدمه للسياح المهتمين باستكشاف تاريخ المنطقة. الترفيه ، التسوق ، المطاعم ، والفرص الترفيهية الأخرى تكثر ؛ هناك بالتأكيد شيء للجميع في مقاطعة كولومبيا.

وبصرف النظر عن فرصة رؤية حكومة الولايات المتحدة في العمل ، فإن المدينة مليئة بالمتاحف والنصب التذكارية التي من المؤكد أنها ستنال إعجاب الجميع في التاريخ. يسمي معهد سميثسونيان واشنطن العاصمة ويعرض متاحف فردية لاستكشاف التاريخ الطبيعي والفن والجو والفضاء والتاريخ الأمريكي. في أواخر 2016 ، سيفتتح معهد سميثسونيان أحدث متحف له ، المتحف الوطني للتاريخ الأمريكي الأفريقي. يمكنك الجمع بين التعليم والترفيه ، وخلق عطلة فريدة من نوعها من المؤكد أن تلتزم معك.

واحدة من أفضل الوجهات في المدينة هي البيت الأبيض. يمكن للعائلات الاستمتاع بحديقة الحيوانات الوطنية ، بما في ذلك الباندا الصغيرة ، باي باي ، التي ولدت في أغسطس 2015. المهرجانات هي أيضا شائعة. يمكنك الاستمتاع بالاحتفالات التي تتراوح بين أحداث السنة الصينية الجديدة ومهرجان الكرز الوطني ومهرجان سميثسونيان للفنون الشعبية.

واشنطن العاصمة جاي القضبان والصالات

في JR - مع السقاة الودودين ، وأشرطة الفيديو الخاصة بالخيام ، والمشروبات الخاصة الرائعة ، يقع رمز DC 17th Street في قلب مدينة المثليين تمامًا. سواء أتيت للعب "أضع الذيل على موظفي" هيل ريبوبليكان هيل "المغلقة ، أو تبحث فقط عن مكان غير رسمي للتمتع بكوكتيل ، فإن هذا المكان مليء بأيام 7 المحتملة في الأسبوع.

نيللي سبورتس بار- ليس في منتصف المشهد المثلي ولكن بالتأكيد جدير بالاهتمام ، Nellie's يقدم دورات الصيف على السطح ، لعبة البوكر ، بوفيهات السحب الحظ ، البنغو السحب ، ليلة التوافه ، فناء في الهواء الطلق ، وأجهزة تلفاز بشاشة كبيرة.

فانوس أخضر - مثالي لهذا "جو متوسط" ، هذا الشريط شائع على الرغم من أنه صبي قبالة الطريق للضرب. كل 2nd يوم الأحد من الشهر يتميز برقصات الشاي. تشمل عوامل الجذب الأخرى الحفلات ذات الطابع الخاص - مثل ليلة الملابس الداخلية ، يوم الخميس 10-11pm قميص بلا أكمام - خالية من الشراب ، وأكثر من ذلك.

عدد تسعة DC - تقديم الكوكتيلات والكلاسيكية الإبداعية ، يقدم بار DC الجديد الفخم عروض الساعة السعيدة كل ليلة حتى 9pm ، وكوكتيل الكوكتيل خلف البار ، والكثير من المقاعد الفاخرة ويقع في وسط Logan Circle على مستوى 2 ، وإعادة تصميمها ، وتجديده بالكامل.

واشنطن GAY CLUBS & PARTIES

الكوبالت - سواء كنت تبحث عن ليلة برية في نادي الرقص في الطابق العلوي ، أو المشروبات والمحادثة في صالة الطابق السفلي الحديثة والواقعة ، ستجد مزيجًا مثاليًا من الحركة النابضة والرقي في هذا الموقع الذي تم تجديده. مذيع شارع جاي ، كوبالت هو أحد أركان 17th Street.

مطحنة البكالوريوس - يقدم "The Mill on The Hill" القليل من كل شيء - على وجه التحديد ، طاولات البلياردو 4 ، تلفزيون بشاشة كبيرة ، ألعاب الفيديو ، أفنية 2 على السطح ، ليالي الكاريوكي ، ليالي الميكروفون المفتوحة ، دي جي المقيم والمضيف ، موسيقى البيت ، R & B والهيب هوب والمزيد. كلهم مرحب بهم لكن "The Mill" يتردد عليه حشد من الأمريكيين الأفارقة.

مدينة Danceboutique - الأمة و Traxx جسد جديد! يمكن Revelers 21 وأكثر من يوم السبت ، أو 18 وأكثر من يوم الجمعة ، الوقوف في الشارع مجانًا أو دفع 15 $ في الكثير المرفق. يتميز هذا النادي المثير للمثليين بعروض 10pm في كل يوم جمعة وسبت ، وحفلات مستوحاة من الطبيعة ، وفناني أداء عالميين ، ومزيج من مساحة الرقص والأداء مع صالة للأفخم ، الفاخرة ... أم ... التسكع.

CRUISING في واشنطن العاصمة والرجال فقط

Ziegfeld's / أسرار - إعداد نادي على مستوى 2 حيث يكون السحب هو بالتأكيد جوقة سرية من جميع الراقصين الذكور العراة (نعم ... كلهم ​​عراة) وطاقم زيغفيلد الكامل من الإناث الساحرات. هذا هو ولادة مجمع الترفيه مثلي الجنس DC.

نادي الطاقم - يُقال إنها واحدة من أنظف حمامات السباحة التي يمكنك أن تجدها ، حيث تعرض على الرجل معدات تمارين القلب والألعاب ، وسرير تكنوجيم ، ومساج مائي ، ودباغة ، وصالات ضخمة ، ودشات عصابات ، وساونا فنلندية ، وغرفة بخار Maze ، وفريق عمل رائع للغاية. فامد كرو كلوب باثهاوس كان حمام نادي كرو في 14th Street النادي المفضل لمثليي الجنس في عاصمة البلاد لسنوات ، ويقع في موقع مركزي بالقرب من لوغان سيركل ، وهو عبارة عن نزهة 15 على طول P Street من دوبونت سيركل ، المدينة التاريخية المثلية حي.

عندما أعيد افتتاحه في 2000 أو ما إلى ذلك ، اعتبر قليلاً من الطريق المطروق لأن Logan Circle لم يختبر بعد التحسينات التي تحولت بعد ذلك إلى واحد من أكثر الأحياء سخونة في واشنطن ، يلهث مع المطاعم والبارات العصرية ، بالإضافة إلى شعبية ومثلي الجنس فنادق صديقة للبيئة مثل فندق Kimpton's Hotel Rouge و Hotel Helix.

The Famed Crew Club Bathhouse

كان نادي Crew Club في 14th Street النادي المفضل لمثليي الجنس في عاصمة البلاد لسنوات ، ويقع في موقع مركزي بالقرب من Logan Circle ، وهو عبارة عن نزهة 15 على طول P Street من Dupont Circle ، وهو حي مثلي تاريخي في المدينة.

عندما أعيد افتتاحه في 2000 أو ما إلى ذلك ، اعتبر قليلاً من الطريق المطروق لأن Logan Circle لم يختبر بعد التحسينات التي تحولت بعد ذلك إلى واحد من أكثر الأحياء سخونة في واشنطن ، يلهث مع المطاعم والبارات العصرية ، بالإضافة إلى شعبية ومثلي الجنس فنادق صديقة للبيئة مثل فندق Kimpton's Hotel Rouge و Hotel Helix.

تقييم غايوت - من 3 التصنيفات.

المزيد للمشاركة؟ (اختياري)

..%
لا يوجد وصف
  • حجم:
  • النوع:
  • معاينة:

What to wear in Washington D.C.?

Booking.com

As America’s capital, it should not be surprising that the D.C. area is most welcoming to the gay resident and traveler alike. In fact, the region itself has long been a socially liberal stronghold, so the gay lifestyle is most accepted and embraced throughout. While in the area, you will obviously want to some sightseeing by day, and then spend the night cruising some the hottest gay nightspots. There are certainly plenty to choose from. To start, consider Phase 1, which hosts a famous drag king show to demonstrate the lesbian side of the city. The dance floor there might seem a bit small for some, however, so consider heading over to Town Dance Boutique. This place is out of this world, and event hosts a Friday night Happy Hour for Bears. This place really gets hopping at 10pm on the weekends. With gay boutique hotels and a host of gay friendly venues, there is plenty to do in this city that is surprisingly small geographically, but big on action.

Stay updated with gay events in Washington D.C. |






Search flights



Washington, DC is one of the most diverse – and welcoming – cities in the world. At once an international crossroads and an all-American hometown, the District is home to people and preferences from every color of the rainbow. Go on a DC adventure all your own, from the city's exciting neighborhoods to the National Mall.
Washington DC is a vibrant city. Even though it is best known as the home of the federal government, and the capital city of the United States, it has much more to offer tourists interested in exploring the area’s history. Entertainment, shopping, dining, and other recreational opportunities abound; there is certainly something for everyone in the District of Columbia.

Aside from the chance to see the U.S. government at work, the city is full of museums and monuments sure to appeal to the history buff in all of us. The Smithsonian Institute calls Washington DC home and offers individual museums for the exploration of Natural History, Art, Air and Space, and American History. In late 2016, the Smithsonian Institute will open its latest museum, the National Museum of African American History. You can combine education and entertainment, creating a unique vacation that is sure to stick with you.

One of the top destinations in the city is the White House. Families can enjoy the National Zoo, including the baby panda, Bei Bei, who was born in August 2015. Festivals are also commonplace. You can enjoy celebrations ranging from the Chinese New Year events, the National Cherry Blossom Festival, and the Smithsonian Folklife Festival.

WASHINGTON DC GAY BARS AND LOUNGES

JR’s – With friendly bartenders, campy videos, and great drink specials, this D.C 17th Street icon is located right in the very heart of gay-town. Whether you come to play “pin the tail on the closeted Republican Hill staffers,” or are just looking for a casual place to enjoy a cocktail, this place is packed with potential 7 days a week.

Nellie’s Sports Bar– Not in the middle of the gay scene but definitely worthwhile, Nellie’s offers summers-on-the-roof, poker tournaments, drag luck buffets, drag bingo, trivia night, outdoor patio, and big screen TVs.

Green Lantern – Perfect for your Average Joe, this bar is popular even though it’s a tad off the beaten path. Each 2nd Sunday of the month features Tea Dances. Other attractions include theme parties – like underwear night, Thursday’s 10-11pm shirtless-guys-drink-free, and more.

Number Nine DC – Serving creative cocktails and classics, this plush, new D.C. bar has nightly happy hour specials until 9pm, cocktail masters behind the bar, plenty of plush seating and is housed in the center of Logan Circle in a 2-level, re-purposed, and fully renovated setting.

WASHINGTON DC GAY CLUBS & PARTIES

Cobalt – Whether you’re looking for a wild night in the upstairs dance club, or drinks and conversation in the hip and happening downstairs lounge, you will find the perfect mix of pulsating action and sophistication in this renovated location. The anchor of Gay Street, Cobalt is a 17th Street mainstay.

Bachelor’s Mill – “The Mill on The Hill” offers a little bit of everything – namely, 4 pool tables, big screen TV, video games, 2 roof-top patios, karaoke nights, open mic nights, resident and guest DJs, house music, R&B, hip-hop, and more. All are welcome but ‘The Mill’ is frequented by a mostly African-American crowd.

Town Danceboutique – Nation and Traxx reincarnated! Revelers 21 and over on Saturdays, or 18 and over on Fridays, can park on the street for free or pay $15 in an attached lot. This mega-gay club features 10pm drag shows every Friday and Saturday, wild themed parties, international performers and acts, and a mix of dancing and performance space with a lounge for plush, luxurious… um… lounging.

CRUISING IN WASHINGTON DC & MEN ONLY

Ziegfeld’s / Secrets – A 2-level club setting where the draw is most definitely Secret’s chorus of all-nude male dancers (yes… all nude) and Ziegfeld’s entire cast of female illusionists. This is the rebirth of D.C.s gay entertainment complex.

The Crew Club – reportedly one of the cleanest bathhouses you can find, offering guy on guy cardio and workout equipment, a technogym, hydro-massage bed, tanning, huge lounges, gang showers, a Finnish sauna, Maze steam room, and an utterly fabulous staff.The Famed Crew Club Bathhouse The Crew Club bathhouse on 14th Street has been the favorite gay sex club in the nation's capital for years, and it's centrally located near Logan Circle—a 15-minute walk along P Street from Dupont Circle, the city's historically gay neighborhood.

Back when it opened in 2000 or so, it was considered a bit off the beaten path because Logan Circle had yet to experience the gentrification that has since turned it into one of Washington's hottest neighborhoods, buzzing with trendy restaurants and bars, plus popular and gay-friendly hotels like Kimpton's Hotel Rouge and Hotel Helix.

The Famed Crew Club Bathhouse

The Crew Club bathhouse on 14th Street has been the favorite gay sex club in the nation's capital for years, and it's centrally located near Logan Circle—a 15-minute walk along P Street from Dupont Circle, the city's historically gay neighborhood.

Back when it opened in 2000 or so, it was considered a bit off the beaten path because Logan Circle had yet to experience the gentrification that has since turned it into one of Washington's hottest neighborhoods, buzzing with trendy restaurants and bars, plus popular and gay-friendly hotels like Kimpton's Hotel Rouge and Hotel Helix.

Gayout Rating - from 3 ratings.

More to share? (Optional)

..%
No description
  • Size:
  • Type:
  • Preview:

What to wear in Washington D.C.?